Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

73 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 73 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

My first 600 km

2019 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Disclaimer:
- Before buying this, I had a Unique 70 for a year.
- I've tried the 2018 Honda CG 125.

The first thing that becomes apparent on a YBR when coming from (almost) all other regular motorcycles is the lack of vibrations. It delivers a smooth, comfortable, vibration-free ride.

Pros:
- Front disk brake has a solid bite.
- Fuel efficient.
- Engine & exhaust up to roughly 6000 RPM sound great.
- Quality finish, unique styling.
- Relatively easy to clean.

Cons:
- Engine sounds strained after... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Yamaha YB 125z is Best Bike

2019 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchase Yamaha YB 125z 2019 model this is great bike

1- Style:

great decent style,

2- Comfort:

very comfortable drive,

3- Performance:

20% Up performance to (YBR and YBRG)

4- Value of Money:

great value of money,

5- Fuel Economy:

best Fuel Economy in city 45 per liter and long road 50+ per liter.

I recommend this bike to every one this is best bike in 125 category Thank you.

Best Regards,
Muhammad Jazib.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Defects of Yamaha ybr125

2018 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike bot acha hai mgr is main aik bot bara masla ye hai k sardi main ya baz oqat start nhe hota chahe jitni marzi chowk rakho etc fault no 2 k barish k mosam main ya kichar main chalate waqt kichr upar parta hai agr piche koi betha ho tu uski back side kichar se gandhi ho jaye gi or chalane wale ke shoes & paint.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

good gamble

2018 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Masood Khan on Jan 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Salam all, this is my first beast as compared to 70CC child, here it goes after driving 400KM.
Look and feel: the feel of the bike is much better rather I would say awesome than any bike even Suzuki 15CC and Honda 125CC. the look is stylish but it could have been even better than the present looks. The bike has a very good road grip, at first I was scared of being so heavy on sharp bends and turns but now it feels like a tricycle in my hands I must say it has a very good grip with the stock tyres but it could be more efficient with after-... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Better than All Honda 125 CC bikes

2018 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is the best family bike. The bike is known for its performance and comfort. I sold my new CG 125 Honda and buy this bike because of its ride quality.
Highly recommended and its the value for money.

This is the best family bike. The bike is known for its performance and comfort. I sold my new CG 125 Honda and buy this bike because of its ride quality.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike in best budget

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Love for Yamaha always best ND unbeatable Best handling best fuel average comfortable best look best high quality bike in low budget Best tyre size tyre grip is also best low maintenance , this bike is for every purpose touring home use , one day I'll own this bike soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Wrong Picture

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its been many years and these idiots still have a wrong picture for this bike all along. Yamaha is not offering this bike in the color they have in these pictures. Please use correct picture Pakwheels. The bike looks great and I own this bike for last 2 years.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Good one

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 05, 2018

Overall it a good bike as compare to cg I will prefer yb than cg price difference is also not that much honda have to think a lot about their bikes become time they consider consumer demand that why they will fall soon 150cc also not that much appreciable. I will prefer Yamaha n suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

YAMAHA

2018 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2018

YAMAHA YB 125Z GOOD BIKE WITH FEATURES BUT OTHER SIDE NO VALUE IN RESALE MARKET & SPARE PARTS EXPENSIVE NOT AVALIABLE SO I GO FOR HONDA CG 125 EASY SPARE PARTS GET EASY AND CHEAP NO NEED TO MUCH TUNNING AND BUILD QUALITY IS GOOD ENGINE QUALITY STRONG FOR ROUGH USE

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Best 125cc ever driven

2018 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
take a test ride .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating