Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_yamaha
Overall Rating

53 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 53 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Comfortable Ride

2015 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look of the bike is very good especially the shape of fuel tank. Its pick and speed is also awesome . When you came to suspension of YBZ 125 you feel that you are riding a car instead of Bike. After riding this bike you must say "Yamaha did awesome job" . Please continue improving by adding more values.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Ride

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look n Feel is very Simple and Beautiful.
Petrol Average is and pick is very good
I am using it and i like to ride it.Price should be between 1lc to 1 lac 5 thsnd.
You will love this machine as Honda is producing Same old tech in 125cc series they even didn't change bike's body shape but Yamaha has given us style in bike and we can see now every company is launching their bikes with style, Comfort and features that should be included

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

YBZ Rider

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is my first ever 125 cc bike .i like its ride and cmfort level .Fuel average is very good .If you are looking for Good looking bike with Good features then go for it.It will not let you down.
I was planning to buy Honda CG125 but i went to buy CG then i changed my mind because i tested 2017 CG model and believe me CG's ride is very bad and handling too.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Machine

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha YBZ 125 is very good machine to have.It is powerful and very comfortable with good petrol average.
I am using it from around 2 month .i tested CG125 before buying YBZ but CG was pathetic .
YBZ is simple looking bike with good engine .You can take it to long tours as well

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

king bike and comfort

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice look So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike nowadays in local manufacturers

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

We all know that we only have cg 125 and cd 70 in our house because of no bike available in locally. But know we have Yamaha ybr.
First in January 2017 i buyed honda cg 125 in 120k and its the worse bike ever in 2017 because its not 1980s its 2017 the new technology year. But know i was really repent when i buy cg 125... But i sold it for 90k and buyed Yamaha ybr and its an amazing bike i really love.. I love these features push start disk brakes alloyrims new bigger tyres and the beautiful sporty look.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I like it so much that why i buy it it desgined is so goodbababahahshwhhwhhehwhwhehwhhwwjkwjwjsjshshehshhshshshhshshhshshsuueuhwhwhshshwhshhshwjwjwjahwhwhjwuwuwuwhjehhwhwhshhssbs w sbs s bs s sbe s s. SBs s s sbs s shbsvd. F fb f f. F fff. Ff bfbffifidfifi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

YBRg is the best

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Awesome bike. I have owned following bikes in past 50 years. These include Hondas 50cc, 125, 125 Sports175, Suzuki GP 100, GS 150, Vespa 150, Yamaha YBR standard.
Now at the agof 66, I ride a 2017 YBR Go.
This is the best bike, I have ever ridden.I have ridden heavier bikes and got professional training from Harley Davidson Academy of Motorcycles at USA.
You want to enjoy life. Just go and buy this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating