Pakwheels

Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Suzuki Liana
Overall Rating

72 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 72 Results
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki liana ache car

2010 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Ahmad Ali on Jun 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki liana good car
Feb 01, 2024
Compact exterior, interior has all the luxury features and feels, i bought
Good ride
very good car smooth drive comfortable right long low budget spare part fuel average very good bout hi ache gari ha liana Honda city sa ache ha value for money car best fuel average long py 17 city 13 hai her tayar ka saman mile jata hai ac tu bhot acha ha city sa acha ac hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki liana good car 2024

2009 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Mian on Apr 11, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good car
smooth drive
comfortable right long
low budget spare part
fuel average very good
bout hi ache gari ha liana Honda city sa ache ha
value for money car best
fuel average long py 17 city 13 hai
her tayar ka saman mile jata hai
ac tu bhot acha ha city sa acha ac hai























































  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki liana best budget sedan in Pakistan

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by zeeshan khurram on Feb 01, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Compact exterior, interior has all the luxury features and feels, i bought it from a high ranked officer who kept the car with extreme care, its 2007 model i have in perfect genuine condition. Not even a single piece painted.
In the price of liana you can't buy a good condition sedan in Pakistan now a days.
Any one can buy a cay but few knows how to maintain it.. if u care about maintenance there won't be any issues.very very comfortable.
Don't listen to people that its out of market and parts are expensive, just look at all Japanese used car and their parts are expensive than all cars plus not easy available. So buy liana in good condition and make you life completely comfortable.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana LXi User Review

Liana is best car in this range

2006 Suzuki Liana LXi

Posted by REYAN AHMED on Jan 03, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good condition my favorite car is low range Suzuki liana I am full satisfied customer and I am a very thankful to Suzuki and i am recommend buy Suzuki liana for family and enjoy your trip and storage are very good if you buy the car you can enjoy the car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Excellent value for money

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by suleman shaukat on Dec 25, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Suzuki Liana Rxi 2007 is a reliable and fuel-efficient car. Its compact design makes it easy to maneuver in city traffic, while the spacious interior provides comfort for passengers. The performance is decent for its class, and the fuel economy is a standout feature. However, some users may find the interior materials and features somewhat outdated compared to newer models. Overall, it's a practical choice for daily commuting with a good balance of affordability and functionality.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

good car

2009 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Mian on Dec 22, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
full good car
5 star car
honda or corolla sa bhot ache car hai
smooth driving
excellent body liana
excellent car
excellent driving
bhot hi ache car ha suzuki liana petrol average b bhot ache hai
value for money car
spare parts b kam rate milta hai

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

value to money

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by sikander zeb on Nov 12, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have used it for more than 5 years. literally the best car.
1: You have to maintain the car, so you have to find a a good mechanic for maintenance
2: comfortable
3: Luxurious drive
4: Best for home use
5: If you find one with CNG kit, you will save a lot of fuel money
6:
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

ok

2006 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by Z S on Oct 07, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
ok car good for home use
not good in features but it's really good cover for family use find you leverage performance not really good but yes it works if you want to buy Ileana then please bite and I would I suggest you to buy it and the thing is it's a good family car and
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki Liana 2005

2005 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Javaid Awan on Feb 27, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel Economy: As per given fuel average on highway it is not possible for 1.6 Liana to give millage of 18KM/PL. I have Suzuki Liana 1.3 and I tried my level best to get millage of 15km/PL but it could not run over 14 KM/PL . How can 1.6 L engine run 18KM/PL.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

value for money

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Suleman Asghar on Sep 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA!
FIRST OF I WANNA SAY THAT NO CAR IS BAD JUST OUR MECHANICS MAJE IT BAD BECAUSE THESE CAR A LITTLE TRICKY TO WORK ON SO MOST OF MECHANICS AVOID TO WORK ON LIANA
FAR MORE I'VE NOW LIANA RXI 2007 I'M USING IT FROM 4 MONTHS THOUGH WHEN I BOUGHT IT WAS 250K DRIVEN BUT BODY WAS IN EXTREME GD CONDITION BEFORE IT I WAS STILL HAVING LIANA YEAR BEFORE AND THAT ONLY GENUINE 38K DRVIEN INSANELY AMAZING SO BOTH CAR NEVER DISPOINT ME
AC 100% CHILLED (EVEN MIRROR GOT FOG ON IT IN SUMMER MASHALLAH)
ENGINE IS GD ADEQUATE POWER
SUSPENSION UNBELIEVABLE SMOOTH AND NO NOISE ON BUMPS ETC
SO POINT IS LIANA IS TOTALLY A BEST LUXURY CAR IN THIS BEST BUDGET WITH GREAT OPTIONS LIKE
POWER WINDOWS
POWER MIRROR (IN EMINEMT)
POWER STEERING
SPACIOUS
BODY IS RIGID(NO FEEL OF CHEAP MATERIAL)
STILL A GOOD LOOKING CAR
STABILITY AT EVEN 150+ IS LIKE CAR IS IN UR HAND.
ETC.
JUST U HAVE GD MECHANIC IF ANY ISSUE OCCUR WHO UNDERSTAND THIS CAR
THANK U
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App