Pakwheels

Unique Xtreme UD 70 Bike Reviews

Unique_ud70
Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Unique Xtreme UD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 19 Results
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Dont Buy this piece of crap

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Guys, don't buy this at all. it looks are just like 70, i have to say im not a fan of this old design but thats not the issue here. its sooooo uncomfort it feels like it will fall apart on a bumpy road. vibrates sooo much even on 60 KPH.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique ud70

2020 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Nayyar Qayyum on Dec 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look Good but not comfortable
And fuel everag per litre is 42
Magnet ring Leakage in first month
Front shock leaking in 2nd month
Speedo meter out of order on2452 km runing
Please don't waste your money on this cheap quality bike
Add some money and purchase a used honda 70

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Ganda tareen bike ha paisy zaya krny wali bat ha chimat terha new bike ka uska bad 2 batteries Jala den new electrifier lagwaya or wiring ka b Kam karwaya very bad experience with this bike.mamamamamamamamamamamamamamammaamamammaamamamamamamamaammaa

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bukwaas bike hy mene February me li thi aj tak phacta raha hou

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Koi bhi nhi lena ye bike pachtao ge itne price bhara dye hyn Allah pocho ga tum logo say aj tak me is bike par kaam karwa raha hou.kabhi kabhi plug coil change karwao tu kabhi wiring kabhi engine k packing chang karwao.koi bhi na le ye bike bohat ghandi hy pori zindagi pachtao ge issy say acha hy koi or company ki lo.????????????

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

A trash in price of 65k

2021 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought a new ud 70 and had a problem of magnetic coil
..a fully wiring dead in motorbike.. motor bike starting problem and current issue ..after running in 2 days only 32 km very disgusting very cheap. Broker say to go to service centre which is in akbar road and i live 30 km far from this centre ..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bakwaas bike Thore paise mila kr Honda len mein pachta raha hon

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look good & feeling comfortable but fuel economy 35 to 40 km maximum
pickup Acha leti hai lkn 70 and maximum 80km per hour se ooper nhi jaati quality intehai bakwaas hai parts ki carburetor ki setting krwa krwa ke thak chuka hon lkn bike missing krna band nhi kr rahi plz is bike ko lene se acha hai hai 1 rickshaw khareed lo kam se kam kamai hojayegi.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Ud 70 xtreame plus

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dikhne mein he bs aur name ha mjy to iss mein Jo problem I han petrol average bekar ha 35 se 40 bs aur balance to bilkul bekar ha handle kbi left kbi right nut bolt tight krate rho bs hr week wrna vibrate krti Rahe gi aur 2nd gear lgana to azab ha so hard road grip bekar ha bilkul Mera experience bhot bad RHA Baki apki Marzi

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique Extreme 70 Intehai Ghatiaa Model Pheka h

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look thek h mgr phly wali baat nh h ab k model m

Fuel 30 40 se zyda nh h

Agle pichle shocks intehai ghattia h or balance theek nh h or road grip nh h is me or parts b blkl bakwaas lgya hoa h aesaa lgraha h k puranii bike ko new kr k bheej rah h or weight b bht kaam h blkl maza nh h UD Extreme 70 cc mt le srf naam chal raah h

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

You get what you pay for

2017 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The bike looks just like every other 70cc bike in Pakistan: Nothing special.

It handles pretty decently; I have taken turns at quite an angle with no road grip issues so far.

The bike catches a ridiculous amount of rust. Just over a year of use & the bike looks like it's 5 years old. My advice is NEVER to put water on the bike (during service etc.).

I've had recurring issues of missing, & no mechanic has yet been able to tune it so that this is not a problem. I always find myself fiddling with the throttle adjustment ... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique 2018

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique should better the quality of 70cc bike. Breaks are not working properly I change the leather, Shocks are not comfortable and jumping with a novice.
Fuel 30 to 35 KM per liter Union star and high speed etc are best then Unique 70 cc .

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App