Pakwheels

Prince Car Reviews

Overall Rating

33 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Prince Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 33 Results
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Perfect Family Car

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Sajid Mehmood on Jun 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Perfectly designed car with an attractive exterior and full-on features like power steering, power windows, and mirrors. The fuel Average is a maximum of 19km/l and with AC it's about 14 KM/L. AC performance is outclassed especially when you are on a long drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Excellent car durable and reliable

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by pasha on May 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior and interior is so beautiful. Body is heavy and durable. Design and features are latest. Among other cars of its league this is the clear winner. I have driven it off road as well as in storms, with family, and found it to be very reliable.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2022 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by BILLS on Apr 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalamo Alaikum, Its a Beautifully shaped car with good features like power mirrors, power steering, MultiMedia screen and many more. Car gives 13km with AC in city and 17km on long route. And it will increase of 2km without AC. Car is stable and firm at 130kmph. Good thing about this car is that company has managed to give all features in such price. Much better option than Alto, United and all cars below 15-16 lac price. No sounds from body anywhere during drive. Must buy if you have range around 15.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl User Review

Prince Pearl Review

2020 Prince Pearl

Posted by Mohsin Malik on Nov 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful Design, Comfort is Good but fuel economy is normal and over All performance is bether than Mehran Alto. And I think is a best car of this range Thank you....Wonderful Design, Comfort is Good but fuel economy is normal and over All performance is bether than Mehran Alto. And I think is a best car of this range Thank you
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Good Car

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Shahzayn Hyder on Nov 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have been using this car for now almost 2 months. The Car is really good with this price tag. interior is excellent, it is giving 14-15 avg. the company says the avg will get better after 5000 KM. ac performance is good.suspensions are good. handling and road grip is also good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Perfect Family Car

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Sajid Mehmood on Nov 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of the best car at this price with premium quality interior and full options in budget price, You cannot compare this car with Alto and other brands because there is no competitor in this price range.I will fully recommend buying this car and if you have higher budget then obviously go for other options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Good

2020 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Imtiaz Ahmad on Nov 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the car is almost Good because i use it from since 6 ,7 Months ... and using for long travel like from Islamabad to swat and also used locally in swat too but almost Good not bad ...fuel is normal consumption not very high the boday is looks good and strong. a little bits small issue i facing so the company is resolved it.... Almost its a Good car in low budget
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Great Buy

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Omer Farooq on Oct 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is amazing for it's cost. Exterior look is amazing just the tires are small. AC works perfect but if the temperature is above 43 then it takes time to cool. The specifications are good as it gives you everything automatic like doors and side mirrors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

value for money car

2021 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by Muqaddam Ali on Sep 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good looking and silent car. no noise in the cabin. love the style of car. quality is like japanese car. fuel economy car. I highly recommend to all of you. instead of going to alto VXR try this car. it gives me 19km/l at motorway at the speed of 90-100 without AC. Much much better than bravo and alto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl MT User Review

Best buy in low budget

2020 Prince Pearl MT

Posted by PWUser16310150618 on Sep 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in low budget price in Pakistan. Stylish and beautiful. Must go for it if you have low budget. Fuel avg 14 KMPL in city traffic. 3 years warranty. Good drive and fuel consumption on long route. Last month had Swat and murree tour with family with nice drive. Attractive wooden interior and nice colors options.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App