Pakwheels

Suzuki GS 150 Bike Reviews

1
Suzuki GS 150
Overall Rating

30 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki GS 150 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 30 Results
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Amazing

2022 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As compared to the prices of honda and Yamaha, Suzuki gs150 is very ideal.

Comfort level boht akheer hy Honda qareeb b ni ati
Bike booht powerful hy or iski booht sensible bnai hy suzuki ny.
Average 50 dy rahi hy

Extremely balanced and reliable bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Worst bike ever

2022 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

To much expensive suzuki giving his 150cc bike in 6 lac r u serious pak Govt should have taken strick action against this thugs in this range we get many others bike who have. .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Outstanding bike

2021 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Outstanding bike
Performance is excellent
Power full engine
Mind blowing up lift
Honda is failed

My brother have a bike GS 150 SE I tried first time and I love it. Black color is awesome round lights feels like I am running an old version. In short bike is great by Suzuki
Thank u Suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Very Nice Bike

2013 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have been using gs150 since 2013 and I have to say value for money is 10/10. They kind of introduced this style other than thakkar 70 / 125 old design plus its comfort level is way more than 125. Shocks are very very nice. I have to say this is best bike i ever used in that price range

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

GS 150 Problem

2022 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Engine Problem :
@SuzukiPakistan I have purchased brand new 2022 model Gs 150 se from Suzuki AR karachi, and found out in a one week that its has problem in engine.

Sales support:
They have worst customer support they diagnosed the problem and refused to replace the bike.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Awesome

2021 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great looks in it on way


Fuel economy good

Performance outclassed

The best bike of pakistan



  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Improvement Required

2021 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Maaz Bin Imran on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
Assalam O Alaikum...
I am riding Suzuki Sprinter Eco 2008 model since 5 years such a good bike I found while using it.
Now I want to switch on 150 category bike. I did many research related to this category bike for touring purpose but the disappointment takes place when I found that this bike do not have FUEL GAUGE which is in my opinion is one of the necessary option required for touring purpose and in other brands like Road Prince, Super Power, Benelli, Derbi and even in Yamaha 125 they added this feature and Suzuki should need to ... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

BEAST

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOK IS NOT VERY COOL BUT A LITTLE BIT OF MODIFICATION IT CAN LOOK WAY BETTER THAN THE STOCK ..THE ENGINE IS HANDS DOWN ONE OF THE POWERFULL ENGINE IN 150 CATEGORY IN PAKISTAN...ABSOLUTELY WORTH BUYING

SEAT IS NOT THAT COMFORTABLE BUT ITS NOT THAT WORST
FUEL AVERAGE IS BEST THING
I LL RECOMMENED GS 150 IF U R TRUE BIKE LOVER OR TOURER

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Performance

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using GS 150 in Gilgit its a very good bike for me so far as comapred to other bikes, style depends upon you, you can modify it whatever you want. For those who want to purchase GS in future you should go for it. Engine power is the beauty if this bike though spare parts are bit expensive but they are durable for long time.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

GS 150

2013 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Arsalan Khan on Sep 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Kuch advice chahye kindly co operate with me
GS 150 me bari se bari kon si ignition coil lag skti hai or jis ne lgai h plz apna experience share kren,
Fuel tank rust kese saf kia jae
Thanks in advance
Mujhe ye issues arhe hain current me halki miss

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App