Pakwheels

Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 in total
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

New Honda City

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zeshan ali on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not Good Car
It's not Comfortable
It's not Beautiful
It's not a make market
But Honda Brand is 2 good
Because It's market value is done
But shape is not ok
Honda city is very high priced
And not aggressive
Honda Brand Is Fail Now
...................
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy

2013 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Buy , Bought in 2013 , 135k kms driven till now , within city to highways . best quality and reliability if you do your periodic maintinence on time . No major fault in car till now . Still going strong .
Highway average 14 above of speed under 130 , within city average above 11.5-13 .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great value for money car

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rana Ahmad on Jul 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving honda city aspire for 8 months the car has fulfilled my wishes any one who is going for gli xli should buy the aspire its great value for money The only problem in the car is that the fuel economy of this car is not satisfied it gives around 9.8 km but the company claims it to give 12 km unless the car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy With Hidden Features

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Hashmi on Jun 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Is Beautiful Accessories From Honda Are Expansive but Honda Service Is Good From Interior its Design Is Amazing as compared to Corolla and Yaris Because the AC Vents are oldish looking in Corolla and interior design is average
Fuel Average is the Best I am Getting 13 in City and more than 15 on highway Sadly The Suspension is just a bit hard but the seats are comfortable and the steering is super light the navigation system is same as Honda Civic
Which means it is best rear view camera also has best quality better than Civic All in all This was a great buy and i would definitely recommend people to buy it
as the generations of cars are changing they are becoming paper like so i would not risk to buy the Honda City 6th Gen Coming out next month
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser159574727314 on Mar 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car ground clearance is great fuel economy is not bad you will never feel tired driving in it great look from the front and back a lot of space on the front and back seats etcccccccccccccccc. Ccccccccccccccccc ccccccccccc gooodddddfffff
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Nice Pick And Road Grip Is Amazing

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Syeds on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.5 Aspire Prosmatic Is The Best Car in its Price Range. Very nice Fuel economy Better Then 1.3 Variant. Very Nice Pickup Suspension is bit Stiffer. But It helps in Car Driving At high speed. Really fun To drive. Totally Recommended. the Car Is giving me 9 to 10 in city And 13 to 14 in Highway's In my driving style. Transmission is really smooth. maintaines free Car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Zeshan Anjum Swati

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Shayan Khan on Mar 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Good car superior in pakistan in this category. Enjine power Good l Beautiful interior. I am want to change car is this year and after the checking of category of 1.5 cc automatic transmission car available in the market 1.6 altis Toyota is to expensive. In the prise of 27.37 Honda city aspire 1.5 Good Options. Zeshan Anjum Swati
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Worst car to buy

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Hamza Dhanani on Jan 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think that buying a city aspire prosmatec 1.5 that’s worth 26 to 27 lacs is stupidity because it has no keyless entry , no rectrable mirrors , no sunroof , no cruise control , no automatic climate control, no boot opener button you have to open by key or pulling the lever inside the car, even no multimedia steering
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anas Ashfaq Khan on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city is a beautiful car but it consume more petrol its comfort is very nice it is very comfrotable car and i have this car i like this car because of only its shape and comfort it is very nice for karachi routes and for long drive this is top of the line model of honda city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating