Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

35 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 35 in total

More then avarge look but beautiful. Great comfy bike then Honda offer. Fuel economy is also very good.i love this bike after all it is a family bike which Pakistani people wants..we should say thanxs to yamaha because we need a big change.. Thanxs yamaha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

definitely better than CG 125

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

-1 star because of a bit old look. extremely comfortable bike as I usually ride around 60 km a day. Engine is quite powerful, can easily beat CG in drag race. RPM's drops after pushing hard and engine does heats up (-1 for that). Excellent value for money is it is fuel efficient.Gives around 50-62 kmpl depending how much you accelerate.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

very good bike excellent

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


ybr 125 g is good bike as compared to honda 125
i except that yamaha luanch 150cc 200cc
inSHALLAH ...................................................................................... .
.............................................................................................
................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

cb 150f

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

look like old model ravi piagio .the engine of this bike is very powerful.it gives great pic and smooth ride.suspension is also very good.i am sure that this bike is faster than yamaha ybr and ybr g.because i have driven both bikes.i think this bike gives tough time to cg 125.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Ugly clutch wire placement

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Sarfraz Sarwar on Apr 28, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

The clutch wire placement looks like an after thought. Like on the last moment they thought "oh we forgot the clutch wire, just run it straight through, out in the open". Other than that looks good, classical style, straight riding position, straight-ish seat.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

125g is an excellent bike i have purchased receantly i am very happpy its performance

2015 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice look
Need to increase its comfortablity
Yamaha is doing very great job
I have purchased my yamaha on21of april 2017 .My name us Muhammad shahzeb rabbani . I dont about its fuel ratio how it will behave u believe it will be very sufficient thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Better than any other bike available currently

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Momen Gill on Dec 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It has been 2 weeks since i have had this bike , we have the CG 125 and a honda 70 in our house and i can confidently say that this is by far x5 times better than the 125 , the design is beautiful , the seat is comfortable and the shock absorbers are awesome . This is my first experience with disk brakes on a bike and they just feel awesome and i can be a lil' more confident on the road considering the traffic situations here. All in all , i feel good that i chose this instead of getting another honda 125 and supporting Re Labelling old d... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A fair and unbiased review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Oct 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
1)This bike is THE MOST beautiful local motorbike in Pakistan.

2)The comfort is even better than suzuki gs 150. But for more comfort this bike misses counter weights.

3)This bike can go to speeds higher than 120 km/h if the running is done VERY carefully i.e below 4000 rpm till 500 km.
If not then this bike becomes crap!

4)This bike misses some key accessories such as dipper,kill switch,counter weights etc. But still its not that expensive for its features.

5)The fuel economy of this bike is the best in all loc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Nice Bike but need some improvements

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Emran Ahmed on Oct 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looking nice and different as compare to Honda old designed.
fuel efficiency need to be more improve.
i have seen few metallic parts get rusted even these parts are imported they need to conduct some tests of metallic parts for identification of root cause of this problem

overall bike is good as compare to other OEM oriented bikes
aleast now we have some options

Emran Ahmed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating