Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Overall Rating

55 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 55 in total
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

suzuki best car ever seen

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by bilal on Mar 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
super car i have this from 2012 no problme better than 2017 carolla superb car suzuki has drop this car because it has computrized systems it is for educated people super luxury interior top speed 190 without wobbling i think it is best choice if you have a decent budget now you can see many lianas on rooad rxi is manual if you want at go for eminent
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

Excellent car

2007 Suzuki Liana

Posted by Anonymous on May 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good but not super interior is super account deck system are awesome in comfort it is super engine performance is excellent no wobbling suspension is weak not expensive car feel economy is great design is good from front not from back length is quite normal
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Liana LXi User Review

LIANA LXI

2007 Suzuki Liana LXi

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern look and stylish. Bonut is small and it is easy to drive in traffic. Interior is luxury and stylish. Car contain ABS brakes and fully power .Its fuel average is good my car give above 12 km/l. Car's engine is very powerful. Car is good in driving. Better than cultus ,coure and alto and better in price .LOVE THIS RIDE!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

good car for driving

2008 Suzuki Liana

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a beautiful ad stylish .its old but old is gold.The Suzuki Aerio (called the Liana – Life In A New Age – in China, Pakistan, Europe, Israel, South Asia, Taiwan and Australia) is a compact car that was built by Suzuki. It was introduced in 2001 as a replacement for the Suzuki Esteem/Baleno, with a tall 5-door SX model hatchback (for maximum inner room efficiency) and a 4-door sedan body. It featured two different 16-valve gasoline straight-4 engines, with 1.5 L and 1.8 L, this one capable of 125 PS (92 kW; 123 hp) JIS. Production was discontinued in 2007 around the world and replaced by the Suzuki SX4, except in China where it is built by Changhe-Suzuki since 2005
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

great car

2014 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Muhammad Zark Bin Umar on Apr 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply a good car and for those people that say that say it is a flop car then they don't know what is a car so it is a good budget car and good for family it gives above 15km feul average in city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

Best decision ever made at least in pakistan

2008 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by imran on Mar 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi guys
Hope my this review will open the eyes of those sensible educated people who are destined to earn halal earnings and want a reward of their money
I myself being abroad for a decade of my life and drove all luxury brands like BMW,WV, Mercedes ,etc even my last drive was a sport car by Toyota which I really missed when I return back to pakistan .
In pakistan I tested city crolla and civic but my mind stop me buying these as they were unable to justify their price tags with the quality they offering so I start research for liana which took me around 10 month to find the one I got February 2017 which is liana eminent 1.6 auto and thx to allah that finally I got it
It provide me every thing luxury comfort a smile whenever I open the door and drive it if driven below 120 km it easily give me 15 km per litre which I check in my last trip, ( in just 2 weeks I drove it more than 4000 km ) which can tell you the exact story, it's an educated segment class luxury car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

Excellant value for money

2007 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by Arshad on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was searching for an automatic car for hefty traffic of Karachi. Unlike manual transmission car, choices were limited. Finally I got this one 2007 121 K used and I am thankful to God for this decision.

The car exterior is OK not bad. I personally like wide cars but this one is taller in hight. Its very much OK to youngsters but lack sophisticated looks for elder people.

Interior is very good and classic looking. two tone color scheme is beautiful. Inner space is also very good.

Transmission is superb, easily coast at120 kmph at 2.5K rpm. No body rattling so far. Fuel economy seems ok till now 9 km per lit (as it mostly creeps in worst evening traffic of Karachi).

For this price I could only get a coure otherwise. So I highly recommend for any one to buy this car. True value for money.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

V Good but Underestimated Car

2009 Suzuki Liana

Posted by Yasir Rafiq on Nov 14, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car but due to some strange reasons underestimated by Pakistani people. people will make you restrained from buying this car but when you ask them the problems, they won't tell you about even a single valid and genuine issue. I bought it and I am loving it's drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

My Experience for Suzuki Liana

2012 Suzuki Liana

Posted by ali on Aug 12, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Suzuki Liana 2012 model from Makkah Motors Karachi back in May 2015 as certified used car for PKR 950,000/- whereas Honda City and Toyota Corolla market price for 2012 model was above 13 lacs. So far it gives 10/11 km per lit in city and 14/15 km on highway. I have no idea of CNG as I have a petrol driven only version.

Plus points:

1- Comfortable Drive even more than City/Corolla
2-Low-profile vehicle which suits for those who are likely to receive extortion slip (bhattay ki parchi) on keeping a high profile car. You can keep it if you reside in any disturbed area
3-Chances of theft or snatching are really very low
4-Insurance is less costly. Insurance company do require compulsory tracker like Toyota
5-Parts are cheaper than city and also easily available
6-Very smooth drive within and outside city
7- It has electronic brakes and power windows unlike XLI
8-SUZUKI 3S dealers are across the country

Points to Ponder:

1- Low resale value & high tax
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Best car ever

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Muhammad Zark Bin Umar on Jun 30, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent interior and exterior and fuel consumption and review and those people who say that this car is bad then they are foolish and this excellent from every thing


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating