Pakwheels

Nissan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Nissan Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 37 in total
Nissan Dayz User Review

Good for Small Family

2013 Nissan Dayz

Posted by Rana Mohammad Talha Tariq on Apr 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing car for a small family. Excellent fuel economy. Its turbo mode is quite responsive. AC is OKish as it tends to not work much perfectly in extreme summers. Small engine hence vibrations are there. In short, its good for a small family and economical because of amazing average. Spare parts are EXPENSIVE. Bad for those who likes to drive big cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Dayz J User Review

Value for money

2017 Nissan Dayz J

Posted by SHAHZAD YOUNAS on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Brilliant fuel economical car. With an average of 20-24. Get its fuel tank full in RS2500. If you are looking to buy one you made a great choice! There are some problems also. The first is that sometimes it starts missing. The second is that the spare parts can not be founded easily plus they are very expensive. If you are buying this to drive within the city, its good but on the long drive its not good as the speed is low and on hilly areas such as way to Monal the car doesnt pick speed and you end up driving on 20km per hour.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Note E User Review

Great buy

2017 Nissan Note E

Posted by PWUser159655448597 on Jan 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The best car ive ever driven. its drive is very good .it has a huge legroom .
Acceleration is so fast . i have driven grande and civic 2020 and these have no competition with note . excellent fuel avg . very nice performance , it has many features too............ The Best Car I have ever driven .........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Dayz S User Review

2016 nissan dayz pros or cons

2016 Nissan Dayz S

Posted by abdul rehman on Oct 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have nissan dayz simple 2016 model. Exterior outclass. Bht zabrdast sitting capacity hai pichli sitting bht zayada hai luxury feeling ati hi.fuel avg in city 15-16 not bad with ac without ac long route
21- 22 avg jo me ne nikali hi abi tk.
sb se jo buri baat hai nissan dayz me iski pick ni achi overatake krte waqt bht tension hojati hai lekin gear k sth jo button hota use press krlo tu speed ka option ajata economy leaf chlee jate hai meter se or gari full power me ajati hi ?baki overall good car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Moco S User Review

Highly recommended

2012 Nissan Moco S

Posted by PWUser159580700026 on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Everything is perfect with this car only exterior shape isn't much stylish but not too bad rest everything is perfect, using since 2017 and still its like new, I change its engine oil, air filter and oil filter after 2200km. Highly recommended car for budget of 1 million.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Nissan AD 2006

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is good and interior is also compared to other cars is good. in small budget good car for those who has a lot of laguage problems as Nissan AD van has a lot of trunk space. AC chilled, maintainanc wise every thing is available but little bit costly as the spare part imported from Japan and as per Dollar fluctuation spared also get high or low . fuel average is not good, the leg space for the passenger seat is not good anyhow justified. overall car is good. I purchased it in before one year but facing a engine missing problem and in Islamabad no one good mechanic found till date for solution of the problem. I think all the Nissan lovers have to make a plate form for general discussion of whatsapp regarding maintainance and other problems facing by nissan owners

any how car is good
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Nissan AD 2006

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is almost good, fuel average is not too good as compare with other cars of this generation, however, in the small budget you can get a good car, but whenever you want to purchased this car it may also be in your mind that the resale of this car is not too good and it will take time to resale.Nissan is the brand but unfortunately it can not maintain its business and its name in Pakistan and mostly people of Pakistan are not aware with the brand of Nissan and everyone in Pakistan preferred to take Toyota Corolla which is a popular all over in Pakistan.

presently i am facing engine missing problems in may nissan if any one has experience in this regard may please be shared with me on [email protected]
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Nissan Dayz User Review

Nissan Days Roox

2015 Nissan Dayz

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car for last more than two years, My range was maximum 11 lacs so in that range i had two options, either go for locally assembled Wagon R or some imported 660CC car. I didn't prefer Wagon R as spending(11.5 lac + 50k Own) wasn't really worth when its not giving you few basic features like ABS breaks, Auto Windows and last but not the least, Automatic Transmission. with this brief info, Following are the Car's features:
Exterior: Just an ordinary one like any other imported Japenese 660CC cars, Gives somewhat a box like appearance to be precise.
Interior: Is extraordinary, would beat any other car or same price range with the cabin space it has, comfortable seating, have climate control feature as well.
Ride Quality & Handling: Ride quality is average, Handling is not so ideal at high speed and feels like it's losing stability in heavy winds and highways on high speeds.
Final Words: Given these much I features in the given price, I think i made best decision.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan March Bolero User Review

Nissan march k11

1999 Nissan March Bolero

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Its a 3 door hatch back. smaller then cultus and larger then alto.
Interior: grey dashboard, fully automatic wiper side mirrors are powered, ac heater , defoger every thing
fuel economy:9-10 in city 14-15 on hgwy (on 100)
Ride quality:better then mehran alto and all car on its league
Final words:best car for home use and for those who enjoy all in one in small car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Moco S User Review

Value for money

2013 Nissan Moco S

Posted by WM Lahore on Dec 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good and solid as compare to local one and interior is also very good and spacious.fuel average is very good 19 to 20 in city and 24 on long easily. Handling very good ground clearance super. Automatic gear AC is super good. This car is 100% value for money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating