Pakwheels

Daihatsu Cuore Car Reviews

Daihatsu Cuore
Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Cuore Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 41 Results
Daihatsu Cuore CL Eco User Review

better then mehran

2009 Daihatsu Cuore CL Eco

Posted by Rosetta Art on Jul 30, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the coure is an good car as it is in the budget of a mehran it has a "MEH" exterior and interior but its better than a mehran. mehran has a boxey exterior and a coure has an round one its an value for money.......................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic User Review

FUEL GUZZLER

2003 Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic

Posted by Moosa Hassan on Apr 21, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Average looking,
Interior is just, 'Meh"... nothing fancy, basic car like mehran.
I have an auto variant, fuel average came to 5-6km/l and after carburetor service gone to 7.5-8.5 km/l (with 10w-30 engine oil). I don't think it is a car for a lower-middle income guys. I wish it came in an efi variant like the Santro.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Good Car in Economy Sector

2003 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by PWUser159559104678 on Mar 23, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior look wise normal . interior dashboard good. AC performance is satisfactory. comfort is excellent as compared to economy level vehicles. performance is excellent no any trouble in long routes and not feel lack of power. it's also value to money between 0.5 to 1 million a person can buy depend upon on car condition.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CL Eco User Review

smart car

2009 Daihatsu Cuore CL Eco

Posted by ASHAN KHAN on Oct 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good ,but build quality is bad.
interior is better than mehran.
fuel economy is good without ac.
ac performance in perfect.
price wise perfect in range.
style is too old but, better than mehran,
recomended to buy for little journey.
santro is bit better than this.
bye,bye.....................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

cuore

2003 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by ANDERSON GAMING on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is good but my car's fuel efficient is poor around 9 -10 in city and acceleration is not good carburetor work done but still not giving good results give me some advice if i swap a auto transmission and how to improve efficiency overall car can easily go to 130 on motorway its built quality is impressive better than any japanese car
interior is simple i am using it since 2016 and another problem is that clutch wire broke once in a month or two i don't know pls tell
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic User Review

Good car

2010 Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic

Posted by Zidan Tallat on Apr 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car interior is great. The Dashboard is full of plastic. comfort is not bad.exterior is good.fuel economy is good ????. you cant have luxury in this car. style is not bad.the car is value for money.
performance is good ????.the seats are good.string grip is good
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic 2008

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Feb 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From Exterior there are not much features but is looks great
From Interior it had a Tape which was Ok
Stability was good
Pick is ok
We bought it Zero Meter
We have sold it now
It was a very stout car
Car looks were not that Modern but were ok
the brakes were Ok
and The plus point was that it was and automatic car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

Best for Economy class both in running and maintanance

2012 Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Abdul Haseeb Khan on Oct 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Small Car easy to drive both in city and on highways? Very much fuel efficient? parts are very economical and easily available anywhere? i am using this car since 3 years and found nothing terrible? due to automatic gear its very much easy to drive and is very comfortable
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Best Car in Low Budget

2009 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Muhammad Ahsan on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
??Style:
As it is a budget car,so style doesn't matter.
??Comfort:
It is more comfortable as compare to other car in its price range.
???Fuel Economy:
Feul average is a point where Daihatsu Cuore is not a big deal usually.
????But a slight modification in Carburator by installation of "CDI System" will give you Excellent Feul Average (15-16km/L in City and 18-20 km/L on Highway).
It is my own experience of installing CDI system and this feul average.CDI system installation will cost round about Rs:9000/-
?? Performance:
Performance wise this car is excellent in its range. AC performance is awesome. Engine performance is also awesome.
??Value for Money:
Yes it is Value for money. it has Excellent resale value and best performance according to its price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

A Semi Detailed Review

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Cuore... the very favorite of bank employees back in the mid 2000s. Definitely not the best, but certainly not the worst.

Admittingly, this car does have a upper hand than Suzuki Alto - although it differs with everyone's experiences, and personally, Cuore has been much more favorable to me than the Alto. The ride gives some serious 90s vibes with both the interior and exterior, considering it was originally produced by Japanese in the mid 90s. The lack of Electronic Fuel Injection system is a serious letdown with the local version, though. Could've utilized the same 660cc engine but oh well.
The simplistic, yet nostalgic interior as well as smoother acceleration and more comfortable drive than its rival counterpart is what made me choose that as the first car. Did a drag race with my cousin's '07 Alto (local one) to test acceleration and I wasn't much surprised to see my ride having an upper hand.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App