Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Yamaha
Overall Rating

139 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
31 - 40 of 139 Results
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Best 125cc Stylish bike

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Commuter stylish look
Fuel economy : 40 to 50
This gives you perfect handling and best road grip in city and highway. No vibration on the bike, and comfortable ride.
Overall awesome bike in 125cc category and i recommend it.................................................!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Best bike YAMAHA Dx

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Its look my dream ride i bught it soon INSHALLAH and then tell more about it i watch many many reviews about it.
My totally focus on it.YMAHA DX is my favorite. I hope i enjoy much more time then i think.YAMAHA is a very very comfort and fuel afficants. Best wishes for YAMAHA DX.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Sami ur Rehman

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by sami on Nov 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It one of the best looking bike with proportionate weight makes a comfortable & smooth ride.
Secondly the fuel economy is very good engine vibration is almost zero at least for now.
its a complete package ! Price tag is as its best just the kill switch is missing.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

classic yamaha DX

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

REALLY BEAUTIFUL STRONG BIKE
20 YEARS I RIDE KAWASAKI GTO 125 WHICH IS THE BEST BIKE EVER I RIDE AND NOW I CHECK AND RIDE ALL 2020 BIKES BUT YAMAHA YB125Z DX IS PROVE IT IS THE BEST ONE SO I BOUGHT IT MY NEW YAMAHA YB125Z DX BLACK I AM SURE ITS GREAT CHOICE I LOVE IT THANKS YAMAHA

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

THANK GOD A GOOD DECISION

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN on Nov 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

the bike has awesomeness. ride is very good, power full pick up. look like jiant feel like fairy, I cannt forget its first ride just awesome. seating shocks handle grip and placement are nice.
(one thing I must say that uper cover of clutch lever of rubber is very cheep among all first class material , yamaha should replace with a good quality material).
I am 110% satisfied with bike.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Best Bike as compared to old design bikes of honda and china

2020 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on Oct 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have driven Yamaha YBR G 125 2020 in Night shade Grey Colour theme for almost 5000 KM & I am really impressed with the Yamaha Authorities for introducing technological advance motor bike in Pakistan as compared to its rivals who are still producing same old technology bikes with just sticker replacement every year. This bike is comfortable to drive and easy to handle as compared to other local bikes. I will definitely recommend Yamaha YBR G 125 to other users.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best Value for money bike

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its has a unique look in the Pakistani market as all the old bike have the same shape since 1990. It is giving me a fuel economy of 58km/L which is very good, bike is durable and only needs oil change at proper time and tuning after 3000 Kms. I have the CBU from 2015 and the parts are expensive because they are all imported but the new models are local assembled and hence parts are relatively cheaper.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 is the Best Choice

2020 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It's a very sporty looking bike with unique look
Fuel efficient is its plus point and its 10/10 . Thumbs up to Yamaha
Comfortable drive better than its competitors , according to me its a payback to your money
The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more.
According to me I've used Honda pridor before but it's style, drive and comfort level and fuel economy is extremely better than a Honda bikes.
I will prefer Yamaha Ybr 125, i haven't believe that its fuel economy is better than cd 70 , pridor an... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Yb 125z DX

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Awesome look
50 +km fuel consumption
Comfortable bike
No vibration
13 ltr fuel tank,
One of the best choice as compared to other bikes like honda 125, honda cb 125f etc
Alloy wheels and front disc brakes
Yamaha YB125Z DX price in Pakistan is Rs. 163,500 which makes it a lot cheaper compared with the competition. The bike directly rivals the Honda CB-125F which is being sold for Rs. 185,500

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating