Pakwheels

ہونڈا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Honda
مجموعی ریٹنگ

244 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

ہونڈا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 244 نتائج
ہونڈا CB 150F پر تجزیہ

Best Performance Bike

2021 ہونڈا CB 150F

Pakwheels User نے Nov 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

This Bike worth every penny you spend on it
- Powerful
- Graceful
- Stylish
- Comfortable
- Suspension
- Light and Indicators , Self Start function works perfectly Plus Gear Indicator

I was confused before buying this Bike just because you will not see many CB150 on road and every person had their own review but all people i met who owned this Bike are satisfied customers. It was tough decision between YBR 125 and Honda CB 150.
Parts are expensive and Maintainance also but this is totally different league

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ہونڈا CB 125F پر تجزیہ

kamal ki bike hay sb se achi

2021 ہونڈا CB 125F

Anonymous نے Nov 07, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

it is an fantastic bike because all bikes have maximmum speed 120 include honda 150 this is one of the bike whose speed is 160 and this is amazing bike this shape is differentfrom cg 125.i owned this bike because it is my one of the favourite bike in al bikes

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Honda the legend of Pakistan 125

2021 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Nov 04, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is very poor but honda says it has one of best look and features that another company can't give you. Fuel average is average. Ride quality is poor but good for under 5km travel.
This Company try to give a less value product in huge amount. First of all Buying power of Pakistani people can't afford this machine. Finally, We as a Pakistani by heart hate this company and cant expect good from this company.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

Honda cd 70 2022 model high tech machine of 22nd century

2021 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Nov 04, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Very bad
Very bad
Look and feel is very poor but honda says it has one of best look and features that another company can't give you. Fuel average is average. Ride quality is poor but good for under 5km travel.This Company try to give a less value product in huge amount. First of all Buying power of Pakistani people can't afford this machine.we hate this company by heart.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

Honda cd 70 2022 model high tech machine of 22nd century

2021 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Nov 04, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Very bad
Very bad
Good
Look and feel is very poor but honda says it has one of best look and features that another company can't give you. Fuel average is average. Ride quality is poor but good for under 5km travel.This Company try to give a less value product in huge amount. First of all Buying power of Pakistani people can't afford this machine.we hate this company by heart.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Not bad

2021 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے Oct 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Looks good feel good fuel average is 55+ bas thora kick slip krti hai aur zra under power feel hoti hai overall itny paison me aek achi machine hai.
Comfortable bht hai, insan ko thakan feel nahi hoti,
I think isk sound me thori changing kr dy to zyda mzy ki bike bn jaye sound itni achi nahi lgti

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا CB 150F پر تجزیہ

GODS OF BIKE

2021 ہونڈا CB 150F

Anonymous نے Oct 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

THE BEST I HAVE EVER DROVE... WENT TO RATTI GALLI LAKE ON THIS BEAUTY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Paisa barbaad

2021 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Oct 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Very old design, consume more fuel, no comfort
Sirf paisa barbaad karna......
Jitna fuel 125 use krta hai itne mein achi gaadi le leni chahye........
3rd class material use krte hn honda walay bilkul bakwas bike hai..... Apna paisa barbaad na karein
Es se acha hai phir suzuki 110 buy kr lein

  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Honda

2005 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 21, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

57243767368756855754624272464676437673437676764346834234524343034346824347573557545467575767686758686865347342438653535316343538334316068643766434343431346868313467343767603421643464234343734343134683534242527373434243537373434343735343868643164353534346538367

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Quality of material

2021 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے Sep 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Main ny 2 din pehly new Honda Pridor 2021 model liya aur ziada drive bhi ni ki lekin kal kick Marty waqt uss ki kick slip ho gae ja k dealer ko check kraya to wo kehty hain k apko kick new dalwani pry mtlb itna low quality material hai k kick Marty wqt damage ho gya. Iss ki nisbat mein ny Honda Pridor 2018 model 3 saal use kiya hai uss mn koi aisa manufacturing ya aisi low quality material ni dekhi. Company ko iss pr ghaur krna chahiye aur apni quality behtar krni chahiye. Honda Pridor ny iss sal kafi mayoos kiya.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating