Pakwheels

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

1011 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 1011 Results
Suzuki Margalla GL User Review

Suzuki margalla 1993 is a value to money car it was a great purchase in 2010

1993 Suzuki Margalla GL

Posted by Aliya Qasim on Aug 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is very stylish from outside but a little bit rust on the body. It's interior is very spacious there is no ac . It has comfortable seats.its performance is very good.its a value for money car.my father bought this car in 2010 its a daily driven it maybe just stand for 1 hour in a day and all the time it's driven.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

White

2022 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by niaz ahmed on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Body material can't hard. If car is short long it's very good looking for this modle. Other wise all is well. After 1st August 2022 new prices is very expensive for all. Suzuki company is best and staff also best company in Pakistan. Best Regardes
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

great buy

2022 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Rana Haseeb on Aug 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is ok but interior is better. Back seats are more comfortable. Rear suspension is hard compared to front suspension. powerful engine and fuel efficient. Back doors should also be power only front are. parts are expensive. Have alot of head room and leg room.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Baleno GLi P User Review

A SUITABLE FAMILY SEDAN

2000 Suzuki Baleno GLi P

Posted by SAQIB FARHAN on Aug 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXTERIOR WISE CAR IS GOOD LOOKING. IT GIVES AN AGGRESSIVE LOOK AT STANCE.
INTERIOR IS VERY FINE COMES WITH COMFY SEATS AND ITS A GOOD SEDAN FOR 5/6 PEOPLE. ENGINE OUTPUT IS ON THE MARKING CONSIDERING THE 1.6 LITRE ENGINE
COMES WITH A POWER STEERING. AND WAS A QUITE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY CAR WHEN IT WAS LAUNCHED AND UPTILL NOW.
IN THE END ITS SUITABLE FOR FAMILY CAR U CAN ENJOY THE LONG ROUTE JOURNEY WITH A COMFY DRIVE. ALL AROUND ITS 8.5/10 FOR ME CUZ IAM ITS USER TOO FOR OVER 8 YEARS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Good car for low budget mene kafi kuch install Kiya alto vx me or pakwheel pr mere mutabik alto vx ka review bhi nhi ha so kafi logon ki help ho skti Jin k pas vxr ka budget nhi or wo vx ac k khoff see nhi Le rhy k pta nhi ac chale ga ya nhi or me pakwheel or suneel SB ka fan Hun mujy Khushi hogi agr suneel SB ko ya pakwheel team ko apna owner review du
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

best car ever

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Asil Haroon on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sporty exterior
very quiet engine
soundproof windows
put in mediaplayer screen
excellent ac
very good sound system
very good acceleration
very comfy and lot of leg space sporty look
huge boot
for a very affordable price
12 -13 ltr average in city
motorway abt 21-22
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good purchase decison

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by PWUser164527932591 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my family bought suzuki ciaz in 2020 in covic times we have drove it like 40k km and now its amazing.....its comfortable even in long trips we go from karachi to lahore in it and driving it on constant 120 its comfortable and it gave us an average of 17kmpl......in city it is giving us 15.5kmpl.....it is surely value for money.....it is not underpowered it is comfortable gives good fuel average and has a ton of boot space.......if anyone is looking for a car under 25lacs then go for ciaz
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

SUZUKI CULTUS VXL 2022

2022 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser165866229923 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car this week after selling my cultus 2018 model VXR . I am satisfied and this is the best value for money car. It has the best fuel avg in the competition . Pakwheels should review my car as i am a big of suneel munj and bought this car after watching alot of reviews on pakwheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift GLX CVT User Review

Serious flaw in windscreen

2022 Suzuki Swift GLX CVT

Posted by Moiz ahad saggu on Jul 21, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
There is a curve at front windscreen in new swift close to vipers which is causing serious problem while driving and can cause accident. Pak wheels I request suniel sb to identify this issue and raise alarm. Pak suzuki is wasting people hard-earned money.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

EXCELLENT CAR TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by SHAHID KHAN on Jul 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXTERIOR LOOKS VERY GOOD IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN ALTO'S EXTERIOR FIRST WE WERE GOING TO BUY SUZUKI ALTO VXR THAN WE THOUGHT THAT ALTO IS A VERY SMALL CAR AND THEN WE BOUGHT WAGONR GREAT EXCELLENT CAR ALHAMDULLIAH
WE BOUGHT IT JUST FOR 16LACS 60 THOUSAND AND WE GOT A BEAST GREAT TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY CAR.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App