Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Quality Product

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser160682679786 on Dec 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving this car from last 10 months, What I get after driving this vehicle. It is totally an awesome addition to Pakistan auto market. Kia Picanto build quality is really strong if compare with Suzuki and its quick pick + performance gives you an actual driving comfort.
Regarding its fuel consumption then one thing I want to share, Picanto measures the average in liter/100km that gives you accurate reading on longer commute rather than on the smaller short distances.

Most of the time, I reset the meter before starting my longer commute approximately of 10, 15 or 20 kms within city then It gives me an average of 16-18 km/liter and on motorway when I reset the meter before commute then it gives me 18 - 20km/liter.

In summer, in AC works really awesome. I drove corolla and after driving this 1000cc machine, I really not get tired by its drive.

and please do not compare it with cultus in terms of quality, pick and performance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by waqas ahmad on Nov 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Marvellous designed vehicle
Interior is fine
Spacious and comfortable ride
Good set of features
Good pickup
Suspension is good
Seats are comfortable as comoared to local manufactured cars
Far Better than Civic or Grande in this price range
Everything is just perfect
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

very good experience with kia

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by honda on Oct 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good suv
all features are there in this car
real value for money
its front lights are mind blowing
kia should increase its dealership in Islamabad
dealership are very far from mid of Islamabad
there should be availability of parts every where
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Overall All Good Experience

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Mustafa on Oct 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome Exterior
Stylish Look
Fuel economy in city 14 km per liter
on motorway with AC 18.5 km per liter
I how it improves over time
great suspension
the interior is like a modern superb luxury car
Pick is great. It sprints quickly
0-100Km in 12 sec
Recently shifted from Suzuki Cultus to Kia Picanto. I think I made the right decision. It has many features which are not available with its competitors in local market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great car with premium comfort but could have had better milleage

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muneeb on Sep 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have had this car for over a week now and i am certainly satisfied except for a few things.
1. Trunk space is too low, could have increased the size a bit.
2. back leg room is low is front seats are slid way back otherwise it is comfortable.
3. after driving for more than 400km the fuel average i got is 10-11 in city and 13-14 long with ac but have heard it is will increase after a few thousand km.

Overall, a great addition to market and way better than the shit product provided by suzuki (cultus, wagonr).
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
sports mode of driving just owsum
very good interior ????
external look is best
value for money
sound system is also mind-blowing
suspension is very good
projector headlights are best
each and every thing is in best design
there is no match in this range to this car superb SUV. drive is just like big suvs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
i was confused before purchasing kia sportage but after buying a superb suv i realised that my decision was perfect.this vehicle value for money.in this range i must say there is no more option which is even equal to this.there is no match.every thing is near to perfection.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Picanto better than Cultus

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Taimur Khalid on Aug 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have shifted from Cultus to Kia Picanto, and I am very happy. It has the feel of a 2017 Corolla GLI that I also own. I can safely say that it is more comfortable than a corolla. Build quality is imported level. And engine power is ample, I have Auto variant but it is more powerful than Cultus (exactly how the figures say too). I am very happy with my decision and I would recommend this to all fellow cultus users, to end this Suzuki monoply in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best Car in 2 million

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is of superior quality and shape is very modern and stylish
Interior is also stylish and build quality is very nice as compared to Suzuzki Cultus .
Fuel Economy is very excellent give me 17 to 22 average i am really loving this car The Seats are comforable and Stylish
Ride Quality and handling is also excellent as compared to vitz and cultus or passo or any 1000 or 660 cc car . When you drive the car it doesnt feels like you are sitting and driving a small 1000 cc car it feels like you are driving civic or any other car above 3million rupees
Allower i will say i loved the car and its far way better than suzuki cultus or any other car in its category
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Best car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Loved the car it is very stylish and economical at the same time gives 17+ average and is a competition for suzuki cultus sporty and stylish, it also delivers on the other essentials:
advanced features, eco-friendly technology, and of course, the now legendary Picanto individuality.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating