Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_honda
Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 in total
Honda CB 150F User Review

second review

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jul 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I just rode this bike 1200 km, took it on a long tour to Naran/Kaghan etc.

It performed brilliantly compared with a suzuki 150se that my partner had.

The suspension/shocks and the comfort is great compared to the suzuki 150se. The ride is extremely smooth.

I have written this before as well, but the power and pick was significantly better than a suzuki 150 se especially on mountainous train.

Most other bikes have this weird vibrations in their handles and seat. But CB150f had nothing.

Gear indicators, fue... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

comparing with suzuki 150 se

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for a week now. The only competitor is the suzuki 150 se, so i will compare it with that bike.

So far, the bike feels better powered than a suzuki 150 se. It easily reaches speeds in excess of 100 with great acceleration. The seating position is really really comfortable, something that you need on longer tours. and it has a great look (if you compare it with suzuki 150 se)

Most of the options given are good, like gear indicator, dipper etc.

Really satisfied with the bike.

The only problem i ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda Cg 125 2017 Bike Heatup

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Amanullah on Jun 18, 2017

Salam guys
Meray pass honda cg 125 2017 model hai first oil change maine 250 pe karwaya tha aur havoilne 20-50 dalwaya tha... Abhi bike 500 km he hui hai aur 10-15 min chalanay ke baad he bike band hp jati hai khud ba khud mai mechanic ke pass lekar gya tow us ustad ne kaha tapets bohat tyt thay usnay tapets loose kiye and then maine test le phir bhi bike baar baar band ho rahi thi.... Then usne carb khol kar petrol se clean kiya aur NGK ka iridium plug lagaya magar ussay bhi koi farak nhi para magar mujhe bike ke performance mai wazeh f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Design of this bike is crap i don't even want to look at this Atlas Honda don't even know what they are doing .
I was actually expecting a Great design from Honda on this one like Indonesian astra Honda CB150R
i am really disappointed stick with 125 for now
That is good
Am not saying that this bike is totally crap it's riding experience is outstanding also very good fuel average is very good but design of it not good it looks like Garbage truck nothing else
Please think before you make something Honda
Good luck

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Umar Khayyam

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
all bikes of honda are craps in pakistan maden, specialy honda CG 125 .
characterstics....
1-fully vibration
2-engine fully heat up within 5 mint of driving.
3-performance of clutch is very poor.
4-head light like aovrs a philips energy saver.
5-over priced.
6-silencer is black color coated and not rust proof.
7-Not rust proof.
8-petrol tank color is very bad and changed within 2 months.
9-side cover are made of plastic and fitting is very loose.
10-shocks absorber are not relexable.
11-sound like a donkey... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Dream User Review

Best bike driven

2017 Honda CG 125 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looking and feeling of this bike is very beautiful I owned this bike thats why i know ths bike very it is preety fast and comfortable
it is faster than cg 125 simple and 125 deulex and has better fuel consumption
i rate this bike 1000/1000
it is best bike for honda 125 lovers or wishers
this is best bike for mountainy places
Its fuel consumption is best
its front light is brighter than other motorcycles and its back light is also very brighter its style of body is sports type
I just love this bike it is the bes... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Such a good motorcycle to buy

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Muhammad Zammam Khan on May 27, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very dashing and comfortable. Brilliant shocks .good colour matching.good for offroading .good ground clearence.length and sitting posture is very good.it also has a fuel gauge and gear indicator.very soft gears.this is brilliant motorcycle against suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is very impressive bike this bike has good acceleration as we run it after its engine become hot then this bike start to speed its speed is around 100 km per hour its a good and it is very comfortable bike its shoks are good it is one of the most nice all rounder bikes ever made

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Piston give Smell

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Asif on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dear Reviewers.
i have just purchase Honda 125 and during its running period i have couple of rides with two person load. during oil change activity mechanic told that your piston gives smell due to doubling on running period. what does it means??
required your support

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

How to waste money

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Shocks leaked and self start stop working after one weak but it is comfortable and has great pick.but i think that buying this bike is waste of money super power archi is much cheaper and better than this bike.now I am waiting for yamaha FZ-16 in bike market.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating