Pakwheels

Unique UD 100 Bike Reviews

Unique_ud100
Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Unique UD 100 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
Unique UD 100 User Review

Unique ud 100cc

2014 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 15, 2021

One of the best bike i have ever experienced.
Really very comfortable fuel economic and smooth bike.
I really love this.
I don't know why Unique discontinued this ever best bike.
I bought it last week and now I am enjoying this bike.
Very comfortable ride and best for long distance.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

A flop model

2021 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
For general public information, OLD SHAPE Unique UD 100 has been discontinued by the company. 2016-2017 was the last production year. NEW SHAPE Unique UD 100 is just like any other 100 cc China bike that looks and feels like a 70cc bike with self start and alloy rims. OLD SHAPE was just like a 100cc version of Honda CB150F. Honda CB150F is like a big brother of old shape Unique UD100. New shape is failed to capture buyers acceptability. It is a flop model. Super Power Cheetah 110 has same features as old shape Unique UD 100 but unfortunatel... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

new

2021 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 30, 2021

kaha se mile gi 2021 model
mene har janga se pta kia kahi bhi nahi mili plzz muje koi bta sakta he kaha se milni he
mene hjang se pta kia he yaha par to he nahi

kaha se mile gi 2021 model
mene har janga se pta kia kahi bhi nahi mili plzz muje koi bta sakta he kaha se milni he
mene hjang se pta kia he yaha par to he nahi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Any body Using 2019 UD 100 Model

2019 Unique UD 100

Posted by Faizan on Jan 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Needs reviews about 2019 Model of Unique UD-100 .About comfort ,Fuel Mileage and over all bike performance .What is dry weight of this bike .how are shocks performance and fuel average within city or on long routes
Needs reviews about 2019 Model of Unique UD-100 .About comfort ,Fuel Mileage and over all bike performance .What is dry weight of this bike .how are shocks performance and fuel average within city or on long routes

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

AN EXCELLANT BIKE

2018 Unique UD 100

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN SHAIKH on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

DECENT LOOK WITH GOOD FUEL AVERAGE OF ABOVE 50KMPL
VERY COMFORTABLE AND EASY HANDLING
MAXIMUM SPEED IS 85KMPH
FIRST I PURCHASE UD-100 IN 2011 WITH DISC BREAKS MODLE KEEP IS 4YEARS THEN PURCHASE 2015 MODLE WHICH KEEP 3YEARS NOW ADAYS I AGAIN PURCHASED NEW ONE IN AUGUST 2018 .
I AM 110% SATISFIED WITH THIS BIKE NO ISSUE IS FOUND TILL DATE.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Bike

2017 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It is such good and stylish bike, I like it and i asking to you when launch in Pakistan, Karachi and this price also very low so i am interested for purchase of Motorcycle UD 100 ...................................................................... .................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

a decent bike but needs improvement

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Sep 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look is better than previous
ride is comfortable but pick is terrible!
the top speed is 80 km/h
more over the fuel economy is 50 to 55 km/l
but a 100 cc bike with alloy rims, disc brake and self starter !
just awesome. another issue NO utility box!

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best 100cc bike

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Shane Hassan on Mar 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

best design and feel . lacks performance alot just replace the exhaust and silencer and it would be great still is the best bike in my opinion. i added an akrapovic silencer and was able to achive 87kmh easily the parts are not the issue any more you can find them at any dealer . unique surely did a good job. but performance should be improved

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Of the 100cc

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by najeeb shah on Jul 07, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The looks of this bike while avg are allot better than the chonda and other 1990s designs with replaced stickers.

Comfort of this bike is pretty good , i took a trip from karachi to hyd with out a single stop except for refueling and was not remotely as tired as i was on a cg125 on a similar trip .

Fuel economy is very good almost as good as a 70 , almost . But allot better than a cg or a Gs ,

performance is lacking for its looks , but its still a bit better than a 70cc bike , but would have been better if ti was more

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

unique or united glint

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by Asif Malik on Jan 05, 2015

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Look & Feel:ya this bike attractive look

Fuel Economy:I can't decide

Ride Quality & Handling:nothing to say

Final Words:just style yar kiya look hai bike ki
mai is ko 1 year se daikh raha hun net pe or city on 2 bike nazar aa e hain
Mujhe net se is ki real price nai mili kahen 52000 hai kahen 60000 kahen pe 72000 or pak sheep's wale he the kam chuk ke rakh dita 80000 rs likh dita hai or united 100glint da ki banya year nazar e nai aa rahi market which kise dost kolon unique diyan photowan him te upload e or diyo

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating