Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

33 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 33 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Piston give Smell

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Asif on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dear Reviewers.
i have just purchase Honda 125 and during its running period i have couple of rides with two person load. during oil change activity mechanic told that your piston gives smell due to doubling on running period. what does it means??
required your support

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

How to waste money

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Shocks leaked and self start stop working after one weak but it is comfortable and has great pick.but i think that buying this bike is waste of money super power archi is much cheaper and better than this bike.now I am waiting for yamaha FZ-16 in bike market.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

honda CB 150F

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

ITS looks like sporty bike.Great look and handling.smooth riding with zero vibration of engine due to balancer that fited inside engine.bike contain 134kg weight so road grip is good.but i dont know about top speed and fuel average .company clame the fuel average is 40km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

which is better bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Hafiz Usama on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

guys any one suggest me that which is better bike honda cd 70 or honda cd dream plz quickly tell me I'm waiting of your opinion thanks Alot

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CBR 500R User Review

Pakistani Bikes are Duplicate

2016 Honda CBR 500R

Posted by Abhishek Anand on Apr 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Most of the Pakistani bikes are Chinese. And Chinese are famous for their reverse Engineering. Nearly all of the Pakistani bikes which are in market is just copy of Indian bikes. Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki always launch their bikes and scooters first in India. But the worst thing is Pakistan gets same bikes at very high price. Example:- Unique UD 100 is in India at Rs 54,000 but in Pakistan it is Rs 85,000. And most of the cheap bikes which are currently selling in Pakistan are retired from Indian market 15 years ago.. Pakistan needs a lot to ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda is Honda

2009 Honda CG 125

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look awsum.Fuel avrage is in bagut. powerfull rocket engine pickup shot power is great n long is also awsum. less in wieght. sounds like a bull. comfert like ride on a hores. n road grip is like magnate on road.HONDA is HONDA

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda cg 125 2017

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by fareed on Feb 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look wise 2017 model is very good in black and sound and performance outstanding no match of honda 125 fuel economy is better than old models pick 10 by 10 rpm 1 to 12 in 3 secound top speed it crosses 120 and in end i want to say that log khety hn ky boht vibration krta h itni bhe ni krta bhaii us ka sound bhe to dekho us ky hisaab sy theak h mza bhe to deta h na 125 jaisa bhe h iska koi joor nii...

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Cd70 2017

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 22, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Lovely n beautiful
Grace ful
Why bike r not available

.

.

.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CBR 150R User Review

Too much price

2016 Honda CBR 150R

Posted by Ahzaz ul haq on Jan 20, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Extremely gorgeous looks
Staggering Style
HIGH PICK
Quite heavy duty bike but a vewry high price it shouldnt be more than 2 lacs.
Extremely gorgeous looks
Staggering Style
HIGH PICK
Quite heavy duty bike but a vewry high price it shouldnt be more than 2 lacs.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

my satisfaction for CG

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Salman Bokhari on Dec 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

achi bike hai as compare to 70's and suzuki 150
sirf is bike ka shoot acha hai i mean rpm 1 to 11 in a second
aur sab say bara drawbag hai ka new lo to snatch hojati hai .purani lo to kabhi bhi new jasi chal main nai ati that's it ! otherwise no doubt i like this bike..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating