Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

57 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 57 in total
Honda CB 150F User Review

owsom

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just say...wowwww...Honda ny Kia Kamal bike banaya Hai..fantastic..maza aa Gaya ..can't compare with other traditional kachra bikes....breaks ..style... fuel consumption..comfort every thing is fantastic...kafi dino sy Chala rhaa hon Alhamdolillah koi issue nhn.....very calm n smooth riding

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Nice Ride

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Rameez Akbar on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looking wisee was good ..
Style change kernaa chayee atleast disc breaks and shhocks pe focus kerna chyee honda company ko ..
engine wise awesomee powerfull shoot ..
Resalee valuee iss damnnn awesomee ..
bikee bht achi h magar thori si changes ajayen tw zaidaa behtarrr h
by the way HONDA CG 125 better than all ..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

I love this bike becuz of its comfort performance and the fuel performance

2017 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Just love good looks it is plastic at the back of the mud gaurd but the front mud gaurd is metal in 2018 model I am a 13 year old and I can easily handle the bike I learned riding the bike from Honda 125 I love the bike and I ride it a lot and the fuel performance is very good and I owen 2018 model

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Mullazim Hussain Asghar on Oct 28, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

No look
Wastage of money
No top end max goes to 105
Heat up issues
In comfort class not compare to ybr
Ybr is more comfortable then cb 150
Its make by sendiro honda chiana
Actually modified bike
Check review on YouTube by dude biker.com

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CBR 150R User Review

HIGH PRICE

2017 Honda CBR 150R

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

This bike's price is too high i love this bike i want to purchase this one but it reaches high price .
please down your price.

Honda company is getting profit on its name HONDA but in reality this bike is cheap why HONDA is getting profit on its Name.
so HONDA please down your price as we can purchase this bike .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

mileage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2017

meny honda cd 70 liya ha ! 1500 km chala ha ! patrol avreg kam ha bohat ! 35 km per liter ma kar rha ha avrg jo k bht kam ha ! ic ki kya ha plzz help me ! meny oil b time pay chang kraya ha !pahla oil 300 pay dosra 1000 pay ! lekn phir b avreg kam day rha ha !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Advice do

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by shabahatnaqvi on Oct 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Meray pas Pridor hai.2 malay aa rahy hain....1....jb gear shift kro first say second to ak ajeeb c awaz aati hai or gear b stuck krta hai....2....Plastic tail vibrate krti hai or vibration ke awaz aati ha too much annoying.Anyone knows how to fix it???

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Shitesr Honda bikes in market nowadays

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

shitest Honda bikes are in the market and the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and quality from 1976 to 2016. No doubt the 1990 and 1999 model of this bike are outstanding but the 2016 & 2017 are crap! If your an idiot than buy this bike.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power and not expensive

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike for pakistanis
Resale value is much better than other bikes
Any numder atleast 4 can sit easily on it
Spare parts are not very expensive
And are availabe on every spare parts shop
Its average fuel consumbtion is 45km ltr

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating