Pakwheels

یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Yamaha
مجموعی ریٹنگ

139 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 139 نتائج
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Very Good

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Dec 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look and Feel are amazing. Fuel average ranges from 35-40 Km/L. People say it does not go above 90 Km/h , I myself have taken it up to 125 Km/h + because I used it very very carefully and Gently when it was in its Run-in Period (1000km). I have completed 2500 kms on it and change the oil after every 1000 km. I don't rev it above the limit . People who say it doesn't go above 90 are those who did not follow the instructions for how the bike is to be used in Run-In period. My bike is Yamaha YBR125G 2021 Model.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Cheap product

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Nov 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

Bike shope wise achi hy but paint quality new bikes main 0 hy.. or 500 ky bad he engine sy gheen gheen sound any lag gyi hy.. 90 sy oper nhi jati. Subah start krny ky baad enging knocking sound dyta hy jo thori dyr baad khatam ho jati hy.. timing chain ki sound kam nhi ho rhi. Engine oip 500KM ky baad 100ml kam hogya hy..
I have wasted my money

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Amzaing bike

2021 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Oct 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

The look of this bike is amazing it feels great on this bike
This is the real ride in style bike
it gives great fuel average
its does not use too much fuel like honda 125
handling is amazing and even better if its handle is moved backward a bit.
Best bike .

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Yamaha Ybr g

2017 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Oct 16, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Yamaha Ybr g have Best Look and feel
Yamaha Ybr g have Best Quality
Yamaha Ybr g Best Fuel Economy 50
Best for Every Youngster
i Suggest everyone to buy this bike instead of SUZUKI GR 150 or HONDA CB 125
everything is perfect price is also affordable.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا RX 115 پر تجزیہ

grt

2021 یاماہا RX 115

Anonymous نے Oct 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
nucghkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj... مزید
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

A very good motorcycle

2021 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Sep 19, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Its stylish design and features reminds you that you are living in 21st century not like honda Cg 125 which has same design since 1980s .
I also own a 2017 cg 125 but it quickly tires up me and also feul average is not good.
Maintained by good mechanics and quality parts ybr will last for long .

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

good

2021 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Sep 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

goodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Speed and fuel

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Aug 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Theeee maximum speed of this bike is 90......... As the fuel consumption is already very high its 30-35 kilometers per liter.... But tho most disconting issue is speed.. If u gona to pay 200+k for 90 speed then u mast b a fool like me.... Not expected bike like this fron yamaha

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

YBR 125G 2018 Review

2018 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Aug 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Previously I have ridden Honda CD 70, United Us-100, and GS 150 SE, After using this bike upto 12000 km. This bike is overall Good in its price bracket. However, There are major issues that Yamaha needs to be fixed. So here are some pros and cons of this bike.

Pros:
1. Smooth and almost vibration-free engine.
2. Beautiful Design.
3. Comfortable.
4. Very economical( giving me around 38-45 km per litre depending on riding style)
5. Smooth gear shifting.
6. Good Road grip

Cons:
1. Smooth engine but underpower... مزید
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Top speed

2021 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Jul 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I bought 2021 model 3 months ago and i am very disappointed because the top is just 85 km...i thought it should cross 110 minimum or 115 but it never touched 95 or 100 ... i removed the air duct and changed the silencer too but no changes occurred...still the top speed is 85

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating