Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent sub compact sedan

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Asif Mahmood on Feb 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have purchased toyota yaris ativ x 1.5 and I am highly satisfied with the performance of the car. Specially the fuel consumption is excellent and suspension of the car is commendable. The overall drive of the car is really smooth and comfortable. The space in front and back is reasonable and seating capacity is also good as it is C type sedan car. Cushioning of the seats in 1.5 variant is very soft and you don't feel tired in both the cases of long and short distances. Highly satisfied with this new entry in the market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Great buy excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by suleman on Feb 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very decent design best drive best suspension smooth drive.. great patrol average.. better then corolla and city. Feature like hill assist, traction control, vahicle stability control and 2 air bags are best features for safety for u and your family.. best car of toyota ever..just position of arm rest is odd. Interior is better then city and corolla..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Not great buy

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Usama Riaz on Jan 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good. Too much functions. But this is samll then the corolla but better option then the honda city if you have small family.honda city ka functions kam hai iss sa aur comfort b acha hai yaris ka bs dikhnay ma choti hai as sach hai ni. Fuel quality is much much better.top of the line model have too much functions bs crusie control ni hai lakin agr ap ko new car ni chahiye tu ap ka pass japanese cars ka b option hai my opinion is japanese car go for them baki ap ki marzi
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Best Car

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Raghab Chaudhry on Jan 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car of 2020/21 . interior and exterior is outstanding.comfort and spacious level is very good.fuel efficiency is very economical.driving is very smooth and comfortable. i am fully satisfied regarding this vehicle. but our companies meet the international standards of quality and necessary safety of the buyers. our government compelled the sellers to attain the standards safety and comfort of the buyers.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent comfortable Car

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is awesome , I previously used GLI and city yaris is more comfortable the both.
Fuel efficient car best fuel economy.
smooth suspension comfortable ride value for money. performance is awesome . Ac is very good, I drove 6000 km totally satisfied with drive and built quality.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent features and Value for money

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Basharat Saleem on Nov 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was using City 2018 previously and I shifted from City to Yaris due to its excellent features like push start, digital climate control , air bags and DRLs as compared to City 1.5 aspire its a complete package and the driving comfort is extremely good and the sports mode is really affective .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Great Buy

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Numan Ijaz on Oct 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is pretty decent and the key features that make it more superior is push start,Vsc, hill asist, abs and climate control Ac. Interior of the car is beautiful with all the necessary features like steering controls. Overall its value for money and the comfort level and drive of this car is way better than the options we have in this price bracket.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

alhumdullah fully satified

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Jank Boy on Oct 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car as compared to previous gli. fuel economy and not underpowered. many things Wich should be improved. in local manufacturers yaris is best car. as compared to city due to their safety features. although previously gli is premium look. also Toyota should installed lcd and camera in lower varient. when I am trying to buy yaris my first option is cultus du to 2o lakh above price. I will go for simple varient. Alhumdullah am fully satisfied. Some peoples have complain regarding door opening. But from last 2 month this issue resolved. Am lucky kha mari Gari MA abi tak koi issue nai aya
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Yaris Car of Future

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Haider on Oct 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A much better car than Honda City when compared to features, comfort, fuel economy, suspension, interior quality, cabin noise and much more. Toyota Yaris will soon flood streets as people who are buying the car exactly know how better it is for daily use. Negative comments are just to downgrade the car without any sufficient knowledge.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Really beautiful exterior better then city and ciaz
Excellent fuel average
excellent suspension
best features - CSC,TC,Hill assist (these features are not provided in Any sedan in pakistan today)
Additional : Airbags, ABS
Drive is comfortable then corolla.
value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating