Pakwheels

Proton X70 Car Reviews

Proton X70
Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Proton X70 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 13 Results
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

It is the smartest SUV available in Pakistan

2022 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by colonel mirza shahrukh baig on Jul 01, 2024

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
It is the smartest SUV available in Pakistan, maximum features to be available in any SUV A genuine SUV with best built quality as compared to Chinese and Korean SUV very tough and turbo charged, good mileage.Comfort and drive is awesome, beautiful interior and exterior,sound system best Kenwood ,with naphtha leather seats.Engine performance excellent,is only SUV run on ordinary petrol MS80.High ground clearance,19 inch alloy wheels with high quality Continental tyres
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

Experience review

2023 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Danial Zafar on Dec 08, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
style and features are excellent, engine performance is good, but build quality is poor. I am facing cabin noises like sunroof rattle noise, trunk shock strut noise due to these i feel discomfort. company is not supportive in warranty claims. some body parts are not painted properly. wheel alignment was not done by company in PDI. dealership staff is on rotation and not able to tackle with defects.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Proton X70 Executive AWD User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2021 Proton X70 Executive AWD

Posted by on Oct 27, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It looks stylish. One of the best built quality with modern features. Very reliable suspension system. Strong and robust car and can be a option for moderate offroading also if its AWD. I used this car and very satisfied with her performance. I would say it was one of the best cars I have ever used.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

Top of the line variant is worth it

2021 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Waleed Waseem on Jun 09, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recently bought this car. It is a powerful solid car. The exterior is nice and bulky but nothing too fancy. The interior has much to offer as well but its pretty straight forward. I like the seats and while being seated in it, it felt its a proper SUV. The fuel consumption is reasonable compared to Honda Civic.

The price is reasonable compared to its counterpart i.e. Tucson, Haval etc. I wish Proton and Al-Haj group all the best in Pakistan and hope it becomes a success since it has a lot of potential
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

A beautiful car

2023 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by ch zahid on Jan 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
There is nothing more beautiful than this car. The car has an elegant appearance. The interior is well furnished. It has gorgeous lights.
I feel as if I have a seat in a full-featured car.
The fuel economy of this car is excellent.
My favorite thing about this car is that it doesn't require high-octane fuel.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

PROTON X70 REVIEW

2021 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Arhum Khan on Dec 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE EXTERIOR IS FANTASTIC BUT IF THEY ARE WORKING ON A FRONT I THINK IS GOOD
THE FEATURES IS GOOD OR PRACTICAL LIKE VOICE COMMAND ' ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL AND SOO ON
FUEL IS GOOD ON A HIGHWAY BUT IN CITY IT GIVE ME AROUND 8TO9 FOR ME IT'S OK
THE RIDE QUALITY IS VERY VERY GOOD IF YOU PUT IN SPORTS MODE O MAY GOD IT'S LIKE JUST LEAVE ME THE HANDLING IS ALSO GOOD AND BRAKES ARE ALSO GOOD IF I WANT TO EXPLAIN IN 0NE WORD THE WORD IS FABULOUS
(THANK YOU)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

PROTON X70 REVIEW

2021 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Arhum Khan on Dec 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE EXTERIOR IS FANTASTIC BUT IF THEY ARE WORKING ON A FRONT I THINK IS GOOD
THE FEATURES IS GOOD OR PRACTICAL LIKE VOICE COMMAND ' ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL AND SOO ON
FUEL IS GOOD ON A HIGHWAY BUT IN CITY IT GIVE ME AROUND 8TO9 FOR ME IT'S OK
THE RIDE QUALITY IS VERY VERY GOOD IF YOU PUT IN SPORTS MODE O MAY GOD IT'S LIKE JUST LEAVE ME THE HANDLING IS ALSO GOOD AND BRAKES ARE ALSO GOOD IF I WANT TO EXPLAIN IN 0NE WORD THE WORD IS FABULOUS
(THANK YOU)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

Great bulild Quality

2022 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Muhammad Raza on Dec 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have purchased this Car and would say that it has best quality and after sale service although delivery period was too much but love to have this suv with a lot of features.Fuel economy is very good in city yet i had not try it on long.It gives 12km/l very easily.Its engine power is exceptional no turbo lag.I am very satisfied after buying this.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

PROTON X70 The Beast in All SUVs

2022 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Sheikh Saud Zia on Nov 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Proton X70 comes with a muscular body shape as its a mid-size SUV, The interior is premium and ergonomic.

The Volvo engine is something that makes me buy this vehicle

If you drive fast cars, then you should opt for this SUV.

It offers you all the safety features in this category.

Also the fuel average is around 10-12 Km/L.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Proton X70 Premium FWD User Review

super safe and comfortable

2022 Proton X70 Premium FWD

Posted by Khan Naveed on Aug 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car I have ever had since.. Drive 25k in 6 months and have used it like donkey. It works and does the job perfectly.. Only. Down side is stiff ride on bumpy roads.. Whereas it 110% on road driving experience.
Comfort is amazing
Styling can be improved
Saftey is the best in this price range
Gadgets all required at this price
Economical but on the higher side.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App