Pakwheels

KIA Picanto 1.0 AT Car Reviews

Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto 1.0 AT Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great experience to buy Kia Picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by ABC on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful car in a reasonable price, very fuel efficient, smooth, good road grip. attractive exterior and beautiful interior. In short, a beautiful car in a very low price. I recommend this car to everyone because I am more than satisfied from my Kia Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Outcclass

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Umair Ahmed on Jul 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of a car is so aggressive. The Interior of a car is just like a sedan car. Fuel average intercity at lower paddle is 16 km/L on high octane v-power shell. Speed from 0 to 100 takes 16 seconds. Overall it's a good car. If you are looking for a luxury car with a beautiful interior and exterior, the heavyweight car just goes for Picanto.

Note: Don't try to compare this beautiful car with Pakistani cultus. Thank you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Very late delivery

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by CH irfan on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Booked car in March 6 ,2021 . Representative give words for sure delivery in June 2021. But it is ending July there is nothing.136 days passed…With Delaying tactics jumping month to month .. very bad nd compromising experience in Kia bedian road Lahore
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Not value for money

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser159486358142 on Jul 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Late delivery issues. 4 speed automatic transmission gives bad fuel average. it should be at least 5 speed automatic transmission. not a value for money in the budget of car. very expensive parts. more features could be offered by the company. performance needa to be improved.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great Buy

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Faiq Ahmed on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a wonderfull car as compare to suzuki cultus I have this car since 3 months its build quality and comfortable seats i liked alot a lil bit compromise on fuel but its ok Kia Picanto drive is awesome its handling at 120 km/h is great very comfortable drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

late delivery of Kia Picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Waqas Ahmad on May 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I booked Kia Picanto 1.0AT 2021 model in the month of January and they promised to deliver in May 2021 but now when May have ended they are still making lame excuses about shortage of parts and not giving me any specific time frame.
Can anyone tell me why this is happening is it only with Kia or its with all other manufacturers the issue of latest delivery
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good quality smart hatchback car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Yasir Rehman on Apr 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is nicely shaped. The lines makes it looks even more aggressive. When you enter you feel like you have entered into a luxury sedan. The headroom and legroom at front and rear both is optimal . Fuel economy is also at par. The most amazing thing about this car is its A/C. It comes with more powerful A/C t

In short this car is a very good option in the budget of 2 million and a good addition in the automobile market of Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Kia Picanto Delivery Issue

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser161632758947 on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have booked picanto in course of January but till now didn't got it delivered however, Lucky motor commited for March Delivery & the March is come to an end, right now they don't even commiting any firm date, i was really excited for the car but due to this scenerio my all excitement is now become indifference. can any one now why is it happening, i heard news that they are already overbooked & only accepting new booking to import sportage parts, can any one have any news about how much time they will take for Januarry booking???
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Amazing drive and Excellent for small family

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Shoaib on Jan 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car on September-2020 as second car. I have 1.6 Altis 2018 model but sometime ditch her to drive picanto even for long route. I must say the drive is amazing and front passenger space is very spacious. (Back seat is little compromised but ample for my 2 Kids) KIA did an amazing job. Satisfaction level is so much high that I am planning to switch to Sportage from Corolla.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Quality Product

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser160682679786 on Dec 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving this car from last 10 months, What I get after driving this vehicle. It is totally an awesome addition to Pakistan auto market. Kia Picanto build quality is really strong if compare with Suzuki and its quick pick + performance gives you an actual driving comfort.
Regarding its fuel consumption then one thing I want to share, Picanto measures the average in liter/100km that gives you accurate reading on longer commute rather than on the smaller short distances.

Most of the time, I reset the meter before starting my longer commute approximately of 10, 15 or 20 kms within city then It gives me an average of 16-18 km/liter and on motorway when I reset the meter before commute then it gives me 18 - 20km/liter.

In summer, in AC works really awesome. I drove corolla and after driving this 1000cc machine, I really not get tired by its drive.

and please do not compare it with cultus in terms of quality, pick and performance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating