Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

85 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 85 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Bahi oil change ma ahtiat bartia. Honda sultanpura auto garhi shahu sa left la kar aata ha. Wo ziada tar do number oil use karta ha. Is liya har dealer sa oil dalwana so pahla check kaar lein. Oil do number na ho. Warna engine cease ha jai ga. Baqi dealer sa oil change karwana sa pahla check kar lein. Do number oil dalta ha Honda sultanpura motors.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Ma na new Honda 125 liya aur oil change ka liya Honda ka aik dealer Honda sultanpura garhi shahu ka bidge sa left la kar, ka pas gaya. Us na jo oil dia us ma atlas Honda ki mohar thi laikin jab mechanic na oil bike ma dala ma na daba check kiya to us ma kachra tha. Yani oil do number tha.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Dream User Review

Economical

2015 Honda CG 125 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great Comfort.....perfect with stylish look .....but reselling of this bike is not in favor of honor .........great shocks with front halogen light,,,,,,,,,,speed is more than ordinary honda CG bike..,,,,,,, seat is comfortable ,,,,,,,,,,,,,petrol size tank is also big with 10 liters capacity and also weight with 110 KG

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Waste of money honda 125 new model

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Braveheart on May 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

New model honda 125 fuel averge ek dam bakwas hai 3 times in 1600 km antena shop sy tunning kerwai but all in vain only 28 km per liter. vibration intha ki hai itny to tractor main nhi huti. Aur bilkul bhi comfortable nhi hai nah. And clutch slip problem is biggest problem in 125.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Try This One

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very Stylish and unique design and Honda also had improve by adding Magnet Lock . If we Talk about the comfort the seat is very soft you can ride in bumpy road also have electric seat with three colour choices better you by red and black colour also consume very less fuel and it price is very low .We are launchine o
ur new Channel TRENDS on Youtube do not forgeet to watch it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best Bike Ever

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Do not try to compete with honda its not bike its really some thing very different you will fall in love with 125 once if u used this bike and once u ride this bike.

Just want to say i love honda 125 and i accept Honda 125 as brans...

In short in mobile if there Iphone in Bike there is Honda 125

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

No Bike Like Honda 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Sound like boom the main thing is the sound and the way its running
Another thing I will mention a lot of people complain about vibration believe me if you do work on a good mechanic you will never feel such vibration.

I love Honda and it's not biking its trend its fashion....
drag race always a winner

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

32 km in a petrol litre

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am very disappointed to say that I have purchased a ew zero meter honda cd 70 2018 model and its mileage is 32 km in a litre. I have visited honda centre for adjustment for 3 times but all in vain. Before it I had yamaha 100 that give me 40 km in a litre.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Add self start option

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I,m using honda pridor since 2016 its very comfortable bike , missing of fuel guage,
so
please add fuel gauge or self starting option include in honda pridor

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

ADDING FUEL GUAGE

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I,m using honda pridor since 2016 its very comfortable bike , road grip better than CD-70 and fuel average is 54 km/ltr . design almost stylish but its cylincer sound is not good, missing of fuel guage, and spareparts not easily available and expensive also.
please add fuel gauge like Cd-100 old model

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating