Pakwheels

Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Overall Rating

61 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Liana Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 61 in total
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

Liana 2006

2006 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by PWUser159242935262 on Jun 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Liana 2006 model RXi (CNG). no airbags Power stearing and windows Within city 11-12 Long 13-14 1.3 engine Good car with respect to price .Yeah there are some known faults in it and it's not as good as Toyota to maintain but the comfort is almost the same
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent User Review

Excellent car

2005 Suzuki Liana Eminent

Posted by Muddassir Ali on Dec 04, 2019

Suzuki liana rxi is my first car before it i never ever drive any car and not have so much knowledge about car. But when i start looking for car my budget 4.5 lahk to 5lahk . I have choice for mehran alto coure santro but by chance i saw suzuki liana for sale in 550000 then i decided i buy this car ... Peoples and friends stop me to buying this car but i have dream to big car ... so after looking 3 to 4 cars i got suzuki liana rxi 1.3 cc in 5 lahk ...... after driving this car 2 to 3 months me and my friends and family inspired too from this car power steering smooth gear shifting great ac performance ... good fuel average and good drive quality .. After driving this car i also drive mehran santro cultus xli honda city too i feel suzuki liana is great car in this bugdet .. .. if you have budget of 6.5 to 7.5 lahk try to eminent 1.6 auto or manual in good condition ... because eminent version is more powerfull and when u switch on ac there s not any load on engine Fin
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki Liana 2007

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it seems good but not modern as the cars in 2019.
Engine performance is also very good.
Ac performance is quite impressive.
A family used car and drive on the daily basis.
Good car under certain amount of budget.
I have so many knowledge abut this car.
Please invite me for the owner review of this car because i used this since last 2.5 years.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

A highly underrated yet promising sedan

2010 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A car known for its low resale, high maintenance cost and having obnoxious aesthetics. Got it brand new in 2010 and was full optioned, with lcd multimedia, rear view camera, body kit and what not. We also owned 2006 civic EXI Automatic back then and I wasn’t impressed by Liana’s boxy look and not so sporty feel. But looks are subjective. It grows over you with time only if it makes up for it in a good way and after a month of driving that car, began to love it more with each passing day. Throttle response and faster gear changes, low end torque and supple suspension which soaks well the potholes in karachi and kept the car fairly flat through corners. The steering feedback and certain weight to it felt the car was well in control and the engine sound SO AMAZING!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana LXi Sport User Review

small budject luxury car

2008 Suzuki Liana LXi Sport

Posted by PWUser155964808983 on Jun 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
luxury interior and exterior good performance smooth drive small budject and big sedan there are many varients such as lxi,rxi both cng and 1.6eminent local and imported axi,lxi and rxi without cng but I m purchased sports modle interior design is to good and clock install on dashboard ac performance is to good manual transmission 5 gears power windows power steering its so comfortable.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

Great car I have never seen this type of luxurious and comfortable car at this price

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Faheem on Jan 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is also good with front grill and fog lights its look unique and the trunk is also in a good shape,there is a good inner space for 5 person in city with comfort but the main thing is money and from my experience there is not still any car with this all function at this price if there is so let me know please
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

suzuki best car ever seen

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by bilal on Mar 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
super car i have this from 2012 no problme better than 2017 carolla superb car suzuki has drop this car because it has computrized systems it is for educated people super luxury interior top speed 190 without wobbling i think it is best choice if you have a decent budget now you can see many lianas on rooad rxi is manual if you want at go for eminent
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

Excellent car

2007 Suzuki Liana

Posted by Anonymous on May 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good but not super interior is super account deck system are awesome in comfort it is super engine performance is excellent no wobbling suspension is weak not expensive car feel economy is great design is good from front not from back length is quite normal
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Liana LXi User Review

LIANA LXI

2007 Suzuki Liana LXi

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Modern look and stylish. Bonut is small and it is easy to drive in traffic. Interior is luxury and stylish. Car contain ABS brakes and fully power .Its fuel average is good my car give above 12 km/l. Car's engine is very powerful. Car is good in driving. Better than cultus ,coure and alto and better in price .LOVE THIS RIDE!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana User Review

good car for driving

2008 Suzuki Liana

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a beautiful ad stylish .its old but old is gold.The Suzuki Aerio (called the Liana – Life In A New Age – in China, Pakistan, Europe, Israel, South Asia, Taiwan and Australia) is a compact car that was built by Suzuki. It was introduced in 2001 as a replacement for the Suzuki Esteem/Baleno, with a tall 5-door SX model hatchback (for maximum inner room efficiency) and a 4-door sedan body. It featured two different 16-valve gasoline straight-4 engines, with 1.5 L and 1.8 L, this one capable of 125 PS (92 kW; 123 hp) JIS. Production was discontinued in 2007 around the world and replaced by the Suzuki SX4, except in China where it is built by Changhe-Suzuki since 2005
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating