Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

45 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 45 in total
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I like it so much that why i buy it it desgined is so goodbababahahshwhhwhhehwhwhehwhhwwjkwjwjsjshshehshhshshshhshshhshshsuueuhwhwhshshwhshhshwjwjwjahwhwhjwuwuwuwhjehhwhwhshhssbs w sbs s bs s sbe s s. SBs s s sbs s shbsvd. F fb f f. F fff. Ff bfbffifidfifi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

YBRg is the best

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Awesome bike. I have owned following bikes in past 50 years. These include Hondas 50cc, 125, 125 Sports175, Suzuki GP 100, GS 150, Vespa 150, Yamaha YBR standard.
Now at the agof 66, I ride a 2017 YBR Go.
This is the best bike, I have ever ridden.I have ridden heavier bikes and got professional training from Harley Davidson Academy of Motorcycles at USA.
You want to enjoy life. Just go and buy this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Advantage of yb125z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

YAMAHA YB 125Z Advantages:

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Sound of this bike is more adorable than CG125/DELUXE.
2. Head light is best in available options.
3. Sharp turns are easy to take Because of its weight.
4. Gears are smooth but it felt some troubles in start.
5. Seating position is good.
6. Almost zero vibration on main roads.
7. Road Grip is great.
8. Breaks are better then CG125.
9. I guess this bike can be modified beautifully.
* * * * * * * * * *

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Disadvantage of yamaha yb125z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Disadvantages of YB 125Z

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Yamaha YB Price is little bit high (it should be around 1 lack as CG125).
2. Gear shift method is not common.
3. Silencer is not pretty it should be same as YBR.
4. Turn indicators are not as good/durable as YBR.
5. Electric wiring of YB is not good/standardised.
6. Drive this bike in Rain/Mud Front mud guard's lower end splash mud & water to engine & rider's leg (see Honda Pridor's Mud guard)
7. Front shock's seals are open & catch dust on it, have problem soo... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Disadvantage of yamaha yb125z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Disadvantages of YB 125Z

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Yamaha YB Price is little bit high (it should be around 1 lack as CG125).
2. Gear shift method is not common.
3. Silencer is not pretty it should be same as YBR.
4. Turn indicators are not as good/durable as YBR.
5. Electric wiring of YB is not good/standardised.
6. Drive this bike in Rain/Mud Front mud guard's lower end splash mud & water to engine & rider's leg (see Honda Pridor's Mud guard)
7. Front shock's seals are open & catch dust on it, have problem soo... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It is gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

I am very happy with this model bcz of its specs and look

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha has introduced such a market winning bike by giving it sporty look and specifications which everybody dreams to have it. Also i have baught it so that i can enjoy it with only one person behind rider. Yamaha requires less maintenance than other bikes.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr 125 prob vs com

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


The bike is not one of a kind in pakistan and different in style shape and performance2than all other bikes. Its a bike with low quality tank and style so that buyer could buy it in los price and will be less heavier as compared to metal on bikes..this bike has given me a great experience but it has very less accelerating speed which means it will barley win with honda 70G

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Fantastic

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 07, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I m great lover of Yamaha bikes... I m still waiting for Yamaha Launching 100 or 110 cc bike....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
When will yamaha launched my favourite bike... like Yamaha Janoon......................??????,,,,,,,???????????????????????????????

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating