Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

63 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 63 in total
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great look with a pleasant feel.
Good fuel economy.
It's better from Honda 125.
It's pick is good.
But Honda 125 is quite faster than it.
It's sound is also very decent.
Also the suspension of this bike is very good.
It is an affordable bike.
Its mileage is about 25-28.
It's maintenance is not a big issue also not expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Every thing is super style is good performance by Honda much better

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by M ASLAM on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOK & FEEL awesome
very comfort
performance is super
fuel average is good
so this bike is better than Honda 125 Rod grip is very good ,& self start option is also available ,
this is super duper bike...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Review

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The most pathetic bike I have ever ride, according to maintenance work.I think Yamaha have untrained and unprofessional engineers,they don't Know what people want,their comfort , Yamaha lose their trust on their customers. The parts are not available. I suggest people don't buy this bike for its looks or sytle.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

any YBR 125G Holder from Karachi

2018 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Naveed Saeed on May 01, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I have read all reviews but i don't know if any of those users are from Karachi or not ?

please let me know if this bike is good/better/best for Karachi as some roads in Karachi are very broken, under construction and in worse condition...

your value will be highly appreciable

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I love this bike

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Feel of this bike is amzing
Drive style is also mindblowing
Look of the bike is cool
Modification point of view this bike has also a perfect machine
Sound if bike is so slient so this make driver no any tenshion
I say that its a totly school or collage going boys curch

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Very nice Machine

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Because Fuel Economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

EXCITING REVIEW

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
STYLE OF THE BIKE JUST LIKE A HEAVY BIKE AND VERY SMOOTH AND THE NOISE OF ENGINE IS 0 AND SOUNDLESS SILENCER MAKES IT WORTH TO BUY A GENUINE PIECE .
I LOVE ITS TYPE OF SEAT COMFORT BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER AND I HOPE YAMAHA WILL TRY TO MAKE SURE THE COMFORT OF DRIVING BIKE IMPROVE.
WHEN ITS COME TO VIBRATION THERE IS ZEROOOO VIBE WHICH MAKE ITS MORE VALUABLE RIDE .
CONCLUSION: OUR ALL THE BIKE IS AWESOME BY SPEED, FUEL,AND WHEN COMPARING TO HONDA 125 ITS MORE STYLISH AND MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE HONE GAVE US IN PAKISTAN NOTHI... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YZF-R3 User Review

best

2018 Yamaha YZF-R3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 17, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

bestbeautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful

beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful b
beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful
beautiful beautifu beautiful l beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautif beaut beautiful iful ul
beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautifu beautiful l beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating