Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

better than rolla

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafiq Shafiq on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not much appealing exterior
Interior is better than rival rolla
Comfort bit compromised with weight and suspension not as good as was in previous IDSI
Value for money is also not up to the mark as the resale market not big for prosmatech.
Fuel economy is bit little better as compared to Altis 1.6
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Average problem

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Dawood Sherazi on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam! My city aspire prosmatic 1.5 is not giving good average .I am not happy with that...in city it gives max 9 km and at moterways it gives 11...12 km.even i drove it very carefully and economically but nit satisfactory result..any suggestions to solve it? Any solution? Any experience ? To solve this problum it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than others

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are attractive, comfort is good suspension bit hard than previous version(IDSI) fuel economy 12 in city 18 on motor way with AC full time. Power and pick is good, value is worth and finaly price far better than Corolla 1.3 Automatic or 1.6 Altis, had it since two months driven 3600km only but experience is good as compared to corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than gli and xli

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Moosa on Oct 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought honda city aspire prosmatec 1.5 it is much better than gli and xli because its engine is bigger than gli,city have good features which are not available in gli and xli like power windows not in xli , remote key system not in xli city also have android system , wooden panelling and leather seats . In exterior city have chrome handles,door protecters and shark fin antena . Fuel average of city is also very good I get 15 to 16 in local and 16 to 17 in highways . Suspension of corolla is better but quality , handling and brakes of honda are better than corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

The boring Honda City

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by M Musab on Apr 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not impressive enough
The same interior and not graceful enough
Yes the ride quality and handling has been always a good feature
The final words are that while the world enjoys a hole new beautiful shape of Honda City with excessive feature including a push button start, sunroof and much more we Pakistani's get the same model with just a different grill and door slides and nothing else
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Comfort and Value for money

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Nauman Mehmood on Oct 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So comfortable and best is performance. More torque than Toyota Altis 1.6. More luxurious than Toyota. Just love this car. Aggressive back look. Gorgeous back lights. Standard quality materials are used. Best leather seats. Powerful engine. Beautiful alloy rims.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Car for Pakistan

2015 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Bilal Usman Khan on Oct 11, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a great car for Pakistani road.
It is comfortable, with good road grip, brakes are excellent, pickup is sporty.
I have used it now for over a year now about 40,000km and did not have any issue.
It is good for city traffic, with auto transmission it is excellent.
A/C is very comfortable, even in traffic jams and high temperature. Fuel consumption in city is around 10km when you drive reasonable, reduces to 8km for drivers requiring fast pickup.
It is very good for highway, very good grip, very good pickup. Support overtaking, hard brakes etc., Fuel average on highway is around 12.5/13km for a fast driver like me.
It is also good for hilly areas, I have tried and tested in two times from Karachi to Babusar Top, its performance was excellent. Its 1.5L engine supports well on hills. Even its auto transmission is excellent and no issue on hills as well.
only issue I had with this car was of ground clearance, which I initially got it corrected by putting spacers.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great car to drive

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Ilyas on Apr 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is great and elegant
Interior is great as compared to pakistani cars, specially far better than corolla
fuel economy has been great so far, with a light foot on accelerator, i am easily getting 16-17kmpl with in city but never tried on long routes.
ride quality is far better than corolla. 1.5l is responsive and handling is great too.
in short, great urban car, in this range its the best car offered in pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Overall its Good

2015 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdullah on Jun 18, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
First lets begin with the exterior, absolutely amazing, this car is one of the best ones I've seen on road, the rear lights are amazing and new bumper and front grill puts it above the rest. However, the only problem is manual retraction of side mirrors.

Sadly, the interior has been overlooked, driven to around 10k and can hear noise from driver's door, the panel for auto-window control is loosing paint as well as the silver panel above it slowly fading at only 10k, the paint on the steering is also getting worn. Seats are comfortable, great leg room for both the front and the back.

Driving is smooth, although over time, the noise will increase, AC is top class, nice panel. Good control at high speeds, great brakes. grip is Ok but can be improved. Suspension is hard but the car is comfortable.

Fuel economy is 16 km/hr out of city and can vary from 6 (yes that is correct) - 11 in city. Good acceleration and turning radius is also manageable.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating