Pakwheels

Proton Car Reviews

Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Proton Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Saga

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Junaid Ahmad on Nov 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very average exterior
plasticy interior
handling and ride quality is good.
price is extremely high for a new entrant as well as aftersales and dealership services are crap
fuel economy remains to be very crappy
the behavior and incompetence of al haj group is very apparent as 7 months of official waiting time is given but we all know it will be more than that expect a waiting time of more than 10 months which for this shit car is not good at all.quality and long term durability remains a concern.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Dont buy proton saga

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Naveed Anwar on Nov 29, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Proton saga exterior is not beautiful. Simple and old generation look. Interior made black and hard plastic. Fuel average is very bad. Recently Price increased but this price is not justified for this type of A segment sedan .ckd delivery too much late.Al haj group reputation also very bad in Pakistan.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

Over all a great car

2021 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Daain Muhammad on Nov 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its bold and unique. the light are elegant
the grill is sleak.
the interter donest amaze or wow like the MG HS one, but way better thn tuson or sportage. But built very well and qulity is very good.
its feature rich and it only houses good features great over all safty wise.
its truly VFM.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

saga made a good option for the customer

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good quality interior almost 90 % use hard plastic the car road grip very good with traction control but it seem that only this car have traction control other companies like toyota honda and suzuki have not given this opportunity look the prices range Pakistan fist cheap car with fill option am using this car every day am also trip to hill areas this car given me a great performance but its have negative impact that this resales results due to the process of production
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

i dont advise anyone to buy this cheap car

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Saad Shaikh on Sep 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
3rd class and cheap car fuel economy was also bad my opinion is yaris is much batter than this car is price me alsvin 1.3 bhi achi ha is me na koi look ha na koi impressive feature i dont like this car this is the only wastage of money kuch paise dal kar banda koi achi gari le le
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L R3 A/T User Review

Value for money

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L R3 A/T

Posted by Ghufran Masood on Jun 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent exterior with amazing combo of black and yellow ,though the yellow side mirrors needs some change. as far as road grip and control is concern its simply outstanding. interior is good but compromised due to quality of plastic used but overall in this price range its perfect. good leg space for both front and back seats. as seats are made to look sporty so bit hard and uncomfortable for long drive which needs serious redoing. rest enjoying every bit of its drive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Standard M/T User Review

Outstanding Sedan Cars

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Standard M/T

Posted by Rizwan on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wao Very Awesome and Impressive cars first time in [askitsan i cars market, I was thinking before buying it may be ye ha to wo ha.... bla bla. . but it's awesome I love this car................. This car might look decent, but the performance is remarkable. It is a well-built car. Saga's safety features are also good, which can be witnessed by its 3-star rating by ASEAN NCAP on its safety. The best part, in my opinion, is its engine, which delivers quite a powerful performance. Proton Saga is quite a big car if you compare it with the price it is charging. I am happy with my purchase.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Car market old trends are changing for good

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Rai naseem Ahmed bhatti on Jun 04, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
There isnt any locally made varient in the market so far we have driven the imported test drive varient and over all outlook is a little bit simple but the paint quality was quite impressive interior was also simple and good with many features ac performance plus suspension was better cabin noice was good car is not very stylish but in my opinion much better than cultus pecanto and swift in this price range and the dealership is best regarding changan alsvin they said u can Wattsapp us your pay order and no need to come they also described every thing briefly and gave us their best of attention we were really impressed.this car is a competitor of all hatchbacks available I the market.but In competition with sedans also think alsvin will eat it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Standard M/T User Review

One of the best

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Standard M/T

Posted by Siraj on Apr 12, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Thank you Proton for launching the one of your best variant in Pakistan. with an economical price.

The other giant automotive manufacturers should open their eyes and see what crap they are selling. Suzuki should be banned in Pakistan, selling nothing but crap with cheap material and fixtures. Shame on you Suzuki
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

a user experience

2021 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Abdullah on Feb 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
a very nice car and i think it ia a value to money car and i am advising you that if you're thinking to buy it don't vast time go ahead and buy it and it offers more options than other cars in market and the government also give 40 % of off on prton so ??
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating