Pakwheels

Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Gs_150_se
Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki GS 150 SE Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Need Guidance

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I want to purchase this bike but I am getting better prices with the invoice of Interior sindh dealer but with Karachi number plates, Can someone guide me, should I go to avail this discount or should purchase an expansive with Karachi dealer, what are the drawbacks if I go with Interior sindh Invoice,

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Material Issue

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

GS 150SE 2019 is lighter than old GS 150.
I am confident with this weight because I have both model 2016 gs150 and 2019 gs150SE.
I am very disappoint when I noticed that.
If any one have same issue? kindly discus with me, might be possible I am wrong, and my method to measure the weight could be wrong. Kindly help me to figure out that issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Tyre change required

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Mohsin Hussain on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Can any one give me expert advise regarding front & rear Tyre for Suzuki 150 Se, As i need to replace stock Tyre with tubeless.

I want to go outside Karachi on bike, so prefer me which size of Tyre should i put which enhance grip & does not effect on top speed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Everything you need

2018 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Smam Mir on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought the bike 6 months ago and am satisfied in every way.
It cruises along very smoothly, even at high speeds. The brakes, especially the disk-brake is very responsive.
The bike is comfortable and gives a decent fuel economy (around 40km/litre).
The only downside is that its backlight isn't the most appealing. Other than that, I think it's an amazing machine worth every Rupee.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with usage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with v.ousage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Fake model

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2017

Old look and same old feel there is no difference between gs 150 and gs 150se instead suzuki should give in Pakistan Gs150R the sports look model and stop fooling Pakistani people. Why all the companies just giv rubbish in Pakistan??? I strongly recomend honda 125 instead of this waste of mony. If suzuki launches its gs150R in Pakistan then there would be no match for it in the markete but they have to keep the price reasonable upto160k to 150k!

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Bike for men not babies

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Murtaza on May 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is all about power and comfort ... no vibration ... super bike ....
I compared it with all the bikes in market ... YBR has looks 0 performance CB 150 has little looks and little performance ...
GS has an old rugged look which delivers pure power ....
In love with my machine

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Best bike ever

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Murtaza on May 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just bought mine 3 days ago (new ) 150 SE it's pick, comfort and power are still Un matched on 80 u feel like ur on 40 of other bikes including 125 ... brakes are so improved and bike stops when and where you want it to ... Overall 5 out of 5 ... well done Suzuki well done ... Bravo !!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki must do something to change the look of this bike

2016 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Rog on Dec 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The same doodhwali cycle look, so sad, no digital meter, tyre size not wide, the same handle , it should have been reduce in width. Sub kuch humne hi kerna he to hume hi de dain suzuki ka research and development department, we will give the world that worth seeing and love riding. The problem is suzuki does not take feedback from its customers or may be they are not after the best but good option for customers.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating