Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

28 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 28 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A fair and unbiased review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Oct 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
1)This bike is THE MOST beautiful local motorbike in Pakistan.

2)The comfort is even better than suzuki gs 150. But for more comfort this bike misses counter weights.

3)This bike can go to speeds higher than 120 km/h if the running is done VERY carefully i.e below 4000 rpm till 500 km.
If not then this bike becomes crap!

4)This bike misses some key accessories such as dipper,kill switch,counter weights etc. But still its not that expensive for its features.

5)The fuel economy of this bike is the best in all loc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Nice Bike but need some improvements

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Emran Ahmed on Oct 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looking nice and different as compare to Honda old designed.
fuel efficiency need to be more improve.
i have seen few metallic parts get rusted even these parts are imported they need to conduct some tests of metallic parts for identification of root cause of this problem

overall bike is good as compare to other OEM oriented bikes
aleast now we have some options

Emran Ahmed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

heart touching

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Ahmad Qadri on Sep 06, 2016

this bike best but please launch "ybr 125 Custom" in pak that look like royal especially i like exhaust sound of that
The main reason of writing this was that when i was searching for the reviews, there were none so i thought of writing it for you guys.Okay, so i loved the shape and had full intentions of buying it, despite hearing that there were missing issues in the bike at high rpm.I owned a Suzuki GD110 before this, 2013 model, that was new as well.. At this stage I can't be sure if this better than gd 110 in terms of economy or sus... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Excellent

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by farhit on Sep 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

First off the look. I think it's first time in Pakistan that we have a brand model in this sporty look. Look is amazing and lots of people who know less about bikes considre it a heavy bike :-). Drive is smooth and no sound is one of the best features I like in this bike. It's really a comfortable bike and for long routes it's great. Breaking is very good and from 100 to 0 without any skidding. Fuel consumption is better and the weight of bike is ideal for this power. Great road grip.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Fully Satisfied

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Zeeshan Safder on Apr 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beautiful Bike.
50 + average
top speed 110 +
very comfortable.
A complete Package.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A very fair review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Mar 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The look and feel is awesome. If you complete the running of the bike very carefully it gives you a a top speed of 120 km/h . the fuel economy of this bike in town is 45 km/L to 50 km/L (after 1200 km) . The plastic parts are very expensive and some parts are unavailable . Most of the bike mechanics advised not to buy this bike but i bought it . By my experience it is a very good bike if handled with care.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Love the New Yamaha YBR125

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Jayy Khan on Feb 11, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Its an amazing Bike, Finally someone brought something that the Pakistani Youth can enjoy .. Previously Katara Bikes like Honda never even thought about changing the design, they could have even brought some new tech but noo.. current companies rule over Pakistan by keeping their pre historic designs and charging them alot of money.. I am Glad Yamaha brought alot of features.. I myself Love it. Self Starter is amazing.. Great suspension and awesome features.. every time you park your bike in between those old and crappy designs people cant ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

love you yamaha

Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Raja Atif on Dec 30, 2015

Look & Feel:

Fuel Economy:

Ride Quality & Handling:

Final Words:

yamaha has finally launched an excellent bike in pakistan. now its up to you to chose a crap like cg 125 ( 1976 technology) , or ybr 125. I have driven both of these bikes but I like ybr in every aspect. cg 125 has just resale. overall its just a wastage of mony. I would suggest you to promote new bikes to make their resale value. yamaha is soon launching its 150 cc bike in april 2016. love you yamaha

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating