Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

34 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 34 Results
Mercedes Benz E Class User Review

Be careful with your purchase

2007 Mercedes Benz E Class

Posted by Fawad Haider on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car itself is great value to money, it has options that even cars like Civic and Corolla nowadays dont. Most people go for Civic and Corolla because they are spectical about an old German luxury sedan, but the truth is that you are trading alot just for a new car. When you sit in a Corolla or a Civic then you sit in and e class you'll understand the amount of quality difference between them. Fuel consumption is better than both the cars although not as good as Elantra. Running costs as far as i know are the same and parts are easily available. The only problem with buying an old Merc in Pakistan is that alot of them are abused and most people sell because they dont wanna fix it up and just get rid of it. Yes buying one in Pakistan is a risk but if you find a good one you'll enjoy it for life.
Basically if i sum it up its geeat value to money but you have to be careful not to buy a lemon
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200 User Review

E200 W211

2006 Mercedes Benz E Class E200

Posted by Muhammad Ali Afzal on Jan 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Mercedes E200 W211 is amazing. Style, comfort, fun to drive, face value, performance, everything is above par. There are no issues of spares as well. I switched from Civic Turbo and I'm thoroughly enjoying the car. In short, it's hard to find any other option in this budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Very thing is good as we know this is 2005 model and this xar have more advanced fuction then todays civic fully automatic back shade and head rest dual climate control on back and front bothI am a imported lover but before this i bought civic 2013 model worst experience then i bought this in budget of 28 no compitition is tere
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz GLS Class User Review

mercedes gls

2020 Mercedes Benz GLS Class

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
exterior of this car is elegant . but the signature front grill is some what controversial. this is third generation of mercedes gls class
this is considered a competitor of BMW X7. the multi beam LED headlamp system with total 112 LED bulbs per head lamp are fitted along with DRLs

also this car has many engine options e.g 3.0 and 4.0 litres and v8 engines .
this car does not have split tail gate.the car has a 9 speed automatic
9G tronic gaear box.
company calims it to be an S class of SUVs.
overall, in my opinion the BMW X7 is better than this mercedes GLS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

bad back bad roof style just front and interior is awesome

2020 Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 13, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
just front is good
back and roof style is very bad roof curve is bad
interior is best and luxury
price of this car is very high as compared to Audi A3 &A4
car will have awesome and fantastic looks if its roof style should be similar to honda civic ,bmw m4 ,m5,m8,audi a8,or aston marton DB11,
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E230 User Review

full review

1990 Mercedes Benz E Class E230

Posted by Syed Haider Ali on Jun 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
w124 exterior quality is excellent. the feul average of this car is 10 to 12 km per liter . handling of this car is very good and the comfert level is impressive but now this is an antique model of mercedes benz. so for this reason the market value of the car is littel bit down as compare to other variant s like c and s
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

A comfortable car

1999 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by PWUser15830332896 on Mar 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned a mercedes c class 180 espirit.The car is fantastic in comfort and performance. Its features are are comparable to todays car.It was over engineered for at that time.its my daily driven car.i have also owned 1983 Mercedes 190d diesel but there a major difference in both the models.its contains 4 airbags in 1999 the car pricing almost 4 million contains two airbags.the built quality is awesome.the maintenance is a issue but parts are pretty much available .Its a german car.its basic purpose is performance and comfort so fuel average is not as much good as a simple 1.8 car.my wish is to feature in your review and propagate my views to other people who want to buy this car but scares of its maintenance. I hope you like my review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E240 User Review

Mercedes Benz E240 w210

2002 Mercedes Benz E Class E240

Posted by Usman Abdul Ghani Khan on Dec 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mercedes Benz E240 w210, just 150k driven, powerfull car, one of the beautifull cars produced by Mercedes. Its not fuel economic or budget car but a kind of antique, one of the best choice of car lovers, i want to share my experience with all the car lovers through the platform of pakwheels
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz CLK Class CLK200 Kompressor Cabriolet User Review

Mercedes Benz CLK

2004 Mercedes Benz CLK Class CLK200 Kompressor Cabriolet

Posted by Mian Bilal Ikram on Nov 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazingly sporty look with elegance
Comfortable sports car for four person only having limited space, even cannot sit one additional child
As its sports vehicle with 1.8L Turbo Engine, it gives 100km in 7 litters Hi Octane in highways & it gives 100km in 11 litters Hi Octane, it's not for a street car.
If you know about car mechanism, keep this car with care, maintenance is quite expensive with parts but everything available, its best option having in 3 million budget, better than all other cars, because what feel it gives no comparison even Grande or Civic.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E250 User Review

Great buy

2011 Mercedes Benz E Class E250

Posted by Osman Hassan Khan on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a fully loaded vehicle including every options like panoramic sun roof blue efficiency paddle shifters and much more, lacking memory seats, the best part is that if you drive this car the whole day you wont feel lethargic and you wont be having any back pain no doubt the drive is very comfortable and the major draw back are the overly priced parts of mercedes in pakisan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App