Pakwheels

Daihatsu Cuore Car Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Daihatsu Cuore Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 36 Results
Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic User Review

Good car

2010 Daihatsu Cuore CX Automatic

Posted by Zidan Tallat on Apr 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car interior is great. The Dashboard is full of plastic. comfort is not bad.exterior is good.fuel economy is good ????. you cant have luxury in this car. style is not bad.the car is value for money.
performance is good ????.the seats are good.string grip is good
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic 2008

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Feb 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From Exterior there are not much features but is looks great
From Interior it had a Tape which was Ok
Stability was good
Pick is ok
We bought it Zero Meter
We have sold it now
It was a very stout car
Car looks were not that Modern but were ok
the brakes were Ok
and The plus point was that it was and automatic car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

Best for Economy class both in running and maintanance

2012 Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Abdul Haseeb Khan on Oct 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Small Car easy to drive both in city and on highways? Very much fuel efficient? parts are very economical and easily available anywhere? i am using this car since 3 years and found nothing terrible? due to automatic gear its very much easy to drive and is very comfortable
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Best Car in Low Budget

2009 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Muhammad Ahsan on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
??Style:
As it is a budget car,so style doesn't matter.
??Comfort:
It is more comfortable as compare to other car in its price range.
???Fuel Economy:
Feul average is a point where Daihatsu Cuore is not a big deal usually.
????But a slight modification in Carburator by installation of "CDI System" will give you Excellent Feul Average (15-16km/L in City and 18-20 km/L on Highway).
It is my own experience of installing CDI system and this feul average.CDI system installation will cost round about Rs:9000/-
?? Performance:
Performance wise this car is excellent in its range. AC performance is awesome. Engine performance is also awesome.
??Value for Money:
Yes it is Value for money. it has Excellent resale value and best performance according to its price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

A Semi Detailed Review

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Cuore... the very favorite of bank employees back in the mid 2000s. Definitely not the best, but certainly not the worst.

Admittingly, this car does have a upper hand than Suzuki Alto - although it differs with everyone's experiences, and personally, Cuore has been much more favorable to me than the Alto. The ride gives some serious 90s vibes with both the interior and exterior, considering it was originally produced by Japanese in the mid 90s. The lack of Electronic Fuel Injection system is a serious letdown with the local version, though. Could've utilized the same 660cc engine but oh well.
The simplistic, yet nostalgic interior as well as smoother acceleration and more comfortable drive than its rival counterpart is what made me choose that as the first car. Did a drag race with my cousin's '07 Alto (local one) to test acceleration and I wasn't much surprised to see my ride having an upper hand.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Fantabulous

2011 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Abdul Rehman on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am a daily commuter I find my car helping me hand by hand in city drive as well as on highway. Ride comfort as the title suggest is fantabulous. Speaking of comfort its AC is the best in class
A big heck is its price even though you find this car as the best in class but i wont trust a car that does not even have rear seatbelts this is due to lack of competitors in local auto industry. It disappoints me in terms fuel economy. Despite it puts a big smile on my face in terms of performance
Above all it lacks all modern safety features that jdm cars of the same model year provide
Its a boxy little beast for me but without any first aid kit
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Daihatsu Cuore review

2010 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing build quality and a very good option in mid budget range.
pickup and performance is just amazing . It can touch 100-120kmph very easily without any vibration,front seats are comfortable with good leg space while back legs space is not as much comfy ,Steering works like Power steering (Semi power steering),Handling ,road grip ,ground clearance is also satisfactory.
Very strong suspensions and axles,I am the owner of 2010 model and its 2018 now.I've driven it 80k kilometer ,besides some little mechanical work I've never faced any big issue in Engine,Axles or Suspensions.Its much better than Suzuki Mehran.If you've a budget of 4-5-6 lakhs then this car is best for you.Its like chota ROcket.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Decent workhorse for your money

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior design is a bit bland and is showing its age but its neat and tidy design is good.
The interior is the same story neat yet dated and FM radio is just not enough for a car today. The seats are okay and can be ok for short distance trips.
The ride is also not the most comfortable unassisted steering still moves like it had power in it, the engine noise is quite intrusive in the cabin and doesn't have too much power.
This car is great value for money and is a decent workhorse
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Outstanding Performing Car

2006 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Muhammad Farooq on Nov 08, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior design is outdated.
Dashboard quality is better but less assasories. there should be RPM meter and console box to place some valueables.
On the other hand car engine and body is sold as compare to Santro and Cultus.
However if any body wanna buy santro or cultus I will suggest to go for Cuore.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Daihatsu Cuore A Little Miracle

2007 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Usman Aftab on Jan 20, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It was a short experience but worthwhile . Gave me the first ever experience of owning my car.It has much better is handling compared to Alto and Mehran. The independent rear suspension is also a good feature, which makes the drive superior to Mehran, Alto. Steering, Gear Box is also better that competitors. Even the driver seating position is better than Alto.
But the current price is inflated and at this price the sales will decline and I believe that the car will become obsolete by end of 2012. i got cuore cx eco. i really love this car.. bettter ac better bracks better pick better suspension better body.. i really recommand u people this car in smal cars.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App