Pakwheels

یاماہا YB 125Z-DX موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Yb-100-zdx
مجموعی ریٹنگ

11 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

یاماہا YB 125Z-DX موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
11 میں سے 1 - 10 Reviews دکھائی جارہی ہیں
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

good

2021 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Sep 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

goodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Fuel average

2021 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے May 21, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Good
Hhacabvvdbdvsbshusjssjansvgshsbsyeueirjbdbdbdbshsgajsjdyruiebsgdieheyusisbsgshsusjehshsubsbdhebshdjsjshbsgsjsjshshshsggdyeueieieoeppepepeuedhvsbscscacavsjdujejebsjsjwjeuusjhdueisnjdydbebsgsjsjjseyyeuejebsbsvvsnwjwudgehwbjwksiudhrbrvejjdejjjdjsbbdhsjs

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Very good experience

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Apr 27, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I am personally use this bike and I not any issue, feule millage is very good
But improve your indecater quality use only one....... . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Hello dears i have one question

2021 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Feb 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

I want to buy ybz dx 2021 model...................
Please suggest me which one is most smoth and comfortable ybz vs ybz dx.........................
Because i heard ybz dx is not comfortable like ybz ................
So please tell me what i can do???

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Naveed younas

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Jan 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

(Yamaha) classic and mature look with best handling shape,
zero vibration, perfect for long touring and city riding
with beauty, Really feel strong ride, i ride Kawasaki GTO125
(20 years) and i was waiting for a Best one Again, so now i got a brand new Yamaha YB125Z DX 2020 model Great choice i,m enjoying my Bike.
Thanks YAMAHA
Naveed from Lahore+Toronto Canada

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Best 125cc Stylish bike

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Dec 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Commuter stylish look
Fuel economy : 40 to 50
This gives you perfect handling and best road grip in city and highway. No vibration on the bike, and comfortable ride.
Overall awesome bike in 125cc category and i recommend it.................................................!

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Best bike YAMAHA Dx

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Nov 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Its look my dream ride i bught it soon INSHALLAH and then tell more about it i watch many many reviews about it.
My totally focus on it.YMAHA DX is my favorite. I hope i enjoy much more time then i think.YAMAHA is a very very comfort and fuel afficants. Best wishes for YAMAHA DX.

  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

Sami ur Rehman

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

sami نے Nov 24, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

It one of the best looking bike with proportionate weight makes a comfortable & smooth ride.
Secondly the fuel economy is very good engine vibration is almost zero at least for now.
its a complete package ! Price tag is as its best just the kill switch is missing.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

classic yamaha DX

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

Anonymous نے Nov 22, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

REALLY BEAUTIFUL STRONG BIKE
20 YEARS I RIDE KAWASAKI GTO 125 WHICH IS THE BEST BIKE EVER I RIDE AND NOW I CHECK AND RIDE ALL 2020 BIKES BUT YAMAHA YB125Z DX IS PROVE IT IS THE BEST ONE SO I BOUGHT IT MY NEW YAMAHA YB125Z DX BLACK I AM SURE ITS GREAT CHOICE I LOVE IT THANKS YAMAHA

  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z-DX پر تجزیہ

THANK GOD A GOOD DECISION

2020 یاماہا YB 125Z-DX

AHSAN UDDIN نے Nov 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

the bike has awesomeness. ride is very good, power full pick up. look like jiant feel like fairy, I cannt forget its first ride just awesome. seating shocks handle grip and placement are nice.
(one thing I must say that uper cover of clutch lever of rubber is very cheep among all first class material , yamaha should replace with a good quality material).
I am 110% satisfied with bike.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating