Pakwheels

Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

38 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Mitsubishi Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 38 Results
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G User Review

Great Car in 660cc

2015 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G

Posted by Syed Shahroz Abbas on Jul 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good but since my choice is a bit aggressive look hence front is like that but back of the car is just okay.
Interior wise the car is very good and gives you modern feel with its touch penal for all the buttons.
The ride is super comfy and you donot get tired driving it. one thing i miss is cruise control.
The downside of this car is its ac trips if your car was standing in full sunny place or you are stuck in a traffic.
All in all, if you are looking for 660cc segment then this is a good car to buy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mitsubishi EK Custom G User Review

bad fuel economy with AC

2018 Mitsubishi EK Custom G

Posted by Ahmad Hassan on Jul 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not so impressive but rare/back light a soo good.
Its comfort is upto mark.
its fuel economy is bad with air conditioner especially in city its so bad ????
its pick is not good some time its embarrassed alot while taking overtake.
its not value to money as compared to other cars of same price bracket.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Abdullah pervaiz

2004 Mitsubishi Lancer GLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Local Sourcing on Mar 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it style is more royal and vintage than new competitors it is low in performance but after 60khm it give an impressive results it is full comfortable for 5 person and 4 child were also sit at it back seat ac performance is fabulous and on long route it easily go on 160 km with 5 passengers with ac on the rpm of 4000 or 4500 its spare part is not available easily but definitely its ride is more comfortable than new 2019 altis or grande back seats like a sofa a good power steering very rear car in pakistan it has a good trunk space like 2 big bag and 1 small bag can easily carry and bulit quality is fine than new one and also at that time cars like civic and corolla interior is desing in a good way and engine bay is huge can easily swap another engine road grip is very good according to car model and braking is good it is a unique machine on road and if you want to buy so it is a good option and value to money and a good family car ???? you may enjoy it ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 3.5 User Review

Mitsubishi pajero 1992

1992 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 3.5

Posted by anas khan on Feb 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
MITSUBISHI PAJERO 1992 MODEL

ITS A GREAT 7 SEATER JEEP FOR A FAMILY BUILT QUALITY AND FEATURES ARE REALLY AMAZING IT HAS FEATURES WHICH ARE NOT AVAILABLE IN NEW MODELS SAFETY FEATURES ARE ALSO GOOD.
ITS FUEL CONSUMPTION IS ALMOST 7 TO 8 KM PER LITER IN CITY AND ON LONG IT GIVES 9 TO 10 KM PER LITRE.
ITS GREAT SUV IN THE PRICE OF 2 MILLION.
IT GIVES ME VERY COMFORTABLE DRIVE ITS SUCH A GREAT SUV WITH FULL OF FEATURES.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D User Review

king 1997

1997 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D

Posted by My Records on Nov 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful
interior is also spacious
this 1997 model also has power windows ,power mirror ,ac, power steering and sunroof

bad thing is fuel economy
gives 5-6 in city
and 7 in long

power full car
but pick is low due to diesel engine

its a high bugdet car
value to money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G User Review

just good

2012 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G

Posted by noaman sadiq on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior was good and interior was better, the style was nice but comfort was not really good,engine power was worse on a.c ,it started to make sound , and didnt picked speed. the car's height was good but it used alot of petroleum in summers because of the A.C and heat,its a cheap car but its spare parts are very hard to find and are really expensive
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon MS Marble Edition User Review

Mitsubishi Ek wagon 2011 model MS marble edition

2011 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon MS Marble Edition

Posted by Raza Siddiqui on Sep 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the best budget Japanese car which is spacious. It also has 4 speed automatic transmission instead of CVT so it feels more powerful. I am using this car for last 1 and half years. It is very spacious like wagon r and there are 4 compartments in dashboard for storage.

It have all the features which typical Japanese car should have. Spare parts are easily available.

Ac performance is awesome. It doesn`t stop cooling even on idle. overall ac performance is much better than mira, move and other 660 Japanese cars fall in this budget.

Only problem i faced in it was engine power, it might got heated before i bought . So, after 1.5 year i have recently changed the engine and now cars power is back, there is no difference of power on ac or without ac.

Front look of car is very nice as it has chrome grill and chrome side mirrors. The car feels solid and i have no complains at all.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M User Review

Best for students

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 M

Posted by UsMan Bhatti on Jul 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Features:LcD and back camera,Push start,Eco mode, Traction control,Automatic headlights,Smart entry,Height adjustable seat,Climate control Ac,Ristract able mirrors,multimedia steering.Average 16 to 19with Ac in city and 20 to 24 in long.
I hv used vitz 2nd generation for 8 years but its better then vitz bcz of its specs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Lancer GLX 1.5 User Review

Lancer is above all local brands

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer GLX 1.5

Posted by waqas ali on Dec 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its looks are awesome, decent and delegate. The lights are beautifully shaped and designed.

The interior has all option which other competitors of all cars have. Blower of AC is strong and AC works pretty good. Seats are very comfortable and cabin is very spacious. Steering handling is also very good, the most good thing about is its suspension, it is really soft .

I have the japanese model, its gear shifting is very smooth and acceleration is remarkable.

In a budget between 11 to 14 lac its good option, much much better than corolla and honda.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5 User Review

looks with power

2000 Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5

Posted by Hasan ali on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
drive better than lc 100 serires as i have both of them in style ut has no comparision with prado 2005 and this gdi engine provide 8km/l average with the optimal power.The only fault in this car is its parts prices because availability is not an issue
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App