Pakwheels

Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

21 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 21 in total
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Nice Pick And Road Grip Is Amazing

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Asjad Khalil on Mar 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.5 Aspire Prosmatic Is The Best Car in its Price Range. Very nice Fuel economy Better Then 1.3 Variant. Very Nice Pickup Suspension is bit Stiffer. But It helps in Car Driving At high speed. Really fun To drive. Totally Recommended. the Car Is giving me 9 to 10 in city And 13 to 14 in Highway's In my driving style. Transmission is really smooth. maintaines free Car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Zeshan Anjum Swati

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Shayan Khan on Mar 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Good car superior in pakistan in this category. Enjine power Good l Beautiful interior. I am want to change car is this year and after the checking of category of 1.5 cc automatic transmission car available in the market 1.6 altis Toyota is to expensive. In the prise of 27.37 Honda city aspire 1.5 Good Options. Zeshan Anjum Swati
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Worst car to buy

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Hamza Dhanani on Jan 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think that buying a city aspire prosmatec 1.5 that’s worth 26 to 27 lacs is stupidity because it has no keyless entry , no rectrable mirrors , no sunroof , no cruise control , no automatic climate control, no boot opener button you have to open by key or pulling the lever inside the car, even no multimedia steering
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anas Ashfaq Khan on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city is a beautiful car but it consume more petrol its comfort is very nice it is very comfrotable car and i have this car i like this car because of only its shape and comfort it is very nice for karachi routes and for long drive this is top of the line model of honda city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

better than rolla

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafiq Shafiq on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not much appealing exterior
Interior is better than rival rolla
Comfort bit compromised with weight and suspension not as good as was in previous IDSI
Value for money is also not up to the mark as the resale market not big for prosmatech.
Fuel economy is bit little better as compared to Altis 1.6
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Average problem

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Dawood Sherazi on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam! My city aspire prosmatic 1.5 is not giving good average .I am not happy with that...in city it gives max 9 km and at moterways it gives 11...12 km.even i drove it very carefully and economically but nit satisfactory result..any suggestions to solve it? Any solution? Any experience ? To solve this problum it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than others

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are attractive, comfort is good suspension bit hard than previous version(IDSI) fuel economy 12 in city 18 on motor way with AC full time. Power and pick is good, value is worth and finaly price far better than Corolla 1.3 Automatic or 1.6 Altis, had it since two months driven 3600km only but experience is good as compared to corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Better than gli and xli

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Moosa on Oct 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought honda city aspire prosmatec 1.5 it is much better than gli and xli because its engine is bigger than gli,city have good features which are not available in gli and xli like power windows not in xli , remote key system not in xli city also have android system , wooden panelling and leather seats . In exterior city have chrome handles,door protecters and shark fin antena . Fuel average of city is also very good I get 15 to 16 in local and 16 to 17 in highways . Suspension of corolla is better but quality , handling and brakes of honda are better than corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

The boring Honda City

2017 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by M Musab on Apr 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not impressive enough
The same interior and not graceful enough
Yes the ride quality and handling has been always a good feature
The final words are that while the world enjoys a hole new beautiful shape of Honda City with excessive feature including a push button start, sunroof and much more we Pakistani's get the same model with just a different grill and door slides and nothing else
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating