Pakwheels

Proton Saga Car Reviews

Proton Saga
Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Proton Saga Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 25 Results
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

reliable car

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by kazim nanjiani on Sep 05, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
reliable and solid car
exterior build quality is great
interior is too simple
great value for money
not as futuristic as it could be. car options are decent
parking sensors work very well
overall build quality very good for karachi
after sales service from Proton is amazing
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Solid buy Value for money

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Muhammad Khan on Apr 03, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdulillah satisfied with the decision to have considered this car as much better than Alto, Cultus, Swift. Price should be increased to match top variant of Swift. Solid car and parts. Fuel efficiency could be better but not so bad that you choose low quality cars instead.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Great Buy

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Arham Saeed Khanani on Feb 20, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam Alikum
All Members
Excellent Car with Perfect Fuel Economy Best for Family People Comfortable Drive 14km/L Economy Road Grip is the Best
Better then Cultus Picanto Yaris City
All in All its a Good go to Car with All the Features and Practical Option
And A Good Option in 3.5M price range.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Best compact car for a family of four to five person

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Hassan Adnan Malik on Jan 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The design philosophy is simple. The front reminds you of the 2006 corolla. The back is impressive with a sporty bumper. Alloy rims are beautiful.

The interior is decent and the button quality is superb. The seats are really comfortable. The door panels and dashboard is of good plastic material. The speed-o-meter has a splendid look with glowing lights.

The fuel economy is fair enough. It gives 11-12 with AC and 13 in winter. I get 17-18 on motorways with 110-120 km/h.

It is a great addition to your garage especially when you have school-going kids to be dropped off and weekend road trips planned to different places.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Enjoy Allah Blessings

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Muhammad Moeaz on Oct 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Respected Humans First of all say thanks to Allah, that you have at least one care so please Enjoy it with Passion. Petrol and other things leave on Allah. a little bit price is high , a little bit petrol average is less then others. Style Old but Old is Gold. when you enjoy ur ride then automatically petrol average will be smooth.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

proton Saga ace

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i drove this car from Karachi to Sargodha. it gave fuel average around 20 , with AC .i kept car RPM around,2500. i really enjoyed driver, no noise. Every thing is perfect. i encourage everyone just to try. i have driven many cars, proton is league Apart.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

An intelligent Choice to Buy

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Sheikh Saud Zia on Sep 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best in Safety, with loaded features easy to drive in confined spaces,
Easy to park with parking sensors and reverse camera
Drive is smooth
Strong Built Quality
Fuel average is around 12 Km/L to 16 KM per liter
Cabin noise is very less
Infotainment screen comes with the car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Excellent Value for Money and Practical Car with Useful features

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Mahmood on Sep 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing drive and handling.
Road grip and control is superb.
Always feels planted to road either cornering or high speed driving.

With 4 Star Safety rating , it has got solid body & excellent safety features like 2 Air bags, ABS with EBD, Stability Control & Hill Hold.

Parking is fun with rear view camera and front and back sensors.

Exterior of the car is very decent . Alloys , wide tyres, DRLs add to look.

Cabin is spacious and Interior is simple but practical e.g., Driver seat height adjustment, real folding seat and easy to use HMI .

Quality of local assembling is not up to the mark, Panel spacing is not consistent. Fuel average within city is another area of concern.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

A good family car

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Hassaan on Aug 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Writing this review after driving 10000 kms. Will only be discussing my personal experiences.
1. Although interior is old fashioned, it is easy to maintain and clean. The centre console/arm rest is the only thing very bad in build quality.
2. There is no dead pedal or foot rest and that makes uncomfortable driving. I used to get ankle pain after driving for longer period of time.
3. The transmission and its timing is not good. Shifting gears will experience lags. If you frequently visit Northern areas, then this car is not a good option.
4. Fuel a erage is okay for 1300cc car having 4 speed transmission. In city I used to get 11 km/L with AC and on motor way I got 16km/L.
5. The company behind this vehicle is a big negative. I experienced bad treatment from them both for car delivery and after sales service. It took almost 1.5 months to get my cabin filter installed. They did not inform me about missing cabin filter and concealed this info. Because of this, I sold my car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T User Review

Value for money

2022 Proton Saga 1.3L Ace A/T

Posted by Tariq on Aug 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel average is good. Exterior is good. Interior not bad. Comfortable vehicle. Good family sedan. Eco mode, parking sensors, foaming, console gives your immense pleasure when you drive specially its road grip and soundless cabin gives your special protocol. Alert messages on screen also amazing . We must purchase this machine to break the monopoly of existing other market players who compel us to purchase their inferior quality products. In the nutshell its amazing car when we see the price in this stagnant circumstances.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App