Pakwheels

Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M User Review

Best for students

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M

Posted by UsMan Bhatti on Jul 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Features:LcD and back camera,Push start,Eco mode, Traction control,Automatic headlights,Smart entry,Height adjustable seat,Climate control Ac,Ristract able mirrors,multimedia steering.Average 16 to 19with Ac in city and 20 to 24 in long.
I hv used vitz 2nd generation for 8 years but its better then vitz bcz of its specs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Lancer GLX 1.5 User Review

Lancer is above all local brands

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer GLX 1.5

Posted by waqas ali on Dec 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its looks are awesome, decent and delegate. The lights are beautifully shaped and designed.

The interior has all option which other competitors of all cars have. Blower of AC is strong and AC works pretty good. Seats are very comfortable and cabin is very spacious. Steering handling is also very good, the most good thing about is its suspension, it is really soft .

I have the japanese model, its gear shifting is very smooth and acceleration is remarkable.

In a budget between 11 to 14 lac its good option, much much better than corolla and honda.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5 User Review

looks with power

2000 Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5

Posted by Hasan ali on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
drive better than lc 100 serires as i have both of them in style ut has no comparision with prado 2005 and this gdi engine provide 8km/l average with the optimal power.The only fault in this car is its parts prices because availability is not an issue
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Mini Limited User Review

NISSAN KIX 2011

2011 Mitsubishi Pajero Mini Limited

Posted by anas on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
body shape is very good
660cc turbo engine can give good ride but fuel economy is not gud over all car material is also gud plus point is 4x4 mode from which car cannot stuck in mud and water overall car is very good but resale value is not gud.i have owned this car from around 3 months i realize that this car give me comfort like a luxury car but because of 660cc engine it cannot go on long route easily engine is 660cc but it gives more power as 1000cc car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G User Review

Great Buy

2012 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G

Posted by Mian Afnan Iqbal on Aug 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is really something good in 1000cc option it gave me around 21-22 kmh on highway or 20kmh min in city.I think its a better option to buy this car over vitz or passo etc.Interior is also good which comes in two tone.At the end its a value for money ??????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
exterior style is very unique minica has two air bag and i have manual transmation and its not under power car it has hydrolic power steering ,ac and heater,hydrolic brake it give milage with ac 15 without ac 17 to18 but here a big probelm of part avability part are avaliable but price is high
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G User Review

Mitsubishi EK Sport

2011 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G

Posted by Hashim Gillani on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s a 2011 mitsubishi ek sport. It’s got projector lamps, alloy rims, a resonable performing ac, turbo engine, stock body kit, different interior from the simple ek wagon. A decent mileage as it is a turbocharged car. Fully driven it on high octane and well maintained.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed Automatic 2.8D User Review

Great buy

1993 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed Automatic 2.8D

Posted by PWUser15730411346 on Nov 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its five door pajero having white and gray color. Its 7seater. Have digital climate control ac, sunroof, leather seats and aluminum side panels. It looks and feels like new. It has 2.8 intercooler turbo diesel engine. It has three shoks modes. Recently tires changed.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Galant 2.5 VR-4 User Review

One of the most beautiful and powerful sports sedan

2005 Mitsubishi Galant 2.5 VR-4

Posted by PWUser157340067754 on Nov 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A beauty to watch...fun to drive....very powerful and very reliable car...driven on 75000 km one of the best any one will find in pakistan....leather seats with six way electric adjustment....2 airbags....automatic and triptronic ....climate control....v6 engine....6kmpl in city....11mpl on highway...Colorado black...17inch allows...genuine remote
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M User Review

Most fuel efficient car in 1000 cc category

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value to money ..excellent interior quality but good in exterior ..fuel efficient ..cvt transmission ..excellent ac performance ...great hatchback ..most fuel efficient in 1000 cc category ... suspension is good for pakistan ..sporty look ..& much more ...good to buy
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating