Pakwheels

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

535 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 535 in total
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Vitara a true value for money

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior. Very sporty and muscular.
Interior: I personally feel the spacious interior of the Vitara redefines Compact SUV comfort and driving intelligence, with a high level of finish throughout. Has got an excellent all round view and a high driving position
Performance: It is extremely responsive car just need to floor the gas pedal. In Sports mode the car is very agile and with plenty of oomph.....Pedal shifters are a joy to use. The engine is "Very Capable".
AllGrip (4WD)
The all new Vitara comes with ALLGRIP, Suzuki’s fully... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Mehran is A Comfortable Rikshaw

2017 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Hafiz Ahsan on Sep 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye......bht ghattiya or or local rikshaw ha afsoos hota ha mje mehran banany walon pe unhen sharam ani chahiye bewaqooof looog han suzuki waly unko retire ho jana chaihye
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Good car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in May 2017. It has a good exterior and interior as well. Its interior is much better than new cultus. Its fuel average is best. It has excellent AC and comfortable seats. So far as its interior and its drive is concerned it is awesome!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

5 starts except comfort

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Last year when i was looking to buy swift i was looking for honest reviews , now having driven one for 14,000 K Mi will review which helps other undertand this car :

Good Points :
Shape is very nice and catchy plus the performance of this car is outstanding , took this car to Skardu,babusar top , naran with 5 guys on board , its performance really impressed me and others ,
Engine is noiseless and very responsive with excellent acceleration . road grip makes you drive this car confidently even on higher speeds .Interior is good ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

A Dream Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Quite decent exterior
Interior is much much better than new cultus , its fuel economy just surprised you, its very cheap than CNG , very ezi to drive in city so also high ways due to power stearing,
Honestily saying its best car in 10 lakhs plus, its room is wide , u just feeling that u are at your living room, AC is outstanding, when you drive it you feel like you are driving a parado
I am lucky to have it
I just feels proud when ever I drive
Its the reason to my smile
The best best best car WEGAN R
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R a Great Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this card in June 2017 and i have been driving it for last few months and found it very comfortable. Comparing it with other Japanese card it is a much batter option if we talk about after sale service and parts.
Fuel average is good and getting batter day by day. Words of mouth suggest that it will reach to 18 KM/H with in city.
Car interior is very attractive specially of VXL variant. Driving pleasure is there and from inside it gives touch of a luxury car and overall i am satisfied with my selection because in this price r... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor

2017 Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor this car has same shape and functions from 1997-- 2017 no changes had been made build quality is very poor steering wheel is big and hard as much as a truck brakes are fail i would prefer to buy a japanese 660cc old model car rather than wasting your money on 2017 suzuki mehran even a richshaw is better than mehran
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Price too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
As compared to it's counterparts by Toyota, Honda and Nissan, this car is far behind their technical specifications whereas cost is too high in their comparison. A common person in Pakistan will definitely prefer Honda or Toyota hatchback instead of this Cultus while both comparatively on same price.
Regards !
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Worst Car

2017 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's Worst thing that have ever happened to Pakistan. In this modern era, it basically lacks every single thing that should come with that price. SuzukiPak should be retired and thrown away from industry for still manufacturing this crap. it's disgusting, uncomfortable, poor design, no shafts, no shock absorbers nothing.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

interior

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interor all thing
staring seets music system door roof light starting engine meter ac space seet comfart dash board about air bags about airconditionar seet adjustmment windows back space drive comfort antilock breaking system
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating