Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 12 Results
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Toyota yaris expert review

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Hamdeahad on Jul 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful. If we see its back led lights.
Interior of the car is beautiful. Features of the car is awesome. Like traction control, hill assit, break assist, ebd, and vsc these features are not available in its competitors.
Suspension of the car is awesome. This car is comfortable.
If we talk about what i am missing in this car is seat height adjustment and the position of arm rest is not good.
Infortainment system of yaris 1.3 is also very good. Bluetooth connectivity is so easy. While driving if someones call come. Mic quality is awesome. We don't feel disturbance hearing anything.
This car is sound proof. We can't hear any sound from outside.
Fuel average of this car with ac i am getting 15 km/l on highway. In city i am getting 12 to 13km/l.
This car is value for money. We have big boot space. This car is the best for family. I have driven 15k km. I haven't found any type of issues MashAllah.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great buy Value to money Best Car for Family in Pakistan

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Abdul Sami on Apr 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior look is very great It's a good car under 3000000. It is base model but very great. Interior is Perfect. Fuel Economy is 13 to 18 km. Very Comfortable car. It has too much features
very good car. Meter cluster is good.
BG TRAKO PLUS Tyre with 15 inch steel rims with full wheel cap.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great buy value for money best

2022 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Saad on Apr 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comfortable car and fuel economy im city millage 13/14 long milage 18/20 style is very beautiful interior and outdoor value for money best no more costly car performance best drive smooth acc summer freezing i have used honda city 1.3 2018 model but yaris is a best vs honda city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

unpleasant experience

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by PWUser163415548046 on Mar 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
odd back look
odd placing of arm rest and three persons feel uncomfortable feeling in back seats due to arm rest. overall seating capacity Conjusted.
shoks are very poor. it hit the speed breaker. fuel avg is only good when u r under 90 km speed. quality of sheet is poor. old gli is 100 % better than it.
wastage of money.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Dream car for middle class

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by PWUser16402384183 on Jan 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior good with reliability. Interior is better than Suzuki and inferior than japanese imported cars. handling is quite easy and comfortable. Drive is excellent. Drive is quiet and pick up is good. Last week, I bought used Yaris 2020 with just 5700 km driven. Fuel efficiency with hard peddle is 15 in city and 18+ on motorway. Ground clearance is very good. Body shape is not so bad. It lacks certain standard features like retractable mirrors, auto dimming rear view and built-in multimedia. Simply it is Toyota "Meehan" of this era. Fuel efficiency and large size are the main characteristics
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Fuel efficient and stylish sedan

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by PWUser163958618167 on Dec 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All Praise to Allah. Odo meter is now 13000 and satisfied from fuel? average and give me average 14 km/l in city and nice car with excellent suspension and ground clearance. Safety features are awesome specially hill assist. Built quality is not very good but normal.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent Great Value to Money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Yasir Anjum on Nov 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good exterior and interior, comfortable ride, smooth drive, good fuel economy both inside city as well as long route/ highways. Excellent safety features like ABS, VSC, Traction Control and Hill Start Assist. Overall a stylish car and great value to money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

underpowered vehicle

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by PWUser163415548046 on Oct 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior not good
Interior very narrow
Hard dash board plastic
Low quality sheet
Gear changing sound and hard
STEARING assembly hard
Few good features
Fuel avg good if speed is less than 80 about 15 to 16
Above 100 fuel avg is 11
Overall not good car
But there is no option other than it
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Beautiful Exterior and interior

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
18+ fuel average
good road grip
vip ac
good car in low price
best for long and short routes
also beautiful exterior and interior
this is also good from city and alsvin and corolla gli also proton saga.
good comfort
fuel economy
style

at the end this is best option

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great Buy Excellent Value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Ali on Jul 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has great stylish exterior and interior. It has very comfortable drive due to excellent suspension. Loaded with awsome safety features like airbags, ABS, VSC, Traction control and Hill start assist. Powerful and soundless engine with good fuel average. Base variant has almost everything required in a good reliable car. Overall an excellent package and best value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App