Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Yamaha
Overall Rating

138 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
11 - 20 of 138 Results
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

best bike in 125cc yet but now price is way too high

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks are really cool
fuel economy is also great 45 plus kmpl
also its really comfortable for long rides
you can also use this bike as a family bike
zero vibrations
but missing some important features like kill switch and dipper..................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

QUERY

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Waqas hussain on May 31, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

SALAM ... PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE RIDING EXPERIENCES IN STRONG WIND. WORKING ON STEEPS AND ITS CLUTCH IS IT WEAK OR JUST LIKE NORMAL
...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Fuel average

2021 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good
Hhacabvvdbdvsbshusjssjansvgshsbsyeueirjbdbdbdbshsgajsjdyruiebsgdieheyusisbsgshsusjehshsubsbdhebshdjsjshbsgsjsjshshshsggdyeueieieoeppepepeuedhvsbscscacavsjdujejebsjsjwjeuusjhdueisnjdydbebsgsjsjjseyyeuejebsbsvvsnwjwudgehwbjwksiudhrbrvejjdejjjdjsbbdhsjs

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Finally a quality product in Pakistan

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Well, overall, it's a fine product BUT, the quality decreased in the 2018 model due to localized manufacturing I guess, the quality in the 2018 and later models was same, however. So, an excellent and comfortable ride with a good after-sales customer service.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Good bike

2018 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great good bike because its comfortable for long drive its also a home and family bike stylish cool, little bit of comfort problem but it's OK fuel average is good giving 35 per litre, it's too much better than suzuki 150 and Honda 125,well I suggest to buy this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Very good experience

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am personally use this bike and I not any issue, feule millage is very good
But improve your indecater quality use only one....... . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

My new YBRg 2021

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is my 3 RD YBR. Improvement on previous models in power, but loud sound I don't like. Finish quality should have been maintained. Price has jumped to 1.97 not a good step to promote the product. Add hand guards, kill switch and dipper plus digital meter in coming models. Also add a career. Sideview mirrors of poor design. Too high for shorties.
Overall a great bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Aerodynamics

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bohat ashi bike ha... Mgr is ki aerodynamics zero ha... Thori c hwa chaly to bike ko aisy hilati ha jesy ya koi paper ka piece ha... Chalaty huy dr lgta ha..
Mera personal experience ha... Main shahzor dally main lgty lgty bacha... Side ki hwa thi... Main 60 ki speed sy a rha tha..
Aisa hwa ka pressure lga... Mera dil e bnd ho gya.... Aerodynamics zero hain... Pta nai quality engineers kya jhak marty hain????

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

I am satisfied

2018 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice and good bike in this price range also petrol average very economy I love this bike but please tell me about spare parts prices I will refer to all for purchasing this bike very comfortable and good control brakes engine weight like heavy bike absolutely nice

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Is Yamaha Ybr 125g 2021 really worth it

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bought 2021 model just 5 days ago and have clocked around 300 kms. Okay, so the bike is beautiful to look at except the extremely cheap quality rubber on throttle and handle bar and the side mirrors. It really looks cheaper than Chinese 70 cc bikes and the paint quality is pathetic. I can see some white spots and grains.my bike is black.

The bike is very easy to ride as I am coming down from car. There is a little issue with bringing the bike in Neutral but it works and the sports gear shift is actually better in stopping the bike in ... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating