Pakwheels

Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Gs_150_se
Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 23 Results
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Jab Pyar Kia to Darna Kya

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
despite of lot's of criticism on the old Look of GS, i am satisfied with this design because on sporty bikes like YBR etc it become very difficult to carry Family (esp for going with susral kids & begam ) due to extra risen fuel tank and seat designs.
i have ridden my GS round about 350 km till now from the day of delivery, ride is comfortable, smooth, vibration less and jerk less.
the seat is compromised but satisfactory as it gives premium feeling as compare to CD 70 and Honda 125 .
I live in a rural area of sialkot and c... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Bekar bike with poor company after sales and service

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Muhammad Ismail on Mar 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Old style with knocking in engine, vibration at high rpm and poor company response. Heating issue of silensor. Visited multiple times, complained multiple times but their response was ALL IS WELL. It's 1000 times better to go for Yamaha YBR Dx. Little less powerful but response is good

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Do not buy this bike

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 10, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
Bekar tareen decades old design that suzuki never bothered to update. But thats not the main issue. This bike is full of issues and youll always regret why you spent 2.4 lac on thia crap. Chassis unbalanced. Pathetic seat. Wiring aur headlight change karane lare ge. Silencer is hot like hell with no cover. No engine balancer. It vibrates at high rpm. Expensive parts and non availability. Good luck finding a good mechanic for this. Overall a crap bike. Jo log isko touring ke liye pasand karte hn aur iski tareefein krty hn they dont know any b... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki Gs 150 Se 2020 model about fuel average

2020 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike style is good and comfortable, I have suzuki gs 150 se 2020 model each and everything is good but only fuel mileage is very less, i got per litre mileage is 26 km in city and speed is maximum 60-70 km/h and people said this bike minimum mileage per litre is 35-40 in city, i don't know what is fact?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Tourist Bike

2018 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:
Classic retro style old look which is OK for me. I have no issue with Look and Feel. As a matter of fact, Style is the personal choice of everyone.

Comfort:
Well, I haven't seen any bike with most uncomfortable seat except GS/GS SE. This bike has most pathetic and uncomfortable seat.

Performance:
I have done three consecutive tours of Northern areas in which Kumrat and Badgoi Pass was the worst of them. Even in those pathetic and stony roads, bike didn't cause any issue. I never felt underpower. No engin... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Need Help

2021 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just purchased se 150 and its engine oil is leaking and dripping over silencer, due to which it burns and smoke. It is only 50 km driven. And this happens. If it is an engine issue, will they repair it or change the bike? I don't know what to do, kindly suggest.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

SUZUKI GS 150 SE

2021 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This Bike is very comfortable for long routes and also for tours .
But for short routes like streets and area routes I'll give it only one star because after Engine heating its sound like jhunjana and also here is one more fault in clutch after Engine heating Clutch box make sound as Friction on picking up .

Is PAK SUZUKI has solution of this major fault ?
Give any suggestion about this fault.

Thanks & Regard's

M . Imran Ahmed Siddiqui
Contact For Suggestion's
0300-3285662

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Excellent Touring Bike

2021 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Sibt e Hassan Raja on Feb 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought this bike for touring purposes. I just completed the running of this bike and went to Murree. This is excellent bike and it have powerful engine. In Pakistan Suzuki is giving perfect engine for touring at this price. I hope you guys should try this bike for touring.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Reasonable variant

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Hamza Lutaf on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
GS150SE looks classically old school. Times have changed and so are the bikes designs. But Suzuki never changed GS150 series. Well, as a matter of fact, this style is even active in some other countries with a 250cc engine block. Further, fuel consumption is fine and the performance is nice. But the electrical system can be deceiving. Indeed, Suzuki needs to look into the electrical system defects. Also, the model I got has poor assembly. I had to get it fixed. Certainly, reducing the production quality is not a good move. It is a good bike... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Dissapointed

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Arslan Malik on Jul 30, 2020

Look of bike is just ok fuel average was good and its speed was more then any other bike for first 6 7 months but from 2 3 months its performance have made me regret why i bought it it dnt go, above 100 and fuel average has fallen from 50 to 35 i am really dissapointed with gs i know many people have gs who have a top speed of 120 but all these are older models now a days models are really pathetic and no mechanic has solution for my problem

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App