Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Nissan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Nissan Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Best Budget Car

1998 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by Saad Ansari on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since 2016 november. This car is probably the best car available under a budget of 5 lacs. Modern looking interior. Good cabin space for front and ok for rear. Fuel Economy is Good.. I boght for 4.5. Anyone wants to buy ? Call 03323743624
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van User Review

Best in the price tag

2006 Nissan AD Van

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise, the car is not that attractive as from front it gives looks similar to Corolla / Nissan Sunny of 80s and tail lights are also not that attractive. Mostly only white color is available which means more grace than styles.

Interior wise, also a bit on a lower side as its interior is not that attractive with all the knobs of old fashion and only driver window is powered, side mirrors are manual but has adjustable steering & headlights. The previous seat has a very limited leg space but has a huge trunk space.

Fuel economy is lower as compared to modern cars with latest technologies. It gives around 12 with AC on long and around 10 local. Consider its price tag and comfort its actually acceptable.

Perfect family car, perfect performance and exceptional ride quality. Perfect value for money also but parts are difficult to find considering very less cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Juke 15RS User Review

Value for money

2011 Nissan Juke 15RS

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very eye catching and definitely gets a lot of attention - a real head turner. Interior is spacious and trendy. Lots of features at a reasonable price such as on board computer with three drive modes, economy, normal and sports driving modes. Touch screen multimedia and so on. 16 inch tyres are definitely a big yes for Pakistan's bumpy roads. A very good car in my opinion.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Pino User Review

Nissan pino review

2007 Nissan Pino

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Nov 07, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very reliable car, i had my reservations when i bought it but after keeping it for three years it exceeded my expectations.
The ride was very comfortable, engine one the most responsive in its class, seats were very soft , over all very reliable, never went to the workshop except for oil changes...would recommend it anyday
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Moco X User Review

Nissan Moco 2013 Review

2013 Nissan Moco X

Posted by on Jul 29, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the 3rd Generation Nissan Moco features a fairly unique and distinctive design language. The front end houses square side swept headlights, a small narrow trapezium styled grille, small circular fog lights, and a rectangular styled air intake with black accents along the side. The rear end houses top mounted stacked vertical side swept taillights, the rear windscreen wiper, a top mounted brake light and a standard case tailgate. All variants of the Nissan Moco nature identical styling in every aspect. The overall exterior of the 2013 Nissan Moco features a fairly unique design that can stand out amongst other cars in its class.
Interior

The interior of the 2013 Nissan Moco compromises of white and black plastic trim pieces. The front and rear seats are covered in fabric .Standard features include air conditioning, dual front airbags, power lock doors, power steering, front power windows, a stereo speaker audio system and a tachometer.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van User Review

Excellent car

2007 Nissan AD Van

Posted by mannankhanz on Nov 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car its road grip its brakes fuel consumption every thing is excellent. Its value of money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Nissan AD

2007 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Wasi Hasan on Oct 28, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Basically I'm a car review writer. I analyse car and it's specifications and then present them for u. Beginning from the exterior , ad is good family wagon. Its with black bumpers and rear wash wiper. A smooth and aerodynamic shape. Considering the interior, Interior is not very attractive due to its knobs. The interior is full of old school designed knobs. As per features, it has only front power windows and rear windows are manual. Rear legroom is so small. Difficult for legs to relax. Although it's automatic the engine is very smooth and no knocking. If u want luxuries u can go for fielder. But if u want more luxuries it's the same example the more sugar more sweeter .It's a good car for Pakistan. The price range is 8-9 lacs
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG) User Review

Very Nice Car.

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.3 (CNG)

Posted by NaveedKhanLodhi on Jun 28, 2012

I am buy display model in 2005 Japan Asmbl Up to now No Mechanic work even still Japani setting etc, 67000 KM driven, Just changing the Oil and Air Filters, as well once battery replace in 2010, Match less solid car as compare to all Pak made car,No1
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Patrol 4.8L User Review

feel like driving a jet plane

Nissan Patrol 4.8L

Posted by muzammil on Jun 02, 2012

Indeed its a great truck, very spacious, stylish, great road grip and pick up, luxurious in its breed, among one of the best models of nissan,

I drove it off the road yesterday, it thrills, at the speed of 200 km/hr it gives u feeling as you are driving at the speed of 50 km/hr, side and rear cameras enhance its performance,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.6 User Review

Availability

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.6

Posted by Ninja on Dec 24, 2011

The Model is not available in Pakistan. I have tried to contact Nissan dealers they are saying there is no Nissan available at the moment. Also they say that this shape is never launched and have no plans to launch. I have not even seen a single car of this shape.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating