Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

608 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 608 in total
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Worst car in the world

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I never drive a car worst than a mehran, Just imagine in Pakistan they are still selling this old crappy car or 8.5 lac rupees. I owned one mehran for some time and it was worst than a normal chinese bike in term of comfort. In summer temperature driving mehran without Ac in traffic of Karachi is just unbearable. Bad engine, bad gear box, bad quality chasis, bad side mirrors, bad Ac..... every thing is bad in this car for its price.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

it is an amazing car to have

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Dr muneeb on Oct 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In 2016 i bought hondacity usd it 4 1year.It ws an amazing exprnce wid city than i switchd to gli,I usd it 4 1year,after using it i frgot city.nw I ws thinking to hv a car that is urbn type wid all the acessories of gli.I thout abt vitz.btt buying japanese car in 1.5 million and above was not my first preference that had been used already and we dont k9 how it had been used.i dont have faith to invest in a car whom u dont k9 where it was in japan or then in pak.i'm a sesitive minded man.my friend told me about this car.so i drove this car before buying and it attracted me.so i bought it in march 2018.and believe me.it is a wonderful car in all aspects and so much so it is having the air bags.so this car offers luxury,comfort,fuel economy,beauty.and i never felt for a single moment of time that i should sale this car,fellas in a mature way if u want to buy an urban car which fulfills every need u need while driving a car.go 4 it.Dr muneeb
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited User Review

excellent

2012 Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited

Posted by malik hassan on Oct 03, 2018

its fuel efficient
great interior and exterior look
comfort drive
noise proof car
resale value is not up to that standard as compared to 1000 cc Japanese care like vitz
eco function works greatly
never been into major sensor fault as heard a lot of rumors regarding sensor issues.

excellent experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Fuel Eco and AC but still over priced

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by horticulturalist on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At last in 2018, Pak-Suz has decided to abandon producing this highest selling car.
Exterior: Nothing, just a few lights upgrades. White, silver and gray colours are better.
Interior: The same as the first born Mehran. No Radio, no music, nothing. Plastic every where. Seats are just like a knitted sweater. In VXR, AC is just ok. Comfort is highly in negative. Space is just ok for a 5 member family.
Fuel Economy: Euro 2 better, than all the past models. I would say more than 20 kmpl (without AC)
Ride Quality and handling: Extremely bad. Starts whobbling after 80 kmph. Though it can reach 130 on motorways, but never try that, its dangerous.
Final words: Fuel Econ is good, AC is ok, Parts cheaps. This car is recom. for middle class. But still, at the price tags, the given features and comfort were not enough. The same variants in China and India far more better, with a lower price. Pak-Suz should design a better 660-800cc car with a price in reach of middle class.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus pros and cons

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metal body of car is very cheap quality. But i like the shape of the car and look also . Performance is more than 1000 cc car very good in performing on road .but fuel economy is poor it only give 10.7 maximum with ac in karachi city . I expected it would have given 13 or 14 km per liter . Suspension is ok not excellent . Ground clerance is very good no problem at all . I have new cultus purchased manual 2017 . Iam going to purchase ags model of cultus i hope it give good average . And compare to japane car . Japane car will always hit on speed breakers . 660cc engine in japane cars is a flop engine for me. But the body quality features luxuries roadgrip no sound all this atributes are better in japane car . Compare to vits 1.0 cultus is better .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

impressed by this sedan

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Sheikh Nouman on Sep 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply awesome in all areas except some lack of features like alloy wheel ,fog lamps .

its cbu unit so no issue found of assembling like corolla or city bumber lights fitting, no need to spend any single after buying it like city or corrola bcz like local cars u must req to change the tyres bcz of of no general local tyres not good but in ciaz u got bridgstone tyre , fuel economy is awesome on highway its gives me 18.5 avg and within city 15 . design is good projector lamp provide good visiblity ,dual srs air bag is peace of mind . best sedan in pak in this price with quality build.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Is this car for you

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car pack good performance along with light steering and comfortable ride making its drive ride hassle free. It has strong resale value and spacious cabin . However I have a grudge that pak suzuki skipped on basic features like abs and airbags. Also it is not offered with automatic tranmission like imported cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Umar Qureshi on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best pick and economy

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD ZAEEM ASIF on Jul 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
CAR HAS A BEAUTIFUL EXTERIOR.BEAUTIFUL LIGHTS WITH BUMPERS.I HAVE FITTED STYLISH ALLOY RIMS O MY CAR.ITS AVERAGE IS AROUND 14-16KM/L IN CITY ALONG WITH AC.
AND 16-18KM/L ON HIGHWAY ALONG WITH AC.THIS CAR HAS NO ENGINE NOICE. HIGH SPEED OF THIS CAR IS 1500160KM/H.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating