Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

49 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 49 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power and not expensive

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike for pakistanis
Resale value is much better than other bikes
Any numder atleast 4 can sit easily on it
Spare parts are not very expensive
And are availabe on every spare parts shop
Its average fuel consumbtion is 45km ltr

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Very bad performance

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have buyed 2017 model honda cg 125 i have
Wasted 1lac 20 thousand for this bike.
Iss bike se acha ma koi china united 125 la leta.
Iss bike ka style abi tk 1978 model jesa ha koi fark nhi or engine or bhi halka kr diya 40 ki speed pe itni vibration krti ha k poora banda hil jata or tyres quality bhi farik ha. Iss ki price zaiyada se zaiyada 70k honi chahiye.
Mera personally apko bta raha hoon k please please koi ye bike purchase na kry ma zaleel ho raha hoon ye bike la k.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Models are very bad in quality

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by sajjad saeed on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel same as old just stickers changes

sound not good at speed 60 sound like china bike

front number plate space is very short Bhai plate lgany k liye jaga b to bnaoo horn plate k sath lag jata avaz b badal jati hy phir 40 speed par vibration ki avazzzzzzzz

fuel average is 42 43 in 1 liter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Comfortable Bike

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As compared to CD 70 you get great looks, more comfort and smooth drive with better posture for driving in additional Rs. 23000. It has large and wider wheels with great shock absorber that gives you smooth and comfortable ride. Very great fuel average with more power. If you are thinking about resale value then compromise on comfort and joy of ride and go for other market bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CBR 500R User Review

CBF 500F

2017 Honda CBR 500R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It seems like a 2013 model. It would be far better if they introduce CBF500 instead which is a lot better bike. The industry must grow and we have been having getting quite a new bikes introduced by new entrants. CBR would be a great bike if made available in Pakistan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Sajid Ali Malik

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

honda 125 ka 2018 model kab launch ho ga? plz tell me.
main honda 125 bike purchase karna chahta hun. abhi is month lun k na? or price kiya hai? basically puch ye raha hun k 2017 or 2018 k model main koye farak hai ya nahi? ye na ho k main ab ye bike purchase kar lun lakin kuch din bad model chang ho jay.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

What a delighted ride

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Perfect ride in this price equally best for cities and villages style ok fuel consumption supper once you drive you ll come to the great difference no vibration at all perfect grip best shocks brake perfect control on bike is awesome in this price the best option

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

second review

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jul 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I just rode this bike 1200 km, took it on a long tour to Naran/Kaghan etc.

It performed brilliantly compared with a suzuki 150se that my partner had.

The suspension/shocks and the comfort is great compared to the suzuki 150se. The ride is extremely smooth.

I have written this before as well, but the power and pick was significantly better than a suzuki 150 se especially on mountainous train.

Most other bikes have this weird vibrations in their handles and seat. But CB150f had nothing.

Gear indicators, fue... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

comparing with suzuki 150 se

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for a week now. The only competitor is the suzuki 150 se, so i will compare it with that bike.

So far, the bike feels better powered than a suzuki 150 se. It easily reaches speeds in excess of 100 with great acceleration. The seating position is really really comfortable, something that you need on longer tours. and it has a great look (if you compare it with suzuki 150 se)

Most of the options given are good, like gear indicator, dipper etc.

Really satisfied with the bike.

The only problem i ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating