Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

598 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 598 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent car in its category

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have just bought Suzuki Wagon R. It's a superb car. Five persons comfortably sit in. Interior is excellent. Nice leg space for rear passengers. Exterior is good. High road clearance. High resale value. Fuel economy is excellent. Within city it gives 16 km/ l and on a highway it gives 19-20 km/l.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best budget family car

2013 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Hamza on Jul 07, 2018

Yea! The car is 20 years old but still looks better than most ridiculous boxy Japanese cars. Good ground clearance better than all hondas and Japanese cars. Better for urban and rural use.

Interior is where it lacks all the excitement; Cheap, 3rd class plastic . But it has excellent space in the front and back. I am 6 foot 3 inch but can still ride in the back seats.

Suspension is designed unlike hondas and toyotas as honda prefer stiff suspension which provide good handling but lacks comfort while toyota prefer soft suspension which provides good comfortable ride but lacks handling pleasure. But suzuki provides a mix of both you will get normal comfort and normal handling.

Fuel average in city is 11-12 km/l while on long it manages 15-16 km/l.

As the engine is smaller and body is bigger so it does overheat on long routes but its not underpowered like pathetic 660 CC JDM's.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX User Review

Mehran 1998 model

1998 Suzuki Mehran VX

Posted by Chaudhry Taha on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an old model so it has more strong body as compare to new one.Fuel economy is very good.It is a comfortless car.Thereis no safety for driver and passengers............................................................m.............................,..................................m.m.m...................................................m...............
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

its a best and comfortable car for a short journey

2010 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Malik Mehboob Tiwana on Jun 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a alto My father paid for this car and gave me for a collage. This car is to good but on a CNG drive because of its Petrol average. per liter milage is 9 to 11 km and its major problem is its Foundation rubbers and suspension rubbers after 2 months your car need to change it. and second problem is. its engine is conjusted space.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Khyber GA User Review

Khyber in Sahiwal

1990 Suzuki Khyber GA

Posted by Hafiz Rohaan Rajput on Jun 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I'm using my father's beloved evergreen Suzuki Khyber. I think it is the best 90s Pakistani car ever made. Perfomance is excellent, fuel consumption is between 15-18 km/l. Khyber offers comfortable and smooth Rides. If you had a Khyber you'll know. Finding a good conditiom is hard but fortunately, we have it with us for more than 20+years and we are still not prepared to replace it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Good car for 4 People by Daud

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Wagon R is the best car for small families and its the best small car.The price is good.The fuel economy is also good.The inside interior is also good.Most of the taxi drivers buy that car.The colours are brown and silver.The style is okay.The perfomance is very good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Kizashi Base Grade User Review

Suzuki Kizashi Cars

2018 Suzuki Kizashi Base Grade

Posted by bareera on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki is renowned for its desirable motorcycles, but its cars historically haven't enjoyed nearly the same respect. The Suzuki Kizashi midsize sedan is a serious attempt to bring the company's automotive division up to snuff. Billed as a sophisticated sports sedan at a family-sedan price, the Kizashi generally delivers. It looks sharp, it drives well and its interior is one of the nicest in the segment. While the Kizashi is billed as midsize, its dimensions actually fall in between that segment and increasingly large compacts. This means it's in the unique position to compete against both camps. It's larger, more luxurious and better built than most compacts, yet less expensive and agiler than the midsizers. We think it's definitely worth a look, but the biggest obstacle could be finding one given Suzuki's limited dealer network.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating