Pakwheels

Unique Xtreme UD 70 Bike Reviews

Unique_ud70
Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Unique Xtreme UD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bakwaas bike Thore paise mila kr Honda len mein pachta raha hon

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look good & feeling comfortable but fuel economy 35 to 40 km maximum
pickup Acha leti hai lkn 70 and maximum 80km per hour se ooper nhi jaati quality intehai bakwaas hai parts ki carburetor ki setting krwa krwa ke thak chuka hon lkn bike missing krna band nhi kr rahi plz is bike ko lene se acha hai hai 1 rickshaw khareed lo kam se kam kamai hojayegi.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Ud 70 xtreame plus

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dikhne mein he bs aur name ha mjy to iss mein Jo problem I han petrol average bekar ha 35 se 40 bs aur balance to bilkul bekar ha handle kbi left kbi right nut bolt tight krate rho bs hr week wrna vibrate krti Rahe gi aur 2nd gear lgana to azab ha so hard road grip bekar ha bilkul Mera experience bhot bad RHA Baki apki Marzi

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique Extreme 70 Intehai Ghatiaa Model Pheka h

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look thek h mgr phly wali baat nh h ab k model m

Fuel 30 40 se zyda nh h

Agle pichle shocks intehai ghattia h or balance theek nh h or road grip nh h is me or parts b blkl bakwaas lgya hoa h aesaa lgraha h k puranii bike ko new kr k bheej rah h or weight b bht kaam h blkl maza nh h UD Extreme 70 cc mt le srf naam chal raah h

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

You get what you pay for

2017 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The bike looks just like every other 70cc bike in Pakistan: Nothing special.

It handles pretty decently; I have taken turns at quite an angle with no road grip issues so far.

The bike catches a ridiculous amount of rust. Just over a year of use & the bike looks like it's 5 years old. My advice is NEVER to put water on the bike (during service etc.).

I've had recurring issues of missing, & no mechanic has yet been able to tune it so that this is not a problem. I always find myself fiddling with the throttle adjustment ... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique 2018

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique should better the quality of 70cc bike. Breaks are not working properly I change the leather, Shocks are not comfortable and jumping with a novice.
Fuel 30 to 35 KM per liter Union star and high speed etc are best then Unique 70 cc .

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Honda 70cc is better than Unique70cc

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique Xtreme and Xtreme plus 2018 70cc bekar h, I have perchase. Weight Kam Kar deya h unique nay 3000 Rupees mehngi be Kar de h. Cheap quality meterial, No improvement, Low quality shocks use key Han is me. With in two Months back Shocks say awazan arhy or leak han. or company ke chakar laga kar thak gy Han laken Rear shocks nahe a rhi one liter may 30 KM karhi h Recently tuning be karwai h Dosry gear zor say lagta h. I will recommend to not perchase Unique 70cc

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Very cheap material and non economical

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average looking style,
But in fuel economy the company claim 80 km per litter this is totally wrong , it's milag is same as other cheap Brand's have , the frame and wheels are made with very poor material ,seat is also not comforable and bike running speed is also very low , over all unique disappointed me , total waste of money ,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique UD 70

2017 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I love the look and feel of 2k17 model. Feel economy is very nice. Handling is very perfect and very reliable parts. Only one issue i had face after the purchasing of 6 month. when my bike was about 8000 km. The meter needle was broken. Very smooth when i was on 80km/h to 100km/h (according to speedometer). All the parts specially indicators are very flexible and reliable. As time is passing. i feel that the engine is going more powerful. My daily running is about 40 to 50 km and i don't face any single problem. it is running excellent.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

excellence

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

good



  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Experience

2017 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 20, 2017

I purchased a UD-70 2017 model.
in January 2017...........the first problem I faced after 2days that speedometer was out of order.
Then after few days starting problem, Then head light issue............every day whenever I start to travel have new issues and finally I decide to sold out.
I will advise our friends not to buy unique UD-70 Coz there are no quality control.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating