Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde User Review

Really Bad Mercedes

2016 Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car has full points in style. It has an amazing interior and awesome cockpit lighting. Pretty much everything about it is great from outside. However, underneath there are issues. Car will knock from day 1. I know other owners of this model having same issue. Standard reply from Shahnawaz motors would be to change fuel pump. I have changed 3 so far (only HOBC). Brake-pads will start failing at only 6000 KM. You will again get standard reply from them "this is because of drivers rash driving style". My driving style has been same since I... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mercedes Benz S Class User Review

S500

2007 Mercedes Benz S Class

Posted by faisal mukhtar on Aug 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior are awsome as it's a Mercedes S class...The engine was 5471 therefore it uses fuel but it was never that expensive. Overall the car is awsome and very versatile elegant. I bought this car from Japan and used it for 2 years never gave me a problem. There is a issue with SE class that it's right or left front pump has a manufacturer problem. It burst sometime and needs to be changed than.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz CLA Class CLA200 User Review

simplyyyy awsummmm

2014 Mercedes Benz CLA Class CLA200

Posted by Muhammad Danish on Jun 25, 2014

Exterior:
Bestttt everrrrrr I saw
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Simplyyyy awsum
Fuel Economy:
Beat prius
Ride Quality & Handling:
Itssss easy and nice feel
inal Words:
Awsummmm

I have never seeen this kind of car by Mercedes .. i am a big fan of audi but Mercedes won my heart
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Why C-Class is so common?

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by Waleed Ahmed on May 13, 2012

Now-A-Days I see many MERCEDES C-Class on the Roads than the Past Years, the main reason is the people who used to Buy Brand new Accord(6600K) or Camry(7999K) Prefer to Spend Same or Bit Different amount on a German Luxurious brand than a Simple Foreign brand. After all its MERCEDES, A great Style Statement Car. Also its more efficient than a 2.0/2.4Ltr Engine yet its not a negative point for it.

At Last: Its a great car to Buy in Price tag of 56-60Lacs & Also U've Choice of Almost Un-Used 2nd Hand Car which are available in a great ... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz S Class S500L LIM User Review

MB S Class

Mercedes Benz S Class S500L LIM

Posted by nmme on Mar 24, 2012

All M.B S-Series & CLS is the master pieces ever built by benz, focusing on innovation, style, comfort, safety & performance.

Hi its nauman, mechanical engineer & automobile lover, i am a fan of benz cars since 1988 when W124 (E200, 300 & 320 etc) was newly introduced in Lahore, now i am using S class & CLS here in Saudia, these are really very prestigious & reliable cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz CLS Class CLS350 User Review

CLS 350

Mercedes Benz CLS Class CLS350

Posted by captmak on Mar 05, 2012

Price wise just reasdonale and consumption details not yet avaliable in specs.
The problum in our country is no resale value as only selected people go for this car.
I strongly think that with the price mentioned for CLS 350 model many people may prefer this car as compared to other cars avaliable in market
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM User Review

Jaw dropping

Mercedes Benz E Class E200CGI LIM

Posted by fivestargas on Feb 22, 2012

this car is amazing have no complaints in particular if your looking for luxury and speed then this is the car to get its totally worth the money the comfort is out of this world there is nothing like it the look of it is brilliant it is much more luxurious then a BMW overall this car is worth the money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Nice Car!

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 22, 2011

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

Great Value for money!!!!

Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by MUHAMMAD BASEER on Oct 18, 2011

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor User Review

Great!

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 14, 2011

it is a good car having a good shape and especially in Pakistan it has a repute,because in Pakistan 70-80 people are crazy for cars and so mercedes,BMW,Audi etc are having great honour here, c180 komp is surely a great car and not so much expensive like the other cars so many of us can buy it!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating