Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

25 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 25 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Urxur

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Asad Malik on Dec 08, 2016

UfzyrRzitdtx5xgkit ycgi ycyrzurxitxufzitxtixti if to I of r utcu it gu if iggi if it it I I u if u ig I I iy if i ig iggiidtitxitzruzitxitxitxitditditd utzitzitzitridit utzitzitzitridit otxoyxoyditx unforced ocitd8sitzitdyodo otxoyxoyditx oycoy 8tx8txitx8yd8d8tx

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

my satisfaction for CG

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Salman Bokhari on Dec 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

achi bike hai as compare to 70's and suzuki 150
sirf is bike ka shoot acha hai i mean rpm 1 to 11 in a second
aur sab say bara drawbag hai ka new lo to snatch hojati hai .purani lo to kabhi bhi new jasi chal main nai ati that's it ! otherwise no doubt i like this bike..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CRF 230L User Review

cbf 150

2016 Honda CRF 230L

Posted by Rashid on Nov 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

https://www.speedzone.sg/honda-singapore/honda-cbf150/

cbf 150 aa rhi hy kutch mahino my pakistan my kon kon ly ga ye bike
dekhny my to achi lag rhi chalany my bhi achi honi chaey or price 20000 (2 sy 250 lakh ky qreeb ho gi) honda walo ko yad aa gi 20 karoor awam ki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

i need suggestion about Honda cd70

2016 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anas Rehman on Aug 15, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yr mujhy yeh pata krna tha k me apni bike py rpm wala meter lagwana hy to kon sa best ho ga or us ki market price kia hy kindly guide me... i m to much confuse about ti ... or koi masla to nai hoga k me is me rpm wala meter lagwaon to please help me or agr kisi k pass available hy sale krny k liye to kindly contact me

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Deluxe User Review

REALLY AWESOME AND COMFORT BIKE

2016 Honda CG 125 Deluxe

Posted by Bilal Ali Rehman on Apr 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
ajj he main ne Honda 125 Deluxe 2016 model liya look wise log bolte hain k old looks hain per mere hisaab se iski awesome hain new graphics k sath aur iska sound tu bohat he zaberdast hai Rawalpindi se Murree tak k safar main mujhy bilkul thakwat mehsoos nahi hoi even main 35km/h ki speed se ooper nahi gaya aur Murree express way se Murree aaya ye rasta GT road ki nisbat lumba hai per itne safar main bilkul thakawat mehsoos nahi hoi jitni dosre bikes pe howa kerti thi performance wise aur fuel consumption bhi bohat... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda Pridor The Choice for Travelers

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Ali Jaffer on Mar 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I recently purchased the latest model of Honda Pridor and I must say I am pleasantly surprised! It’s econo-power engine and strong suspension makes this motorcycle the best for traveling long distances in rough uneven terrain. One other plus is the look of the bike. It is in my opinion very stylish looking, I always get compliments from my friends regarding the look of the bike. In short I am very happy with my purchase and urge you to consider Honda Pridor if you’re in the market for a reliable motorcycle.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

why this shit is in the market

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Mar 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
First of all look is good (decent and stylish) but the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.
The fuel economy is 35 km/L to 40 km/L.
Pick of this bike is awesome. No bike except Ravi Piaggio can beat this one in a short race (0.5 to 1 km).
This bike is very much over priced , its price should be round about 75 to 80k not more than that.
The resale is very good of this bike, after using this bike for three months I sold it for 80k. The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best Bike Ever Honda 70 2016 Model

2016 Honda CD 70

Posted by Khalil Ur Rehman on Mar 16, 2016

It Looks Stylish and very comfortable.. I loved 2016 model of CD70 .. <3 It is awsome bike..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

My CG 125 Dream

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Wahaj on Mar 13, 2016

Hello guys, my experience with Honda CG 125 Dream has been exceptional. The most outstanding aspect that I want to highlight is its durability and the way It performs on rough terrain. The area I live is full with unfinished roads and construction, my CG 125 dream handles such terrain with ease while giving me great comfort. I think it’s the quality shock absorbers and seat that makes the difference.
Overall I am very happy with my purchase and I urge you guys to purchase this model if you are in a similar situation as mine.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

125 deluxe ki speed just 105 h very shocking yar

2015 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Nabeegh Choudhary on Feb 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Deluxe look is awsom ,road grip,handling,fuel consumption is also good but speed not satisfied me anybody can help me.......kuch esa kea jay k iski speed increase hosky jst 105 tk jara h mujhy lga tha 135 plus jay ga bt m disheart frm deluxe.....iska speedo meter 160 ka h n jata sirf 105 h kia kia jay iska??? I have 2015 model plz help me guyss???

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating