Pakwheels

Suzuki Liana RXi Car Reviews

Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Liana RXi Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 35 in total
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Cheapest Sedan of decade

2006 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Talha on Apr 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good looking car specially in grey or blue colour. I owned 2006 Japanese 1300cc model with Airbags. Nice interior with feel of modern touch. Very comfortable. Reasonable maintenance cost. Petrol average I received was 9-10 within city which was quite low. Felt underpowered with1300cc engine with AC on specially when going uphill in northern areas. Very good resale value if you owned Islamabad registered number
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki Liana 2007

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it seems good but not modern as the cars in 2019.
Engine performance is also very good.
Ac performance is quite impressive.
A family used car and drive on the daily basis.
Good car under certain amount of budget.
I have so many knowledge abut this car.
Please invite me for the owner review of this car because i used this since last 2.5 years.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

great car

2014 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Muhammad Zark Bin Umar on Apr 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply a good car and for those people that say that say it is a flop car then they don't know what is a car so it is a good budget car and good for family it gives above 15km feul average in city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Best car ever

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Muhammad Zark Bin Umar on Jun 30, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent interior and exterior and fuel consumption and review and those people who say that this car is bad then they are foolish and this excellent from every thing


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Pandora Compose Earrings

Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by harleycarangelo on Apr 22, 2015

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
obligations, you like to lower the eye rate and perhaps afford a expensive vehicle.So when you find yourself negotiating using your Pasco, WA motor dealer you wish to follow selected guidelines implemented almost universally by individuals purchasing brand new cars.
1st, as it is likely you know, no truck price is defined in gemstone.The Pasco, Washington motor dealers may well slap this large amount stickers for the car, but if it implies the big difference between an important sale with out sale, they probably will be ready to drop an economical amount heli-copter flight price.This is not going to decrease the amount of money you'll need to pay from month to month, but overall you'll be saving considerably.Even if you ever won't benefit for a while, the long-term benefit may be valued at a very little haggling now considering the Pasco, WA auto company.It will furnish you a number of extra extra income down the road.
Besides the Pasco, California auto company, you also have to w
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki liana 2006

2006 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Mian Nausheer Aleem on Dec 14, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is excellent
Fuel economy { great both on petrol and CNG}
Interior{ as you all know with this liana there is only one problem that the dashboard gets cracks ,otherwise everything is fine}
Exterior{ Bumpers are a bit weak and the front grill is also delicate}
Performance{it is excellent and the pick is awesome}

Worth every penny in this expensive market
Normal conditon costs 5-5 and a half
Excellent condition at least 6
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

fahad

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by fahad on Dec 02, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best ever car greayt look wand wasum drive
great value of money
all other cars is just like daba in this price
.................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

suzuki liana

2006 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by sabooralisaad on Nov 27, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it the best car of pakistan much better than corola xli/gli good brake much much better performance more powerfull comfortable as well good cornering much much much better than cuty even city rattle on pakistani road I would pp who think liana is unreliable are idots
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Marvellous Car you can get very cheap

2006 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Mmuhammed Muizz on Sep 07, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got this car a few months back and after being an owner of Suzuki Liana I've learned that it is the best car you can get in 7 lacs in excellent condition even the 2008-09 Cultus is higher in price which is no match to Liana fuel average is wonderful 17 km/l on highway and 14-15 km/l in city 180-190 kms on single CNG refill the only drawback is bad resale,Last words to say if you go for a secondhand car must go for Liana because it's a luxury car in very economical price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Best Car

2012 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Musab bin Umair on Aug 04, 2014

This Car is really good great Sound System Awesome Air Conditioner and Too Much Comfortable 2 People are possible to be in the Front Seats. This is a really Economical car Even like Eco. Best Ride and Handling Is Superb Really Better than Other Suzuki Cars
Last Thing No Changes Yet as compared to other model but Back lights are awesome
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating