Pakwheels

Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC
Overall Rating

32 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 32 Results
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Most value to money and best car

2020 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jehanzeb Raoof on Jul 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Most value too money car, exterior is awesome, fuel average is superb, paint quality is excellent. Have driven the car 80k km and fuel average is around 12 to 14 in city and around 15 in highway which is excellent considering the price, along with it the cars really roomy and spacious along with an excellent touchscreen, and low maintenance costs. Most value to money car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser161691840956 on Dec 26, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Totally Comfortable and having excellent fuel average and a reliable travel partner .?? A durable and powerful engine with good quality interior and sleek exterior design, aggressive look makes it the best available sedan in Pakistani market however some improvements can be done in upcoming model such as lane assist, heated seats, most important hybrid version,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great and Reliable

2015 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by liquid tires on Jul 11, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Honda City 2015 (Fully Optional) is a very nice looking car especially the tip on the exhaust which gives it a very nice look and also a sporty look. It is comfortable for 4 to 5 people on motorway and very comfortable on short drives. AC works very well and the car has good acceleration. On mountains it can handle very well even on black ice. It is a good value for money if you want a cheap sedan with very less features. Overall I think the City is a good car and very reliable as I have been using it for a very long time and it has had no major problem.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Good buy but still lacks

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Basil Masood on Aug 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car back in April 2022. I was shifting from a Honda City 1.3 Manual 2010 to this. The car is good in looks and performance. I took it to Naran recently and worked nicely. The only concerns are no airbags and a below par average. My previous City used to give me 14 in City so i was expecting since this is Automatic and a more powerful engine it'll atleast give me 12. but in reality its around 10 and below. The rest aspects of the car are perfect. There's no delay in power. Cabin noise is fine. Seating is also good. Road grip is ok too. Even at 140 on motorways it performs well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Very bad Fuel Average

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Rahim on Jul 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The overall review for car is good but the fuel average is very bad.In city it do not give more than 8.6km/l in city and the average on long only 12.5 to 13km/l which is not good.Company should take it serious and solve it on urgent basis. The car performance is cool according to 1.5l engine.Interior of car is also good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Stylish Powerful yet Heavy on Pocket

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zohaib on Jun 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is excellent, Decent Looking Car
Interior is Leather Beige Color , Wooden Trim looks beautiful and the Original Andriod Panel is working perfect on calls.
Sound System totally worth it. What i love the most in Car is Sound System.
Its really heavy on Fuel , Plus small Fuel Tank Capacity makes it hard in Local and you have to keep refilling it.
If your Standby time in Traffic is more, It will smoke fuel proportionally and sometimes in Local when you r stuck in traffic most of time and idel with AC ON , Full Tank gave you 220-280KM. (7-9Km/Liter)
Powerful car and on highways on 120km/hr , RPM will not cross 2k and its very smooth on highways.
Mileage on highways if you are consistent with speed, it will give you 15-16Km/Liter.
Suspension is stiff so if you are upgrading it from Corolla, Civic etc Old Models, you will not like Suspension for sure.

Lacks of features, No Cruise Control , No Media controls on steering ,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

New Honda City

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Zeshan ali on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not Good Car
It's not Comfortable
It's not Beautiful
It's not a make market
But Honda Brand is 2 good
Because It's market value is done
But shape is not ok
Honda city is very high priced
And not aggressive
Honda Brand Is Fail Now
...................
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy

2013 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Buy , Bought in 2013 , 135k kms driven till now , within city to highways . best quality and reliability if you do your periodic maintinence on time . No major fault in car till now . Still going strong .
Highway average 14 above of speed under 130 , within city average above 11.5-13 .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great value for money car

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by user on Jul 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving honda city aspire for 8 months the car has fulfilled my wishes any one who is going for gli xli should buy the aspire its great value for money The only problem in the car is that the fuel economy of this car is not satisfied it gives around 9.8 km but the company claims it to give 12 km unless the car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Great Buy With Hidden Features

2021 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Hashmi on Jun 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Is Beautiful Accessories From Honda Are Expansive but Honda Service Is Good From Interior its Design Is Amazing as compared to Corolla and Yaris Because the AC Vents are oldish looking in Corolla and interior design is average
Fuel Average is the Best I am Getting 13 in City and more than 15 on highway Sadly The Suspension is just a bit hard but the seats are comfortable and the steering is super light the navigation system is same as Honda Civic
Which means it is best rear view camera also has best quality better than Civic All in all This was a great buy and i would definitely recommend people to buy it
as the generations of cars are changing they are becoming paper like so i would not risk to buy the Honda City 6th Gen Coming out next month
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App