Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Honda
Overall Rating

281 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 281 Results
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike Material

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 02, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Is ka Material both zida low Quality ka ha
Baki Bike Both Achi ha
Petrol value B Both Achi Ha
Is ka Plastic Material both hi Zida Low Quality ka ha
Company ko chaya k Is ka ya Material Acha kray taka Bike User B koch ho
Is ki Material ki low Quality ki waja sa Insan Confused ho jata ha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike performance

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 02, 2023

I bought new bike in April 2022 red colour.
Bike performance is awesome but only thing which disturb me is bike mostly stuck from center on some un balance place and second most important thing when I start my bike it's makes a strange noise like some spare part peice is broken inside.
Can u explain what is then reason why it makes so bad noise..

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

A economic bike

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 29, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It's good bike for slow riders those who want to go till 100kmph
It is nice than people think
I also owned 125cc
It is enough good to compared with 100cc
I love this bike because it is better than expectation if you want a reliable bike it's for you

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bakwass Bike

2023 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 24, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look wise achi bike bus baqi jaise jaise price increase huti ja rahi material bhi ghatia huta ja raha.Honda walu ko bhi Pakistani awam ka pata hai ky in jaisa bewaqof koi nae bus har saal sticker change kr ky awam ko phuddu lagaty jao aur hamari awam bi features ki bajaye stickers py khusian mana rahi huti ky naya model aa gaya.Aisi bike 90000 tak rehni chaiay bus lekin mafia ko kon control kare har koi mafia hai yahan.Jis din pakistanio ko apne paisu ki value samaj aa jaye gi us din se aise ghatia chezy ana band hu jae gi.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bakwass Bike

2023 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 24, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look wise achi bike bus baqi jaise jaise price invrease huti ja rahi material bhi ghatia huta raha.Honda walu ko bhi Pakistani awam ka pata ky in jaisa bewaqof koi nae bus har saal sticker change kr ky awam ko phuddu lagaty jao aur hamari awam bi features ki bajaye stickers py khusian mana rahi huti ky nya model aagya.Aisi bike 90000 tak rehni chaiay bus lekin mafia ko kon control kare har koi mafia hai yahan.Jis din pakistanio ko apne paisu ki value samaj aa jaye gi us din se aise ghatia chezy ana band hu jate gi.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Class

2023 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2023

Alhmdulillah I made a valuable decision even when I went for registration lot of Honda lovers came to check the bike looks are really nice I do admit price is too much high and they are not providing extra ordinary features.
Rest being a Pakistani have to digest the overprice.but lot of people still waiting for the Red colour.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

CB 150 2 Years Experience

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by AlHamra Fabrics on Jan 18, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It's looks are very good as well as comfirtae . Mileage is around 45-46 and it's very good . I have bought cb 150 f 2021 model . Never faced any issue .. its features smooth ride . Beautiful led front lights and side air scoops and meter are best from another bike in pakistan local market .
I drove it to long and short routs. 700km single side. Its gave an awesome experience .During riding it feels like you flying an aero plane. Just Kamaal. You can easily spot a Cb in crowdy street. Pick is just awesome

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Tabhai motorcycle

2022 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2022

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Excellent
Mere mashook no boht pasand wa
Ondi shoti behn v jhooty khandi wa endy te
Bdshaho chas ajandi wa Indy te.................................................................................
......................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CBR 500R User Review

what color is your buggati

2019 Honda CBR 500R

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2022

wtf bdsm by5b35ybt5bn53n5ynb53yn53yn5yn53ynb4tn43tn43tn4tn4tnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333334g45rv24

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

After sale service

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very pathetic after sale service I purchase pridor it have built in problem of 4th gear not engage.I complain there Honda service provider in Sargodha and also contacted to their helpline for two months but they still not clear my problem.so they should be improve after sale service

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App