Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Honda
Overall Rating

246 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
21 - 30 of 246 Results
Honda CB 150F User Review

Best Value for Money

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Tamour on Aug 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
IT has been three years since I am using this motorcycle. Done numerous tours on this bike. I would say comparing it with other bikes that are available in the market this is the only value for money motorcycle. I could have written a review when I bought this but now I think I am sharing from my experience . Parts are available now and many are cheap then comparing motorcycles. Honda have a big network across the country. If you are buying it new then you will not regret the decision. One thing is important don't listen to guys who change ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Prider

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2021

Sir kindly ab Self start bike b introduce krwa dn Prider ma ager Self start ho jar to log YBR ko bhool jaen ghe
Sticker change krne ka Koi faida nhi, prider achi ha , fuel consumption b best ha but sirf Self start & 5 transmission ho jae to kia hi baaat ha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Waste of money

2021 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Third class material, even lower than locally manufactured bikes. All tubes already started cracks and leaves after only 3 months of purchase. Most of the metal got rust including screws and silencer. Clutch system is often faulty and need frequent adjustments. Will not recommend to any friend. Honda has gone very low to make money for selling crap.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda property 2021

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look bohat he ache he mujay to bohat pasand ai ye bike l like it. Bohat he alla bike he. Sezuki se bohat better he sezuki walk ny to bohat manghi bike lagai hui he. Ye os se bohat better he. Mujay to bohat pasand ai he.bs ab ye b paisay zeyada kr rahe hein

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Dont bet on this Bike

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 29, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look is good, comfort is good, but poor performance as it can not compete even CG125.
Furthermore why to waste Rs 0.3million on a bare metal bike, instead purchase a Rikshaw or Mehran at least by adding 1 more lac.
There is no safety on this bike from accident & rain.
Shit in Rs.3 lac.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Third class material

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 27, 2021

Honda ka boycott krna chaye bc sb bera gark kr diya bike ka new 21 model me cam grari awaz kr rhi aur engine ka color utar rha .......en ko sharam aesy ni ani ......price dekho jesy gold k pany me bnaty bike.......din raat me aesy price barha rhy jesy koi boht achi cheez pesh kr rhy kanjer

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Naqas materials

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Intahai bkwas company hai yh 20 model liya uski kam garari running ma e awaz dy gyi 21 model liya uska bhe wohi issue rate aasman ko cho rhy in k or materials naqas Allah hidyt dy inkoo awam ko loot rhy hain dono hatho say or har dosri bike ma ink koi na koi issue nkla hota

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

My 2 cents about Sundiro Honda 150

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Umer Alvi on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bought this bike in April 2021 & did the complete engine break in with high octane petrol & LiquiMoly engine oil.
This bike has a really eye catching look & i always catch people staring at it, in the traffic.
Although it does get tiring eventually, when people keep stopping next to you to ask 'Bhai jaan kitnay ki li?'
I am a previous YBR owner & i felt a visible increase in acceleration even though its only a difference of 25cc, but the actual difference is the amount of torque that CB's engine produces. (12 Nm)
The only thing t... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Always love Honda CG

2021 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same old look with minor changes
35 -40 in city and 40-43 in long
Road grip and brakes improved as compare to classic
No any vibration in this bike as compare to old CG
Not shaking at high speed
At the end as a Pakistani we say that(Honda Honda e ay)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Cash k lahaz sy bhot mhnga hy ciz kam ki ni hy bas soq sy l to l koi wrna pasy zya mat kry bhi Jan issy Acha bnda koi chiniz bike ly ly pasy mat zya kry 2 lakh tk bndy ko fx ya khbar mil jati hy yar jitny pasy hy utny m bnda honda k onwr ko Mary pkar ky kis wjah s pricoper ki hy yar bik hy koi jhaz ni hihihi agy mry bhiyo apki nrzi pakistan m srf nme bikta h or kuch ni

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating