Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

638 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 638 in total
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Yahya Iqbal

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I live in Sialkot. Previously I have enjoyed vitara 3 door in 1990. It was a very nice small 4x4. Now this 5 door version with front wheel drive is all together a new height of enjoyment . It drives just like my corolla Altis 1.8 but with more confidence specially on uneven roads. It would ve been more successful if the interior was 6 inches longer.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

GREAT SPORTY DRIVE

2013 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by shahzeb khan on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY NICE HATCHBACH , EXCELLENT EXTERIOR, INTERIOR LOOK VERY RICH, DRIVE IS JUST AWESOME , FUEL ECONOMY IS ISSUE BUT GOOD DRIVING HABIT WILL GIVE 11/12 KM/LTR, WHICH IS NICE WITH 1328CC POWER, YOU WILL NEVER FEEL POWER LACK ON THIS CAR, DRIVE IS BETTER THAN GLI 1.4,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

4x4 powerful SUV

2018 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Hamza on Feb 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki vitara is a powerful SUV in Pakistan with many more function like cruise control and paddle shifters and 4 air bags with multimedia steering and 10 inch android Tab only one missing in SUV back camera is miss but overall excellent vehicle with 1.6 litre engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Bitter Sweet Experience

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yes it is a 'Suzuki' & yes it costs over 2MPKR. Handling could be a lot better, the car lacks good road grip & often skids on highways on windy days.

Now to the good part.

Looks of this car are better than most, probably its best feature. Fuel economy is good even on bad days, you can get an average of 15km/l (or better) on the automatic variant, like the one I am using. Trunk is very spacious. Ride is fairly comfortable, I've driven it continuously for 600km without much trouble. Pick up is good & tops out at 190km/hr, but you can probably take it further.

Overall good car, a few additional features like fog lights & multimedia with rear camera, a sunroof & auto folding side mirrors with turn indication lights can make it worth your hard earned bucks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus VXL 2019 review

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is good and in the in the interior comfort is good but on rear it is not more comfortable according to me the fuel average of car is good mine is giving 25.5km/l it (it depends on your driving style) it is provided with ABS (Anti lock braking system) only in (VXL & AGS) due to ABS brakes are good it also have Dual Airbags (only in VXL & AGS) one for driver and one for front passenger.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Best CNG fuel econonmy car

2012 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Khalil on Feb 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is best for small family with amazing fuel economy on CNG but pathetic on fuel that average on 9-12 but on CNG its almost more than double from petrol.... But trunk space is compromised if you go with a CNG option but if you can manage then it worth i.....Comfort is not very state of art but better than many others iron drums like mehran and other overated and overpriced cars... Exterior and interior is just ok for an economy sector car....Value for money is good and resale of good condition car is very good
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG) User Review

Great car I have never seen this type of luxurious and comfortable car at this price

2007 Suzuki Liana RXi (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Faheem on Jan 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is also good with front grill and fog lights its look unique and the trunk is also in a good shape,there is a good inner space for 5 person in city with comfort but the main thing is money and from my experience there is not still any car with this all function at this price if there is so let me know please
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Interior quality not good

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased my caltus in start of 2018 and now it's 2019 I did not have any engine issues with this car.but I really dislike the interior quality because there is sound of chu chu every where and suspension is not good there is lot of noise on bad roads.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto F User Review

Suzuki Alto JDM 2015 review

2015 Suzuki Alto F

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Very stylish front but a little ugly from the back due to tail lights being on the bumper.
Interior: Driver seat is electronically heated. 4 speakers with decent sound quality. Basic deck with CD player and AUX. Rear camera, TFT, Digital Climate Control and Push start is only offered in the X variant which is top of the line for JDM Alto. Side Mirrors are neither auto adjustable nor retractable. Overall build quality is good.
Features and Safety: 2 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, Eco Idle, ENE charge technology, Electric Power steering, Power mirrors.
Performance: Very good pick and acceleration. 0-100 in about 14 seconds. Considerably soft suspension (8/10). Ground clearance is better than most other 660 cc cars. Car does not vibrate up till 120 kph. Overall, a very smooth drive.
Comfort: Very decent head room and leg room. Seat cushioning is decent. A comfortable car for 4 people.
Fuel economy: 17-20 in city, 22-25 on highway
Rating: 8.5/10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating