Pakwheels

Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Gs_150_se
Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Best Pakistan manufactured bike

2018 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 20, 2020

Looks old school, Is very comfortable aprt from the seat itself it's a little harder then other bikes. Rear wheel should be a little broader.
It rusts fast and easy so take care of it and avoid salt water washes.

About the best part, its durable. Really Durable ! I studies all the bikes for 1 week and did not find a more complete bike then this. It's fast, and maneuvers well on high speeds too (100+kph+). Different (from general bikes) and very nice exhaust sound. It's charger can easily bear HID lights plus additional 2 big L... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Need to know about fuel Mileage

2020 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 21, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Wanna purchase it. But kindly anybody tell me plz the real mileage per liter please ? After it May be gonna purchase it.. I heard about it so Valuable but I need to know about Maximum mileage please . But it style and comport is Awesome . I like it so much.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Best Fuel Economy

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Amir Malik Awan on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is all about power and comfort ... no vibration ... super bike ....
I compared it with all the bikes in market ...
Fuel compensation is 50 or 55 km
GS has an old rugged look which delivers pure power ....
In love with my machine GS 150 SE

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Need Guidance

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I want to purchase this bike but I am getting better prices with the invoice of Interior sindh dealer but with Karachi number plates, Can someone guide me, should I go to avail this discount or should purchase an expansive with Karachi dealer, what are the drawbacks if I go with Interior sindh Invoice,

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Material Issue

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

GS 150SE 2019 is lighter than old GS 150.
I am confident with this weight because I have both model 2016 gs150 and 2019 gs150SE.
I am very disappoint when I noticed that.
If any one have same issue? kindly discus with me, might be possible I am wrong, and my method to measure the weight could be wrong. Kindly help me to figure out that issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Tyre change required

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Mohsin Hussain on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Can any one give me expert advise regarding front & rear Tyre for Suzuki 150 Se, As i need to replace stock Tyre with tubeless.

I want to go outside Karachi on bike, so prefer me which size of Tyre should i put which enhance grip & does not effect on top speed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Everything you need

2018 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Smam Mir on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought the bike 6 months ago and am satisfied in every way.
It cruises along very smoothly, even at high speeds. The brakes, especially the disk-brake is very responsive.
The bike is comfortable and gives a decent fuel economy (around 40km/litre).
The only downside is that its backlight isn't the most appealing. Other than that, I think it's an amazing machine worth every Rupee.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with usage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with v.ousage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Fake model

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2017

Old look and same old feel there is no difference between gs 150 and gs 150se instead suzuki should give in Pakistan Gs150R the sports look model and stop fooling Pakistani people. Why all the companies just giv rubbish in Pakistan??? I strongly recomend honda 125 instead of this waste of mony. If suzuki launches its gs150R in Pakistan then there would be no match for it in the markete but they have to keep the price reasonable upto160k to 150k!

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating