Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

31 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Ugly clutch wire placement

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Sarfraz Sarwar on Apr 28, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

The clutch wire placement looks like an after thought. Like on the last moment they thought "oh we forgot the clutch wire, just run it straight through, out in the open". Other than that looks good, classical style, straight riding position, straight-ish seat.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

125g is an excellent bike i have purchased receantly i am very happpy its performance

2015 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice look
Need to increase its comfortablity
Yamaha is doing very great job
I have purchased my yamaha on21of april 2017 .My name us Muhammad shahzeb rabbani . I dont about its fuel ratio how it will behave u believe it will be very sufficient thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Better than any other bike available currently

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Momen Gill on Dec 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It has been 2 weeks since i have had this bike , we have the CG 125 and a honda 70 in our house and i can confidently say that this is by far x5 times better than the 125 , the design is beautiful , the seat is comfortable and the shock absorbers are awesome . This is my first experience with disk brakes on a bike and they just feel awesome and i can be a lil' more confident on the road considering the traffic situations here. All in all , i feel good that i chose this instead of getting another honda 125 and supporting Re Labelling old d... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A fair and unbiased review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Oct 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
1)This bike is THE MOST beautiful local motorbike in Pakistan.

2)The comfort is even better than suzuki gs 150. But for more comfort this bike misses counter weights.

3)This bike can go to speeds higher than 120 km/h if the running is done VERY carefully i.e below 4000 rpm till 500 km.
If not then this bike becomes crap!

4)This bike misses some key accessories such as dipper,kill switch,counter weights etc. But still its not that expensive for its features.

5)The fuel economy of this bike is the best in all loc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Nice Bike but need some improvements

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Emran Ahmed on Oct 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looking nice and different as compare to Honda old designed.
fuel efficiency need to be more improve.
i have seen few metallic parts get rusted even these parts are imported they need to conduct some tests of metallic parts for identification of root cause of this problem

overall bike is good as compare to other OEM oriented bikes
aleast now we have some options

Emran Ahmed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

heart touching

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Ahmad Qadri on Sep 06, 2016

this bike best but please launch "ybr 125 Custom" in pak that look like royal especially i like exhaust sound of that
The main reason of writing this was that when i was searching for the reviews, there were none so i thought of writing it for you guys.Okay, so i loved the shape and had full intentions of buying it, despite hearing that there were missing issues in the bike at high rpm.I owned a Suzuki GD110 before this, 2013 model, that was new as well.. At this stage I can't be sure if this better than gd 110 in terms of economy or sus... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Excellent

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by farhit on Sep 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

First off the look. I think it's first time in Pakistan that we have a brand model in this sporty look. Look is amazing and lots of people who know less about bikes considre it a heavy bike :-). Drive is smooth and no sound is one of the best features I like in this bike. It's really a comfortable bike and for long routes it's great. Breaking is very good and from 100 to 0 without any skidding. Fuel consumption is better and the weight of bike is ideal for this power. Great road grip.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Fully Satisfied

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Zeeshan Safder on Apr 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beautiful Bike.
50 + average
top speed 110 +
very comfortable.
A complete Package.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating