Pakwheels

Prince Pearl Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Prince Pearl Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 22 in total
Prince Pearl User Review

Prince Pearl 2021 Model

2021 Prince Pearl

Posted by Waqar Ahmad on Jul 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior are overall good and stylish, Very comfortable drive, Excellent car in price tag of 1150000, AC, Suspension, pick everything is perfect in 2021 model, Dashboard Quality is lil bit low but Ok when we look other features of car, highly recommended car for family use.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Anonymous

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by zahir shah on Jun 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just 12 km P/L fule usage not good company claim is miss info.. exterior is excellent style. Interior dashboard is not of good quality other features ecceptable..company has to focus on customers reviews to survive in the market with competitors like Suzuki..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Depreciation In Assets

2020 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Hasnain on May 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and Interior looks good by looks only . Not so good in Quality . In my use , this car gives a fuel average of maximum 8-9km/L . Just a Waste of Money ????............................................................................................
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

wastage of money

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Rehan Anis on May 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exteriors is fancy
not recommended to buy,
Interior noisy cabin,
engine vibrates on starting,
reverse assembly (indicator on left, vipers in right)
Driving: gears shifting not smooth (2nd gear specially stucks or rather sucks),
indicator does not turns off even after 180 U turn,
gear intolerance for speed (3rd gear cannot handle 30Km/h) speed without clutch
Comfort: driver ac went goes behind steering, central ac vents are fixed (driver cannot have fan air)
Back: back seat folding clips are not good enough and will break easily. cannot fold the seat even on holding the clips.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Bad Experiance

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by owaisimam on Apr 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior, Interior is all good. and fine. But its performance was too pathetic. Gari ne pehle din he 20,000 ka nuqsaan kardia. pehle din he gari heatup hogae kyunk radiator ka fan he chalna band hogaya. aur heatup ho k radiator phat gaya. pehle din he. aur mazy ki baat ye k warranty bhi claimn nahi karae. Ghatiaa tareen service. aur quality bhi.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

best car in this price range

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by haider on Apr 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
ye gari bohut achi hai mene 3 mahene chalai hai or bout smooth hai . me isko long drive me bhi lke gaya hoo or waha bhi bohut smooth thi is breaking bout achi hai mujhe is ka shape bohut pasand aya or is me sare wo features hai jo apko 40 lac ki gari me milte hai mere pass is se pehle cultus 2006 thi osse ye gari bohut behter hai ac ki throw or cooling bohut maze ki hai me apko zarooor kahunga ke ye gari le
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Best car of all timw

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by ali on Apr 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love the shape of this car it so beautiful and the front bumper is soo beautiful i also have alto vxr 2021 660cc but i have drivven both and i like the pearl more than the alto the pearl breaking and driving smoother than alto in my opinion i think prince pearl is the best option even i went to the united showroom but when itest drived the bravo the bravo breaking was not good and the car was not that shond proof as pearl is
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Mazeed behtri karain

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Ali Ahmad Khan on Apr 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
is car ki petrol ki avg kam iz kam 20 km per litre honi chaie thi....baki car ki looks bus thek hain itni zyda mazay ki nai hay wo the krni hongi company ko....baki exterior acha hay usko aur acha kya ja sakta hai baki Build Quality jitni achi ho sakti hay wo karay ... Baki ye company mehnat karay tu kafi tuf time dy gi baki wali company ko isko car ko kam iz kam 10 lakh say aur nai jana chaie...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

worst fuel average

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Chaudhry Asif on Apr 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car should have a fuel average upto 20 km per litre....
but this 800cc engine car give a fuel average of about 10 km /Litre
Company should Resolve this issue in upcoming units....
fuel economy is the big issue of this car....
there is a great competition in pakistan market now.....company should take pain and take necessary steps to improve the 1.suspension
2.Comfort
3. Fuel Economy...

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

worst fuel average 7 5 km per Liter

2020 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Naseem Fazlani on Apr 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior is good but fuel average is not good as 800 cc car. It gives 7.5 km per liter. Didn't recommend to anyone. there is a little noise as well in dashboard.. Price is good as new car but I think new Alto is better than this because of fuel average.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating