Pakwheels

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

901 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 901 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Powerful hatchback

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hanzala Labeeb on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A great car to drive. The exterior is sporty and good looking and I liked the interior too. The build quality is just average and the new infotainment screen looks pretty stylish. The leg room can be a problem in the back seats but I think that's manageable. While driving the suspension is average and can feel stiff at times. The thing I love about this car is it's performance. The 1.3 litre DOHC engine doesn't let down in providing a fun drive especially if you get the manual transmission one. The car accelerates quickly when floored. However, the fuel average is on the lower side, I usually got 9-10. Highly recommend for an enthusiast who wants maximum power while driving. But as a daily family car, I don't think it's the best option. I personally love this car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Happily Replaced WagonR VXL 2017 with 2021 Model

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Tayyab Ch on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdulillah, this is my second consecutive WagonR VXL. The new WagonR VXL comes with alloy rims and new infotainment system. I preferred it over Cultus and Picanto. The wagonR is more practical for urban traveling with traffic jams and uneven roads and speed breakers. Hopefully this new WagonR will insha'Allah be performing well. If Suzuki could give ABS in WagonR then it would be better. About resale value: the WagonR MashaAllah sells like a hot cake. Matain your car through 3S dealers. It gives 14km/liter with AC in city with light foot and gear shitfting at 2.5k RPM. On motorways it can give upto 18+km/liter with high.octane mixed with petrol in 2:5 or 1:4 ratio. Suzuki sells the spare parts (air & oil filters) at gold rates so get the Guard Air filter, Mehran oil filter and genuine oil (Suzuki oil) to be ecnomical. Use the General Tycoon tyres. The car is overall spacious and reliable. Cultus and Picanto are overly priced and have almost same space and features.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great buy

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Mansoor Abbasi on Jul 31, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchsaed a second hand Cultus in August 2019.prior to this I owned a Mehran 2016.Obviously it was a great change for me.I liked its power steering and ABS brakes most. other thing which attracted me was its turnig radius.In the two years period I owned it I became a great fan of it.Its fuel economy

was was even better than Mehran. it gave me 18 plus on highways without Ac.and with ac 16 .it's maintenance cost was also reasonable. I used to change oil and filter after every 3000 kms.and it costed me below 3000 rupees. Only annoying thing was its rattling sound on rouhh roads. yes its AC is not bad.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Biggest Mistake to Buy this car

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by RAFAY on Jul 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I AM USING MEHRAN VXR EURO2 FROM LAST 2 YEARS . EXTERIOR IS JUST VERY SIMPLE & BUILD QUALITY IS VER BAD
AC : ITS JUST FOR FRONT 2 PERSONS . IT DOESN'T CHANGE THE TEMPERATURE OF THE CAR .

SAFETY FEATURES: NONE
SUSPENSION: SATISFACTORY
FUEL AVERAGE: 12KM/L WITH AC IN CITY & 15 TO 16 KM/L ON LONG WITH AC

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

value to money fuel average problem

2014 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by PWUser161012634619 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
suzuki swift is very power full car car drive is very good interior is good not bad leg space problem very powerfull car fuel average in city 5,6kml but in long it is very good 14,16kml suzuki swift is not for city drive but in long drive it is very good value to money powerfull car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Work Horse

2015 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Abdul Raafe Sarfaraz on Jul 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is a beast when it comes to performance. Its durability is excellent, however it has a poor fuel average and is h avy on the pocket w.r.t. fuel costs. Recommended if you desire performance over mileage. Its fuel average in city with AC is 9-10kmpl.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Good fuel efficiency bit no road grip

2021 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by PWUser162599781940 on Jul 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car is ok, fuel efficiency is better, back seat space is also good but in windy areas like jamshoro the car is moving sideways with wind and above 80km/h it feels like car is flying(wheels are not on road). so as I thjnk the car is not comfortable at this speed.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Value for money car

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by PWUser162580659376 on Jul 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought 2019 swift with 43000 milage its really an amazing car. Im satisfied with this decision. I really enjoy every time i drive this car. This is a pocket rocket hatchback with 92 hp and light weight. Its fuel average is 13-14km/liter with Ac in city without AC it will be 15km/l. Im driving this from last 5 months but i didn't face any issue in this car. The only problem i face is that it has a lot of rattling sound can anyone help me that how can i get rid from this so much irritating noise. In my opinion if anyone buy this car he will never be disappointed from this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

fazool built quality and under power

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Saad Rauf on Jul 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
front shape is beautiful but back shape is very cheap tail lights is in bumber.Cabin noise bhi buhat hay.Low quality plastic use in all sides.

Suzuki alto is under power car
ac is working.upto speed 80

plzz not buy suzuki alto lifafa.
Mira is a good option in alto price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Fazool bulid quality

2020 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Full Vines on Jul 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
intaha ka fazool plastic istamal kiya hai.....aur interior ki build quality bhi farag si hai.Suspension bhi on harder side pei hai aur ags wali ki pick bhi itni koye khas nai...apni marzi sei gear shift karti hai.....baki fuel economy wise tu best hai in city 19 tak dei deti hai aur long pei 22
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating