Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

548 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 548 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Economic and beautiful car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought cultus VXR 2017 white color in last week. Externally it is Stylish and have its body has good strength. Enough spacious to accommodate 5 passengers easily. Suitable for long drives as well as in city. Fuel economic. Comfortable. suspensions are very good. Gear position is very suitable. Lights are very stylish. Lovely car. Dashboard is good. Speedometer is digital and provide a lot of information. Also provide information about how many kms can it run with available fuel in tank. I recommend to buy this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Good Car

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Owais Khan on Nov 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pro drive is awesome feels like driving a powerful car road grip power steering windows, mirrors space interior all is good
comfortable drive
Cons no SRS bags , bad fuel efficiency, no climate control and back wiper
All in all a good car but price is a bit on higher side after adding the mandatory navigation system
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

suzuki cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by YASIR on Oct 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape is bit unbalanced, price is more than high, material quality is simply pathetic, never recommended to buy in this price, ac is not functional at all speeds, abs n power windows variant price is more than 14 lac, totally unjustified, lot more options in this price
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

excellent for little faimly

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Rashid Haroon Wattoo on Oct 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No proper finshing. Quilty controler failed. Without quality checking they are launched of Suzuki Mehran. I m not satisfied on quality. Very ruff Mehran. I proof it. No compromise on quality. Plz check the quality I requested to quality manager before launched in markeet.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Price is too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Asker Khan on Oct 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Price is too High but fuel economy is good performance is low only due to ac not working fine when you drive 80km PH i am sure it will hard to get a good resale price otherwise I am big fan of Suzuki fuel economy Overall v good car but it should be between 10 to 11 lacs.Far better than old
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Impressive car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outstanding car having impressive looks and performance even when driving at whatever speed. Truly a remarkable addition in Suzuki family.. Gives an impression that one is driving a huge sedan ... hats off to Suzuki for the first time ever. Truly a beast in its category.. will surely give tough time to the imported cars since they are used extensively and are accidental too.. same luxury and comfort we are getting in the shape of a new 0 meter car! Good luck for the future endeavours Suzuk... keep up the good work!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

Title

2016 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car. The Honda N-Box is a kei car produced by Honda for the Japanese market.[1] Together with the Honda N-One, it is part of a renewed lineup of Kei class city cars. The use of the letter "N" in the name was previously used by Honda for the late 1960s and 1970s Honda N360.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Suzuki Cultus Honest Review

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is stylish, paint quality not good at door handles and curvatures. Door rubbers are substandard. Interior is just acceptable with low quality plastic at doors nd gear knob but dashboard plastic seems fine. Good cabin and boot space. Fuel economy just like that of wagon r as both having same engines. Ride is a bit hard and handling is good. FINAL WORDS :- A good addition in new cars category but quality is not upto the mark. Not a value for money. Not recommened in this price tag.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

Best car

2013 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Meer Khan Shar on Oct 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is very stylish car really i compare with gli and Honda city swift is the best than the all cars when i drive swift i feel so much comfort i feel iam in the gli and the swift's shape is very decent nd sober now look cultus new shape that was discusting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating