Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

120 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 120 in total
Suzuki Wagon R Hybrid FZ User Review

Price is expensive

2019 Suzuki Wagon R Hybrid FZ

Posted by Zeeshan Wattoo on Aug 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is not comfortable for a long route but its interior is nice tyre quality is not good but another alley rim is very good thing in this car i think if we see this price his price is more expensive as compare to another car features and other thing in vxl model back mirror are also power
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Useless

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Saad Bukhari on Aug 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Those who dont drive imported cars and have lack knowlwdge of cars, can says Pakistani cars are good. Just its useless not a car or not a van. Build quality is very much low. Paint quality is very much poor. Suspension is like ????? ?????.
Better not 2 buy 10000 times better 2 buy Passo or Vitz.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

worst hatchback on Pakistan

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ibrahim Amir on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
looks of wagonr is good but quality is worst quality of Suzuki is extremely compromise comfort of the wagonr is extreme shit performance is just ok value of the wagonr in 2018 is good but now this is extremely overpriced just go for used corolla or new alto fuel economy is not good as Cultus
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

If you are a Dabba lover

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Faraz Ahmed on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior looks like a Box & Pakistan should now launch a new generation of WagonR as in world wide . there are no features in this Wagon R , japenese WagonR is perfect with different options and comfort .if your Range is 1.4 to 1.8 just Go for japenese Model , Either import on your own or buy from Pakwheels or Olx because world is succeeding and Pakistan Is looting Geniune customers , These sort of boxes without air bags and safety features need to be shut down now , it's 2021
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Happily Replaced WagonR VXL 2017 with 2021 Model

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Tayyab Ch on Aug 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdulillah, this is my second consecutive WagonR VXL. The new WagonR VXL comes with alloy rims and new infotainment system. I preferred it over Cultus and Picanto. The wagonR is more practical for urban traveling with traffic jams and uneven roads and speed breakers. Hopefully this new WagonR will insha'Allah be performing well. If Suzuki could give ABS in WagonR then it would be better. About resale value: the WagonR MashaAllah sells like a hot cake. Matain your car through 3S dealers. It gives 14km/liter with AC in city with light foot and gear shitfting at 2.5k RPM. On motorways it can give upto 18+km/liter with high.octane mixed with petrol in 2:5 or 1:4 ratio. Suzuki sells the spare parts (air & oil filters) at gold rates so get the Guard Air filter, Mehran oil filter and genuine oil (Suzuki oil) to be ecnomical. Use the General Tycoon tyres. The car is overall spacious and reliable. Cultus and Picanto are overly priced and have almost same space and features.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Great buy

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Ghulam Abbas on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have new wangon r VXR I Advised you buy VXL but VXR is not bad it be like cheap car ..........................,....,,,,,.....................................................................................................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Very bad experience

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Shoaib Khan on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior normal interior normal fuel average very nice I used vxl for two years the only thing best in wagon r is fuel average. Whenever I drives it on smooth roads like johar town and wapda town its run smooth but when I used it on raiwind road most of its parts become noise because the road is cracked and unbalance.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

value for money

2020 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by on May 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have suzuki wagonr.
I am satisfied with my car.
Its a good car for family use but its not for a speed because when single person drive car its leave the road in speed.
good fuel average its give me long 18km and in short rots its give me 15 to 16km
so i am satisfied with my car

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

bad Experience

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Usman Agral on May 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sir, I have a Wagner 2017 model, it works fine in winter with heater, but when  in summer on Ac, after travelling forty or fifty kilometers, the car engine off or the accelerator work freely car stops, after giving some rest, the car runs again but after travelling above distance, again same issue....

  Checked different register suzuki workshops and private workshops no one detected problems. Kindly help me 
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

nice car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser159929031734 on Apr 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very beautiful car ????
interior is amazing but the dashboard is very big
fuel economy is good
body Parts are not easily available
engine part is available
Body part are at very high price
front light 10000. .
good family car suspension is not good
very bumpy ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating