Pakwheels

Honda Bike Reviews

Honda
Overall Rating

249 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Bike Reviews

Sort By:
41 - 50 of 249 Results
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

comfortable

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Design Old hay butt Honda Lovers he samaj sakty hen Fuel average kafi achi hay or comfortable hay vibration na honay kay brabar hay normal simple model main to bohat vibration hay self start kafi achi hay or breaks kafi improve hoi hen Special Edition main

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

VERY BAD LOOK AND FEEL
NOT COMFORT
VERY POOR QUALITY
4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS AND QUALITY DECREASING
NOT RECOMMENDED
THERE IS HUGE DIFFERENCE IN WEIGHT ALSO
MOSTLY THINGS ARE LOW QUALITY PLASTIC
ON EVERY YEAR CHANGES LOOK LIKE SOON THEY WILL LAUNCH DISPOSABLE BIKE.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Price

2018 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

PriceI did not own bike, but have thisI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bike, but have drivenI did not own this bikeI did not own this bike, but have driven I did not own this bike, but have driven have driven

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

High price low quality

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

High price and low material, style of CD70 was best till 2009 model, specially durable indicators and irony seat. Now only Euro option is best but nit enough to reduce heating. Weak chassis, weak foot rests. Bike shiuld be reviewd at least like 2010 model.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Look is normal like other
Company should add more features
Specially fuel meter should add
Because you are charging huge amount
Wese behtar bhi hai kafi dusron se
Or milage b bht achi hai sb se

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Must requried a modern design in this price

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 09, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very old design even in 2021 which we are seeing since our childhood, therefore now must change lights , specialy head light with Modren headlight and digital meter with petrol gauge in this price. The full average should be better. The seat must be more comfortable.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

QCR

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 30, 2021

2021 model's quality is really worst.
I've reviewed 5 bikes , all bikes got rusted. Low quality nuts. Meter become foggy instantly in moist. Vibration is lowered in 2021 model but parts quality is also lowered. Every time choke has to be lifted before to power up, this is really annoying.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Market Analysis

2021 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
I have been searching over the period of time and researching the bikes across to buy one. I have decided to buy this bike for following Reasons:
1- Look & Feel : The bikes looks beautiful. Its shape is more similar to CB150F. if you remove the Tank additional covers from CB150, you will have very similar look.
2- Engine: While doing actual calculation of engine displacement I found out that YBR engine capacity is 123.6CC whereas, this engine has 124.4CC displacement. Moreover, the engine is well known and result oriented on the roads... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best fuel average

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Qasim on Mar 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have bought a week ago 2018 model cd 70, best thing is the fuel average which i have noticed 70+ on highways & local at an average speed of 30 to 60 (fully satisfied), i had used 2004 model which gave me the average of 65+ (noticed 8 years ago) it all depends on your mechanic.
If you want style, comfort & luxury go for other bikes starting form 1.5 lac atleast.
For me its the best option bcoz I do not travel for long journeys.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Good bike

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have Honda CG 125 SE.
Look & feel is fantastic.
Fuel economy is so so.
Comfort ride.
Overall bike is good i am not facing any type of problem.
But after sale and service all dealers making fool to purchasers.
They ignore hardly of Honda company's tuning cards and make money, don't know after sale its company policy or dealer

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating