Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D User Review

Budget car

1995 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A. O. A,
I am tabish mujahid.
This car is a budget car.
With the fuel average of 12km/L in city and 16km/L on long. Isn't it good average. It has a massive power as its engine comes with a big turbo and intercooler.
It can be drive in any area. Its not very comfortable as it comes with fabric seats but if you change it to leather then ot can be comfortable. 4 wheel disc abs
And 4 driving modes:
1.2rwd
2.4wd
3.4 high
4.4 down with central locking system activated if you want a family car it is a great choice for you as it comes with 7 seats. May you find this helpful... ALLAH HAFIZ.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G User Review

mitsubishi mirage

2013 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G

Posted by Hamza on Jun 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect hatch back car in pakistan good comfort and road grip chill ac and excellnet millage highway and local city highway milage 17 km/L on 120 km/h and local city 14 km/L 40 to 80 km/h and 1000cc most powerfull car in pakistan but parts not avilable easily
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon MX Navi Collection User Review

Good Car for family

2014 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon MX Navi Collection

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Good paint Quality .road clearness better than move and mira
Interior with touch panel and climate control Ac, Large Space
Fuel Economy:
I drive 100 KM
With AC give me 20 KM average
Without AC 22 Km average
Handling is to Good and to much better than sazuki cultus and wagon R

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G User Review

Mitsubishi Mirage 2014

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G

Posted by Muhammad Ismail on Mar 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Exterior and Interior in this price range.
Excellent road grip and suspension.
Gave average upto 26.2 km/L (@80 to 100km/h) on highway and 21km/L on motorway(@ 120km/h).
Traveled from Karachi to Naran Kaghan on my Mitsubishi Mirage and found it Awesome.
The only minus is the road clearance (that almost every Japanese car have in Pakistan)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi I User Review

mitsubishi i smart car

2008 Mitsubishi I

Posted by hayyan yousuf on Sep 29, 2017

Familiarity:
Best car smoth nd sailant car supention very good 4 door speekar key less entry push start full new senser function remote distance door open door Destin automatic door lok
Diriver hve remote than car start good sestem. Many mooor functions seats heater
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero User Review

An old SUV that will go and go

1986 Mitsubishi Pajero

Posted by Salar Khan on Feb 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Also known as Mitsubishi Montero or the Mitsubishi shogun
in international markets
The first generation made its debut at the Tokyo Motor Show in October 1981, and was launched in May 1982. Initially, it was a three-door, short-wheelbase model available with a metal or canvas top and three different engines options, although more were gradually added, ending with a 3.0-liter V6 on top of the range.
The 1st generation Mitsubishi Pajero was launched in 1982. The 1982 Mitsubishi Pajero is a front engine four wheel drive mid-size Sport Utility Vehicle (SUV). The Mitsubishi Pajero 1st Generation was one of the very first Japanese cars to come equipped with various features such as a front double wishbone suspensions setup, power steering and suspensions seats. Buyers of this legendary car must look for a clean frame and body apart from that engine should be Overhauled rather than cannibalized from other cars. A diesel engine is the perfect pick for this epic car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Mini User Review

Pajero Mini 660 Turbo VR II Manual Transmission 1995

1995 Mitsubishi Pajero Mini

Posted by Hamzah on Oct 10, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car for around 5 years, until I sold it in 2016. This is a very good vehicle for short range commuting. Ideal for bachelors, or a very small / young family that just got started... 

Very powerful on the 4x4 scene, especially when offroading on LOW 4 selection. 

High revs make this car heavy on the economy (around 9 km/l - but different cars may vary on the mileage).

I would however not recommend this where intercity travel (highways, motorways etc.) is required, for this vehicle is not intended for high speed / sustained driving. 

Also, watch out for oil issues in this car if the engine / seals etc. begin to drip over. I drove the 5 forward manual transmission, but felt at times it needed another gear... the engine is quite on the upside for its noise.

A good experience overall, and value for money in shape of small SUV. A reasonable AC, powersteering and 4x4 ride.
?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Lancer User Review

Great Car to have Lancer 1984

1985 Mitsubishi Lancer

Posted by Prof Wajid on Sep 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Newly painted and just like new car.... Interior was full geniun and very smooth running while driving... Comfortable and big space for sitting... Engine is water dropping.... Sold because my area don't have enough room for the big size car.... Overall I am very satisfied with the performance and comfort of this car.... Spare parts can be found from Plaza Market, Shafiq Morr and Shershah Market easily.... Resale is strangely towards lower side in Pakistan.... Better then Suzuki and Honda...... Recommended for long routs and family use... Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mitsubishi Lancer GLX SR Automatic 1.6 User Review

Review

2005 Mitsubishi Lancer GLX SR Automatic 1.6

Posted by Taimur Ahmed on Jun 02, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Solid build quality. Even after 11 years, car's underside is rust free. Wheel alignment still perfect even after travelling all over Pakistan.

Interior: Good materials used from interior. Spacious and does not get as hot under direct sun as locally manufactured cars.

Ride & Performance: Excellent road grip. Automatic CVT transmission has very good performance in economy mode, sport mode and in mountainous terrain.

Spare Parts: Not all parts are available due to the winding up of business by Dewan Motors but those can mostly be purchased online and brought as personal baggage through a friend, relative, etc. coming from abroad. Using genuine parts ensures that your car is prim and proper, and gives you a long hassle free life.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon User Review

Its a comfortable Key car

2007 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon

Posted by Umar on Apr 28, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had it for couple of years and it was a great experience, very comfortable driving seat and driving position is also good better than local cars. Car drive smoothly and its an economical car, i used it on highways car handling and running stability and engine performance is good, it gives me max 17 to 18 KM (with AC speed max 90km and less breaking). Without AC max was 19KM on the long routs speed max 100Km.

In the city max millage was 16km and with AC Max was 14KM.
You can improve the performance and millage by soft foot...

Advice: Please do not install any custom alloy and Tyre size because its a 660 engine and to get the better performance and millage stay with the factory settings and do not customize the car.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating