Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

32 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 32 in total
Very thing is good as we know this is 2005 model and this xar have more advanced fuction then todays civic fully automatic back shade and head rest dual climate control on back and front bothI am a imported lover but before this i bought civic 2013 model worst experience then i bought this in budget of 28 no compitition is tere
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz GLS Class User Review

mercedes gls

2020 Mercedes Benz GLS Class

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
exterior of this car is elegant . but the signature front grill is some what controversial. this is third generation of mercedes gls class
this is considered a competitor of BMW X7. the multi beam LED headlamp system with total 112 LED bulbs per head lamp are fitted along with DRLs

also this car has many engine options e.g 3.0 and 4.0 litres and v8 engines .
this car does not have split tail gate.the car has a 9 speed automatic
9G tronic gaear box.
company calims it to be an S class of SUVs.
overall, in my opinion the BMW X7 is better than this mercedes GLS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

bad back bad roof style just front and interior is awesome

2020 Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 13, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
just front is good
back and roof style is very bad roof curve is bad
interior is best and luxury
price of this car is very high as compared to Audi A3 &A4
car will have awesome and fantastic looks if its roof style should be similar to honda civic ,bmw m4 ,m5,m8,audi a8,or aston marton DB11,
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E230 User Review

full review

1990 Mercedes Benz E Class E230

Posted by Syed Haider Ali on Jun 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
w124 exterior quality is excellent. the feul average of this car is 10 to 12 km per liter . handling of this car is very good and the comfert level is impressive but now this is an antique model of mercedes benz. so for this reason the market value of the car is littel bit down as compare to other variant s like c and s
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

A comfortable car

1999 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by PWUser15830332896 on Mar 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned a mercedes c class 180 espirit.The car is fantastic in comfort and performance. Its features are are comparable to todays car.It was over engineered for at that time.its my daily driven car.i have also owned 1983 Mercedes 190d diesel but there a major difference in both the models.its contains 4 airbags in 1999 the car pricing almost 4 million contains two airbags.the built quality is awesome.the maintenance is a issue but parts are pretty much available .Its a german car.its basic purpose is performance and comfort so fuel average is not as much good as a simple 1.8 car.my wish is to feature in your review and propagate my views to other people who want to buy this car but scares of its maintenance. I hope you like my review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E240 User Review

Mercedes Benz E240 w210

2002 Mercedes Benz E Class E240

Posted by Usman Abdul Ghani Khan on Dec 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mercedes Benz E240 w210, just 150k driven, powerfull car, one of the beautifull cars produced by Mercedes. Its not fuel economic or budget car but a kind of antique, one of the best choice of car lovers, i want to share my experience with all the car lovers through the platform of pakwheels
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz CLK Class CLK200 Kompressor Cabriolet User Review

Mercedes Benz CLK

2004 Mercedes Benz CLK Class CLK200 Kompressor Cabriolet

Posted by Mian Bilal Ikram on Nov 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazingly sporty look with elegance
Comfortable sports car for four person only having limited space, even cannot sit one additional child
As its sports vehicle with 1.8L Turbo Engine, it gives 100km in 7 litters Hi Octane in highways & it gives 100km in 11 litters Hi Octane, it's not for a street car.
If you know about car mechanism, keep this car with care, maintenance is quite expensive with parts but everything available, its best option having in 3 million budget, better than all other cars, because what feel it gives no comparison even Grande or Civic.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E250 User Review

Great buy

2011 Mercedes Benz E Class E250

Posted by Osman Hassan Khan on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a fully loaded vehicle including every options like panoramic sun roof blue efficiency paddle shifters and much more, lacking memory seats, the best part is that if you drive this car the whole day you wont feel lethargic and you wont be having any back pain no doubt the drive is very comfortable and the major draw back are the overly priced parts of mercedes in pakisan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class E200 User Review

A Great purchase

2012 Mercedes Benz E Class E200

Posted by auntalpur on Nov 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a Great Purchase for me. This Mercedes has a Elegant look and Which enhances the beauty of vehicle. I found it more better option as compared to its competitors when I went for Purchase. It is Amazingly Comfortable and has a smooth drive, I had drove this car for 14 hours nonstop and the comfort was amazing. This one is fully loaded and top of the line with DRL, Panoramic Sunroof, Parking sensors, Auto Adjustable Lights and more. Fuel Economy of this ride is not up to the mark but is better as compared to other rides. Availability of parts in Pakistan for this Mercedes is good and even the Official Showroom for Mercedes has the availability. Love this ride and looking forward to enjoy it more.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

Great value for money

2008 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by lodhi on Jul 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The W204 AMG package comes with Signature AMG Silver/Black interior trim with 3 spoke multimedia steering & electronic bucket seats, having staggered AMG rims, 3 transmission modes, Adaptive suspension, Paddle shifters, AMG Smoked rear lights, AMG Bumpers & Grill. Performance wise the car is much powerful, handy & adaptive than the base versions of w204. As a popular belief about imported germans, the maintenance & running cost of this model is nearly equal to the new civic. The car manufactured with great quality doesn’t bother with maintenance apart from regular oil change & basic checks. The parts being readily available in market makes it more easy to keep maintained for longer periods. The W204 was engineered to have the best of both worlds offering the luxuries of an E/S class yet giving efficient fuel economy having the M271 kompressor engine, One of the most efficient & reliable engines produced. I’m here to give a detailed review to users on my W204 C180 AMG, UK Spec.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating