Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Nissan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

21 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Nissan Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 21 in total
Nissan Tiida User Review

JDM Nissan tiida 2007

2007 Nissan Tiida

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nissan tidda is a great family car. Sofa seats are installed in it. The car is very powerful with 1500cc Engine. Ground clearance is not good. I owned this car 1 year and i was happy with it. I prefer this car for family. Nissan tidda resale is slow so you can find on pakwheels but the car condition will be not good so i prefer nissan bluebird sylphy its market is good than tiida its a great car. you can get this car in the price braket of 9lac to 15lac. Fuel average is not good. On long routes it give 9 to 10 km per liter.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15M Four User Review

My Great Nissan bluebird sylphy

2007 Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15M Four

Posted by Ali on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought a Nissan bluebird sylphy 15M Four. It is a great family car with plenty of head space and leg space and sofa seats are installed. Last week i go to Kashmir and there was alot of snow and fog. All the cars were stucked in ice and cannot view because of fog. There is optional Four Wheel Drive so i press the 4WD button and on the head light with maximum brightness and the light was cutting fog and the 4WD was working like a Suv all the Suv or jeeps were following me because of my head light. Some Nissan cars variants have optional 4WD. I tested 0 to 100 speed test. This car went to the speed of hundred in 5 second. The Engine has power of 1500cc. I prefer this car for family. This is a luxury car comparable with mercedes. The fuel economy is not perfect On long route it gives 8 to 9 Km per litre. If you are finding a family car buy a Nissan bluebird sylphy in price bracket of 9lac to 15lac.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Personal Experience

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Abb on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value for money as compared to local cheap cars. Only drawback is rear leg space and resale issue. Good family car having huge capacity in trunk. Mileage 15 Km on long and 10 Km in city. Wonderful front space, chilled AC etc. If you are interested to keep the car for a longer duration, it is recommended.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny User Review

Fuelled consumption is very good

1993 Nissan Sunny

Posted by Aamir on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Engine 10/10...AC good condition....CNG kit fited...tyre 50/50....auto windo..auto mirror..islam abad regetraion computerised card..token paid upto agust 2018 ........................................................................................by
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Best Budget Car

1998 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by Saad Ansari on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since 2016 november. This car is probably the best car available under a budget of 5 lacs. Modern looking interior. Good cabin space for front and ok for rear. Fuel Economy is Good.. I boght for 4.5. Anyone wants to buy ? Call 03323743624
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van User Review

Best in the price tag

2006 Nissan AD Van

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise, the car is not that attractive as from front it gives looks similar to Corolla / Nissan Sunny of 80s and tail lights are also not that attractive. Mostly only white color is available which means more grace than styles.

Interior wise, also a bit on a lower side as its interior is not that attractive with all the knobs of old fashion and only driver window is powered, side mirrors are manual but has adjustable steering & headlights. The previous seat has a very limited leg space but has a huge trunk space.

Fuel economy is lower as compared to modern cars with latest technologies. It gives around 12 with AC on long and around 10 local. Consider its price tag and comfort its actually acceptable.

Perfect family car, perfect performance and exceptional ride quality. Perfect value for money also but parts are difficult to find considering very less cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Juke 15RS User Review

Value for money

2011 Nissan Juke 15RS

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very eye catching and definitely gets a lot of attention - a real head turner. Interior is spacious and trendy. Lots of features at a reasonable price such as on board computer with three drive modes, economy, normal and sports driving modes. Touch screen multimedia and so on. 16 inch tyres are definitely a big yes for Pakistan's bumpy roads. A very good car in my opinion.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Pino User Review

Nissan pino review

2007 Nissan Pino

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Nov 07, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very reliable car, i had my reservations when i bought it but after keeping it for three years it exceeded my expectations.
The ride was very comfortable, engine one the most responsive in its class, seats were very soft , over all very reliable, never went to the workshop except for oil changes...would recommend it anyday
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Moco X User Review

Nissan Moco 2013 Review

2013 Nissan Moco X

Posted by on Jul 29, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the 3rd Generation Nissan Moco features a fairly unique and distinctive design language. The front end houses square side swept headlights, a small narrow trapezium styled grille, small circular fog lights, and a rectangular styled air intake with black accents along the side. The rear end houses top mounted stacked vertical side swept taillights, the rear windscreen wiper, a top mounted brake light and a standard case tailgate. All variants of the Nissan Moco nature identical styling in every aspect. The overall exterior of the 2013 Nissan Moco features a fairly unique design that can stand out amongst other cars in its class.
Interior

The interior of the 2013 Nissan Moco compromises of white and black plastic trim pieces. The front and rear seats are covered in fabric .Standard features include air conditioning, dual front airbags, power lock doors, power steering, front power windows, a stereo speaker audio system and a tachometer.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van User Review

Excellent car

2007 Nissan AD Van

Posted by mannankhanz on Nov 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car its road grip its brakes fuel consumption every thing is excellent. Its value of money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating