Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Honda
Overall Rating

177 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 177 in total
Honda CB 125F User Review

Overall a Thrill bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks are amazing

Pick and power is max in this category better than YBZ/YBG/YBR/GD110/GS150 (even pick is better than CB150F)

Ride comfort (specially on long tours) is better than CG125/CD70 but less than Pridor/GS/CB150/GD110/YBZ

Bike is highly recommended for solo riding in city, fun ride in city or little off roading as well (but don't forget to change service stock rear tyre with a better one like panther tracker etc) and (short distance i.e. less than 300 KM radius) touring

Not recommended as daily commuter... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

2019 Model Honda

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As all know nothing much change in design. but yes the fuel wises its awesome. I bet its fuel consumption with careful driving is around 60KM/LTR. but in heavy traffic or jam traffic areas it gives you around 55 KM/LTR.
Furthermore, its awesome regarding mechanical work. Parts are good and genuinely you don't need to go on workshops frequently. But yes side mirrors quality is not good. The company should do something good for this.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

hahha

2020 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

hahhahah ahhahahhahaha
hahhahahha
hahahahahah
ahahahhahah
hahahhahjjhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahha
hahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahha
hahhahahahahhhahhahhahhahahhahahhahahahahahhahhhhhhaahhsjhshajhsjahjshajhajshajjkashjhajkshajkhsjhakshjahhshakshajshajshajshak

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bss theek ee ay

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by PWUser159419627214 on Sep 09, 2020

Ordinary look
Fuel average is best
Zero comfort
Cheap quality of parts
Headlight is totally useless
Brakes are useless
Rims and hubs are useless
Shocks work only for 6 months after that you'll must recondition or repair them otherwise you may loose the balance of bike and cause an accident.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Very smooth ride

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

2020 sticker is not much appreciated but overall performance, fuel average is good
Feel better and smooth during ride .
I used since 6 month and feeling good.
By the way the price of product is very much high
I recommend to buy this good product for enjoy

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda 125 My Love

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Ñőûmåń Åžăm on Aug 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks so good feel so good pakistani roads k liye behtreeen bike hai yahi wjha hai k market me aj b iski demaaand itni zyda ha feel economy b theek ha 35 to 40 per litre hai...i just love it honda jaisa mazbooot kuch nahi hai iska maza hi bohat ha drive ka

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Worst bike if your thinking to buy

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same bike as it was made before 46 years ago everything is getting better in new era but 125 still remains same.
Just piece of crap.
I'm going to sale this bike and buy yamaha yb 125z which as many more features then this piece of crap like, You will get comfort, New modern shape, vibration free, fuel efficient and many more features.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Fuel average of 63 km per ltr on first 450 KM

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is v. ordinary. Bike doesnt justify its extremely over price.. The comfort is poor bc of its hard seat. The bikeis only good for two things:
Fuel average: It gave me 63 km per ltr and 2nd is its Resale Value.The company should atleast provide something different than chineses bike against such a difference of price Eg: They could add fuel guage in the meter.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bakwassss

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2020

Bakwas alll old functions.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda 125 is Past Now

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Shaheer Khan on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
There was a time when honda 125 had a name. . . .I dreamed to have honnda 125 since my childhood. I kept my earnings, gifts and even daily pocket money to buy honda 125 but now i realized that i wasted my money.
Honda 125 is 100% uncomfortable bike with a very hard and ugly designed seat and too much viberation, which really make you tired and uncomfortable even after a short trip.
Now a days, it dont have charming sound as it had in old models.
Fuel average is worst even if we compare it with suzuki 150 gs honda's average is worst... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating