Pakwheels

KIA Picanto 1.0 AT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

32 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto 1.0 AT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 32 Results
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Read before buying a kia picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is 11 to 12 kmpl in city on average, parts sometimes have to wait , bad sound insulation, daewoo battery died in 17 month use only , EXPENSIVE maintainance with every oil change you have to get an inspection ( worth almost as the oil change ) to keep up the warranty they brag about, usually every oil change costs around 9000, my car is driven 20000 km and now they also were charging for a mandatory catalytic converter wash worth 5k to 6k and cabin filter 6k along with oil change and inspection fee that i mentioned before . Rear leg space is low compared to competition , AC performance is unsatisfactory, overall driving dynamics are good,seating is good, gearbox is good, fit and finish overall is good , headlights are placed high up so at night they aren't as efficient and also the fog light is off when headlight is in use , no option to turn them on to compensate headlight . The Lcd they offer is crap and only has 6 month warranty , same for rear camera.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

KIA PICANTO AUTOMATIC 2022

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Jun 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very pretty looking
Speed is decent .
Features are premium
May include Mud Flaps
Horn should be loud and Smooth
It should have Alloy wheels and Infotainment system with Android Auto And Apple Carplay
and Reverse Cam
Other then this , the car is amazing
MashAllah.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

great car

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by abdullah khalil on May 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have been using this car for almost 2 years
this car has great looks but the not very comfortable you can't traval on long routes
it gives me about 12 to 13 average in city and 15 to 16 on long its not very fuel efficient compared to cultas but value to money i think that this car is better then cultas
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good addition

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by azam jan on May 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is good new addition in pakistan mini car segment. comfortable in ride, built quality is good. Steering do have buttons but only for trip meter not for infotainment system. Big room of improvement regarding headlight bulbs as well as DRLs. Fuel average is not satisfactory. I have driven it for 6000 km, in city it gives only 10 to 11 km/lit and on long drive if speed limit remains 60 to 70 km/hr then fuel average reaches 13 km/lit. Kia should seriously look this problem.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best car in 1000 cc Pakistani car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Bhae Jaan on Jan 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Quality of overall material is excellent, I'm driving this car since 1 year I'm satisfied with built quality, road grip and comfort. Fuel average is 12-14 in city and excellent on highway with 18-19 Km/Litter, better car than Suzuki Cultus Teen Daba.. The Quality of every part is very very Good , please don't buy Cultus Daba Just buy Kia Picanto with same budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent car with good comfort but not fuel efficient

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Muzaffer on Dec 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drive is comfortable and interior is also good as compared to other cars in the same range.
Build quality is excellent as there is no sound inside the car when speedy driving on roads.
Fuel efficiency is not good as I am driving within a city since last 4 months. It is giving around 11-12 KM/L. I had tried to drive it smoothly but didn't able to reduce the fuel average.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent Car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Faraz on Dec 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Quality of overall material is excellent, I'm driving this car since 1 year I'm satisfied with built quality, road grip and comfort. Fuel average is excellent on highway with 18-19 Km/Litter, better car than Suzuki Cultus Teen Daba.. The Quality of every part is very very Good , please don't buy Cultus Daba Just buy Kia Picanto with same budget.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best korian car in 1000 cc

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Bhae Jaan on Oct 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Over All Good exterior paint quality and good metal is used in built and interior is very luxury.It is very safe car not go out of control till 160 on moter way.no body mention its weight.Brother read care fully.It is 900 kg in weight as compare to cultus that is 780 kg. its interior plastic seats quality is better than cultus.no issue of fuel economy.it is very safe and luxury car it gives 9 to 10 in city but 15 to 18 on long drive.surely.very attractive care.life time and built quality is 200% better than cultus.a teen Dabba.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

A best hatchback car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Acham Awan on Sep 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So i bought my kia picanto At 2021. Thought delivery time was very late but know i have my car with a compensation cheque. Kia production is slower than its demand in market that’s why everyone gets delivery late. Im very much happy with my car because it worth money and far better than wagonr and cultus types teen dabbaas. Fuel average is good and it looks like that we are sitting in a luxury sedan not in a hatchback. Pick of the car is quite good and car smoothly goes over bumps because of its heavy structer and smooth drive. Im happy with my picanto if you are going to buy cultus aur faw v2 then must go and have a ride of picanto for once it will definitely of worth
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great experience to buy Kia Picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by ABC on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful car in a reasonable price, very fuel efficient, smooth, good road grip. attractive exterior and beautiful interior. In short, a beautiful car in a very low price. I recommend this car to everyone because I am more than satisfied from my Kia Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App