Pakwheels

Nissan Car Reviews

Overall Rating

47 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Nissan Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 47 Results
Nissan Sunny User Review

Nissan sunny

1988 Nissan Sunny

Posted by Hassan Ali on Jul 30, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nissan sunny is very good power steering power brakes
fuel average is very good city mein 12/13 long Mein 15/16
very good ground clearance
low price 1.5 lakh to high price very good condition 6 lakh
best family car ????
old is gold
super car
mujhe 4 Sal ho Gaye use karte

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
IT HAS A UNIQUE LOOK THE HEADLIGHTS ARE LIKE A FROG AND THE SIDE LOOK IS MARVELLOUS.
IT HAS POWER WINDOWS, STEERING,LOCKS,THREE CUP HOLDER .IT GIVES AN AVERAGE OF 15 OR 16 IN CITY.THE COMFORT LEVEL IS TOO GOOD.THE QUALITY OF THE BODY IS TOO GOOD.I AM SATISFIED WITH MY CAR.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Moco E Chocolatier Selection User Review

value for money

2008 Nissan Moco E Chocolatier Selection

Posted by PWUser164068680793 on Jul 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
design is still better the wagon r etc.
the built quality is amazing
car has a ton of features.
side mirrors are retractable and adjustable.
the Ac is automatic climate control.
the car even has a tray on tha passenger side.
in this price budget there are not many options, this car is value for money
in city, the average is around 13-14, and 17-18 on a longer journey.
the car even has keyless entry
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Otti User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2010 Nissan Otti

Posted by Abdur Rehman Janjua on Jul 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exceptional in all aspects.
Really love the ride.
Nissan Otti is older version of Nissan Dayz
Best performance car as compare to any other 660cc vehicle. Owning the car since so long time never ever gone to machanic for any work.
I wish if Pakistani Automobile industry made cars like japanese.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.3 User Review

A diamond in the rough

2009 Nissan Sunny EX Saloon Automatic 1.3

Posted by PWUser161425403921 on Jun 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought it brand new in 2009 and still have it till date(2022) excellent vehicle to cater a family of 5. great fuel economy.
Exterior is solid. the interior looks kind of out dated considering the current models nowadays.
had no issues with parts/maintenance
good fuel average. Does not sync with CNG.
definitely has given valve for money. Go for it!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15S User Review

Best buy for Nissan lovers

2006 Nissan Bluebird Sylphy 15S

Posted by Shoaib Kamran on Jan 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Currently one of the best option in market in 2 million budget.
8-10 km/l in city and 14-16 km/l on highway on light foot.
Comfort wise it is better than new corolla and civic.
You might face some issues while finding its parts but everything is available.
Road grip is good.
Exterior is a bit old school but interior is luxurious.
can be compared with toyota premio.
Best buy for nissan lovers?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Juke User Review

Love every bit of it

2013 Nissan Juke

Posted by Wasim on Jan 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving 2013/19 for a year. Stylish look, excellent economy gives more than 17 km/liter on long route with 100 km/h speed local 14+ when driving Eco mode.. 17 inch company fitted alloys, excellent power when press Sport mode. Solid drive. Premium sound system. Really love every bit of it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Excellent Value for money

2007 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Arif on Nov 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car for 5 yeafts Exterior is good and simple if you want to touch up work it will be easy with this type of body. Having very strong body even bumpers are also to strong. Interior is also good. Ac and heater is so good. Passenger space is less with leg room but acceptable But too much space in back you can fold passenger seat and find too big space in back even there can 3 adults sleep easily. I have done country tours 3 times with my family runs very good with good road grip fuel average is Ok but not too good it gives 12-13 on highways and 8-10 in city. All parts available but sometime it takes time to find in other cities. Finally in my opinion there is no car in Pakistan at this price with lot of utilities
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Note MEDALIST User Review

Nissan note mideast

2019 Nissan Note MEDALIST

Posted by Aman Arif on Oct 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car ever Drive is better then grande and civic very fast and smooth comfortable great performance one of the best car in Japanese cars very good functions like adaptive cruise control vehicle stability control and much more highly recommended.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Sunny User Review

Nissan sunny

1991 Nissan Sunny

Posted by shafique on Sep 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in low price high performance all locals car are too lazy and bold teen daba
he is have strong body as 2.od all over compares he is leading in original engines CD17 he old but old is gold 4 simple men he is out of merkt he is out of rang but too best in everything
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App