Pakwheels

Proton Saga Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Proton Saga Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 14 Results
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Highly comfortable with best milage

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Farah Waqas on Apr 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I highly recommend this car, its far batter than Yaris and City wrt its driving comfort. Initially its fuel average was on the lower side but when I get its service on 5000km then it starts giving a milage of approx 14KM/L with AC in the City. I highly recommend to buy it to promote healthy competition in our Auto Market and to endup the monopoly.....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Amazing fuel economy

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Waqas Anees on Apr 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found SAGA-ACE a best family car with excellent suspension and driving comfort. When i booked it, I was worried about fuel economy but my experience is amazing. After the car service on 5000KM, it stats giving approx 14KM/L with AC in city (Islamabad). I strongly recommend this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Great Car

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Ali Khalid on Apr 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I like the front looks of the car more than the back. Comfort and handling is top class. I don't get tired during a 200km drive. Pick and performance of engine is very good. the only car in the market which gives 100% value to your money

Service centers people are good but still learning this new product.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Ace is Fuel efficint than GLi

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Waqas Anees on Mar 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found it more comfortable and fuel efficient than my GLi 2016. I highly recommend Saga Ace on the basis of a great experience.... Its suspension and safety features are amazing.... The negative side is its delivery time as i have to wait for 11 months to receive the delivery after my booking date however its drive alleviated my all sufferrings.....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Proton Saga Ace

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Feb 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.

It has halogen headlights
and DRLS
and also has alloy wheels
On the back it has
High Mount Brake Lamp
Halogen head lights and reverse camera

It has Power Windows and Steering controls on the steering

it has 2 airbags and ABS + EBD
Vehicle Stability Control
Traction Control
Hill Start Assist
It has a 4 Speed A/T
with Sports mode
It has a conventional Handbrake
and arm rest in the front
and lets go in the rear cabin
it has 3 headrests
2 headrests in the front
5 seatbelts for all passengers
It has ISO Fix Safety Child Anchors
It Has Top Tethering Mounts
There is no Arm Rest in the back It has a 1300cc Engine
It is an A Segment
Sub-Compact Sedan
From Its Features It competes with 5th generation honda city and
Yaris
and In its price it competes with Suzuki Cultus and Kia Picanto
The only negative point is the fuel Average
I would Recommend Everybody to buy it

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Review on Proton Saga Ace

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Hassan Ispahani on Feb 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My candid opinion on this amazingly beautiful machine is a thumbs up!!! Exterior is mostly orthodox and practical, ideal for Pakistani roads. Interior is made up of finest hard plastic with a N95 filter installed in the car for maintaining fresh cabin air. Everything in the interior is perfectly placed and the large windscreen gives a wider view of the road.

Who would have thought that they could enjoy such a comfort in this price bracket, the seats are perfectly curved into buckets with ample cushioning. The performance of the engine is overwhelming yet the fuel economy is brilliant. I think its the best value for money vehicle in the market.

FLAW
The biggest flaw with Proton is the group (Al Haj) manufacturing in Pakistan. Reports are that Malaysians had to send their workers to teach Al Haj for successful operation. Their mis-commitments and delays in delivery will eventually cost Al Haj without any repercussion for Proton Vehicle Line.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Saga

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Junaid Ahmad on Nov 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very average exterior
plasticy interior
handling and ride quality is good.
price is extremely high for a new entrant as well as aftersales and dealership services are crap
fuel economy remains to be very crappy
the behavior and incompetence of al haj group is very apparent as 7 months of official waiting time is given but we all know it will be more than that expect a waiting time of more than 10 months which for this shit car is not good at all.quality and long term durability remains a concern.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Dont buy proton saga

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Naveed Anwar on Nov 29, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Proton saga exterior is not beautiful. Simple and old generation look. Interior made black and hard plastic. Fuel average is very bad. Recently Price increased but this price is not justified for this type of A segment sedan .ckd delivery too much late.Al haj group reputation also very bad in Pakistan.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

saga made a good option for the customer

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good quality interior almost 90 % use hard plastic the car road grip very good with traction control but it seem that only this car have traction control other companies like toyota honda and suzuki have not given this opportunity look the prices range Pakistan fist cheap car with fill option am using this car every day am also trip to hill areas this car given me a great performance but its have negative impact that this resales results due to the process of production
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

i dont advise anyone to buy this cheap car

2021 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Saad Shaikh on Sep 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
3rd class and cheap car fuel economy was also bad my opinion is yaris is much batter than this car is price me alsvin 1.3 bhi achi ha is me na koi look ha na koi impressive feature i dont like this car this is the only wastage of money kuch paise dal kar banda koi achi gari le le
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App