Pakwheels

United Bravo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent United Bravo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Engine Quality and Fuel Average is very poor

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Chris Valles on Oct 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good, shape is really attractive as compare to Mehran's same shape coming from last 30 years.
interior is very good so far. i guess copied Toyota corolla . Company has turned off the feature to show fuel Average in the speedo meter because United bravo is not going to give you an average of 8-10 Km/L with AC. Fuel average is very pathetic. A suggestion for Mehran users is to use it gently. its a soft car 2 or 3 extra selfs will blow its self system and then u might be asked to park your car to garage for a week to manage that part. Suspension and shocks of the car are very bad. the sound of GURR GURR GURRR in a 500 Km driven will make you feel bad in front of friends and family when a 3rd or 4th person will come with you in a car for ride. a person with a hight above 4.5 can't sit easily on the backseat. Overall not recommended at all . power steering, power windows and infotainment system is of no use if the car is not trustable enough to take it on long drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Embarrassingly low fuel average

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by PWUser156914996366 on Sep 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have purchased this car a month ago and drove it out side city premises most of the time with air condition on and ac set on point 2 and calculated its fuel average to be 8 km/ ltr which is quite embarassing as the company has claimed a 22 km/ltr average.fuel point indicators are also not working properly as a result I had to drove it to last fumes of petrol keeping fuel in bottles in my car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United Bravo User Review

Stylish and most Economical

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi every one, I own a GLI as well and i used to have an ALto VXR too..Anyways, i am not going to compare Bravo ride with GLI but its definitely better than ALto..Also, interior and exterior are far better than Alto..very comfortable ride..Seat spacing is amazing and very economical considering fuel efficiency..Also, it has better Power and Torque as you compare it with Alto and above all the price !!!Very happy having this car :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Quality with comfort

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Arshad Muhammad on Aug 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own a car and driven it almost 5000km. Exterior of cat is Beautiful and stylish like Suzuki Cultus. Interior is so beautiful like luxuri cars. Car has amazing digital display and LED along with rear view cam installed in there. Ride is so comfortable that i feel relaxed even after hundreds of KM drive. Economically its a good car giving 16-17 KM/litr. After buying and driving this car what i feel is Alhamdulillah i have bought this car at right time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

A great budjet car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Nadeem on Aug 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car and have driven it about 20000 km .The performance of the car is very good.The fuel economy is 16-17 in city and 18-19 in long .Interior and exterior of the car is very beautiful .Ac performance is impressive and lot better then mehran.This car has awesome features and is thousand times better than mehran in every aspect.Features are value for money and i dont feel that i have wasted my money .I am very happy with this car.Only thing I miss in this car is spare tire with the company says that they will install spare tire in coming years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Ns

2019 United Bravo

Posted by PWUser155490339376 on Aug 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior, exterior and including all other points the car is too expensive for a local made. Price should not exeed more than 5.5-6 lacs. Back seats are too conjusted for adjusting a normal heighted then it must be impossible for heighted to adjust......
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Value for Money and Better than Mehran

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Ahmad Nawaz on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car in this budget. I drove this car for 2500km. Great car. fuel economy is not good. in city 14.25km approximatelyper litter on long 15.5km approximately per litter on motorway 14km approximately per litter.......................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Bravo review

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Muhammad Zia Ur Rehman on Feb 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
looking stylesh, but following deficiencies observed, No spare tyre and also no place for spare tyre, No ABS brake, doors are not shut softely, back seat very uncomfotabel and space between front seats is very much thin price is about 965 thousands, interior justified value to price
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
STYLISH EXTERIOR
AMAZING INTERIOR WITH NEW FEATURES
THIS CAR IS BETTER THEN MEHRAN IN MANY WAYS.
BECAUSE ITS A START OF COMPANY THE CAR HAS MANY NEGATIVE POINTS IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR BUT PERFORMANCE AND DESIGN VISE THIS CAR IS OPPOSITE TO THE MEHRAN.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating