Pakwheels

یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Yamaha
مجموعی ریٹنگ

140 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
31 - 40 of 140 نتائج
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Ever best bike

2020 یاماہا YBR 125G

Anonymous نے Dec 07, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

lookiing too good
Fuel average is also great
but there is a fualt in fuel tank its mostl y air look and creates too much problme on the road
prize should be little low because most of people wish to buy this but they have not money to buy ther dreamed bike

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Best 125cc Stylish bike

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Dec 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Commuter stylish look
Fuel economy : 40 to 50
This gives you perfect handling and best road grip in city and highway. No vibration on the bike, and comfortable ride.
Overall awesome bike in 125cc category and i recommend it.................................................!

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Best bike YAMAHA Dx

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Nov 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Its look my dream ride i bught it soon INSHALLAH and then tell more about it i watch many many reviews about it.
My totally focus on it.YMAHA DX is my favorite. I hope i enjoy much more time then i think.YAMAHA is a very very comfort and fuel afficants. Best wishes for YAMAHA DX.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Sami ur Rehman

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

sami نے Nov 24, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

It one of the best looking bike with proportionate weight makes a comfortable & smooth ride.
Secondly the fuel economy is very good engine vibration is almost zero at least for now.
its a complete package ! Price tag is as its best just the kill switch is missing.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

classic yamaha DX

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Nov 22, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

REALLY BEAUTIFUL STRONG BIKE
20 YEARS I RIDE KAWASAKI GTO 125 WHICH IS THE BEST BIKE EVER I RIDE AND NOW I CHECK AND RIDE ALL 2020 BIKES BUT YAMAHA YB125Z DX IS PROVE IT IS THE BEST ONE SO I BOUGHT IT MY NEW YAMAHA YB125Z DX BLACK I AM SURE ITS GREAT CHOICE I LOVE IT THANKS YAMAHA

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

THANK GOD A GOOD DECISION

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

AHSAN UDDIN نے Nov 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

the bike has awesomeness. ride is very good, power full pick up. look like jiant feel like fairy, I cannt forget its first ride just awesome. seating shocks handle grip and placement are nice.
(one thing I must say that uper cover of clutch lever of rubber is very cheep among all first class material , yamaha should replace with a good quality material).
I am 110% satisfied with bike.

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Yamaha ybr

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Nov 10, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125G پر تجزیہ

Best Bike as compared to old design bikes of honda and china

2020 یاماہا YBR 125G

Syed Ali Haider نے Oct 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I have driven Yamaha YBR G 125 2020 in Night shade Grey Colour theme for almost 5000 KM & I am really impressed with the Yamaha Authorities for introducing technological advance motor bike in Pakistan as compared to its rivals who are still producing same old technology bikes with just sticker replacement every year. This bike is comfortable to drive and easy to handle as compared to other local bikes. I will definitely recommend Yamaha YBR G 125 to other users.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Best Value for money bike

2015 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Oct 22, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Its has a unique look in the Pakistani market as all the old bike have the same shape since 1990. It is giving me a fuel economy of 58km/L which is very good, bike is durable and only needs oil change at proper time and tuning after 3000 Kms. I have the CBU from 2015 and the parts are expensive because they are all imported but the new models are local assembled and hence parts are relatively cheaper.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Yamaha YBR 125 is the Best Choice

2020 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Oct 11, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
It's a very sporty looking bike with unique look
Fuel efficient is its plus point and its 10/10 . Thumbs up to Yamaha
Comfortable drive better than its competitors , according to me its a payback to your money
The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more.
According to me I've used Honda pridor before but it's style, drive and comfort level and fuel economy is extremely better than a Honda bikes.
I will prefer Yamaha Ybr 125, i haven't believe that its fuel economy is better than cd 70 , pridor an... مزید
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating