Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Honda
Overall Rating

249 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
51 - 60 of 249 Results
Honda CD 70 User Review

Disappointing

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i was about 6 year old i start realising things and since then the CD70 has no upgrade in style or in engine.They always change the colour of tank stikers and most often they have changed the side lights or the livers of hand break or the clutch liver although the lighter in weight and nothing has changed by last 12 years such shame on honda CD 70 and CD125.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Not satisfy

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ordinary looks only stickers change in every new model as usually 2013 to upward can't change anything unless stickers low quality parts use in the body bike needs servicing in just 2,3 months
So i request to the company to make some reasonable changes in the model that makes it attractive for users and its price is also very high according to his performace .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Ye bike baap hai

2020 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mane ye bike ek saal use ki hai mujay to bhut comfortable lagi .stylish looks hai .road girp achi hai. adventure bhi kar sakta hai is bike pe. Suspension Kamal hai boss . love this bike honda bike puri achi hai bas masala price ka hai price is very high.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB150F

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I will start my review by sharing a single but concerned fact that this bike is just a best bike i have ever ride on. Previously , I owned CG-125 then YAMAHA YBR then YBR-G. I have also went on many trips on my friend's bike ROAD PRINCE WEGO. But when I ride this bike, I was amazed that not a single vibration occurred. I went to short trip of about 100km. Just love this beast.

Ofcourse, kids call it a heavy bike. It attracts people.

look wise it is 10 out of 10.
Performance wise it is 10 out of 10.
Comfort wise (Any oth... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB 150F

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
If you are looking for a daily commute and touring bike, then Honda CB150 F is the right choice.
I have driven it, for 28,000km so far, in every kind of situation, and it has come up with my expectations.
Some key points are:
1) 70-80 km is my daily travel between home and office.
2) Average on long route 36-42km/lit and in traffic route 32-36km/lit.
3) My longest ride was 365km trip from Islamabad to Parachinar and vice versa, for about 10 hrs, but believe me, I was not tired more than usual tiredness. No backache at all, ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Not Impressive in that budget

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very costly and uncomfortable bike, we can not saw family bike .
It's suspension is very poor. Spare parts quality is very poor,
Spare parts are made up of very low level material.
It's price is not more then 30 thousand. I can not afford this bike more then 30 thousand budget.
Please improve the quality and change its outlook, It needs to be upgrade.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Ghatiya Bike Hai

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Look and Feel: Bhai no standard ak he shakal ki bike nekal rahy han or stickers he change kar k pakistanio ko bewakoof bnai ja rahy han had hai yar!

Fuel Economy: Fuel average thk ha bus but this is not at all impressive

Ride Quality and handling: Ride quality to asi ha k backbone hill jati ha yar kuch awam ka khayal karo

Final Words: Sir maharbani apki tarla ha apka awam k pasy haram k nhi hain agar main 80k kharch k honda CD70 lyni ki sochta hu to bahtar ha k local travel kar lu 80k ki koi worth he nhi hai kya. Aw... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

very disappointed

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda CG 125 2021

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and Feel is nice, Gives Good average around 35 Kmpl and is easy for daily commute and is easy to handle.
Should be kept with proper care and be regularly tuned by Honda or Some good mechanic.
Torque and Power is very good in 125 cc category.
I m satisfied

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 250F User Review

Honda CBF 250 onhold

2021 Honda CB 250F

Posted by PWUser161064072925 on Jan 14, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
Sadly, Honda Atlas Pakistan has suddenly stopped selling Honda CBF 250 in Pakistan.

I have initiated my loan case for this bike backing in Nov 2020 at that time it was advertised in their official website at a company price of 640,000/-. and Honda Atlas listed a round 4 Banks through which one can buy this product on max 3 years installmants.

Secondly the delivery time i was informed by the honda dealer and the bank was that product would be delivered 01 month after PO issueance since the item needs to be imported from Brazil... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating