Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

103 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 103 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

smooth and soundless drive

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Myle Rana on Aug 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have wagon r vxl 2017 model everything else is ok but iam not getting good fuel average it's 13 on long with a/c at the constant speed of 80 and 2.5 rpm and just 47000 droven i have recently replaced genuine air filter but not getting good response
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best car for city

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car for people who have good height. the exterior of the car is really beautiful and the interior is also very good but at the back seat it has less space for sitting, cultus 1st generation was having more space for seating. my car has been driven for 70,000 km and the fuel economy is really good and engine is giving really good performance and a.c is also working good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Suzuki Wagon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a long drive vehicle I preferred to go with cultus because the price of WagonR is also very high and feels not good on local roads, gives noise while passing through any small breaker. I totally rated this vehicle 7/10 and cultus 9/10.
Fuel average is 14.5 with ac in local and motorway 17+
Ac is very good like big cars Ac
on motorway its pick is good
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent Pick and Saving in Milage

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 04, 2020

I am really enjoying my Suzuki Wagon r VXL model 2019. An excellent pick when needed on Pakistani roads style traffic.
comfort driving and economical in petrol usage not only on highways/motorways and inside as well.
one weak point when in bit high speed on motorways , it takes pressure and waved when any heavy traffic passes by or when any hurricane is there , then it is not driving friendly
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

best purchase compared to jdm 660cc and 1000cc

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Raza Usmani on Jan 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is my second wagon r, I would definitely recommend this vehicle in this price bracket these days.
I had passo 16 model ND alto 2015 jdm vehicle. Wagon r is far better in drive, pick comfort ND durability from these
It gives me 16-17 km/l in city.
Exterior is average as all of Suzuki pkdm lacks with quality of paint.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Fuel Efficient but Not Money Value

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Zaid on Nov 19, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Style: 4/5 because there ain't a spoiler, fog lamps, etc...

Comfort: 4/5 because on the long route the seats are not that much comfortable but compare to Alto, FAW is comfortable.

Performance: Take a route from Lahore - Islamabad- Murree- Wah-Abbottabad, Manshera - Muzzafarad - Pir Chinasi and then came back. Never missed a single time with AC, just get the oil changed once I was back.

Value for Money: 2 stars because the price should be near to 10-12 lakh.

Fuel Economy: On the same route which I mentioned before, it cost me just Rs. 12,000

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Suzuki WagonR FX 2014

2014 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Farhan Yousaf on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its 2014 model and i personally import it in back in 2018, driving it from last 1.5 year(s).
Its F Edition which comes with power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors, Driver heater seat, traction control system & Adjustable light switch, rear wiper, arm rest, hidden box, extra battery to handle idling stop feature.

If we compare it with local WagonR, this WagonR is far superior then the local one in may ways like. Fuel economy, Comfort level, Road Grip, Driving experience.
It basically 4 seater car but can accomodate 5 adults, or 4 adults with 2 children.
Part are easily available but little bit expensive. But the comfort has additional cost.
WagonR JDM variant comes in FX edition as well which is superior in steering hight adjustment & Push start.

I have lot more things which i can explain and compare it with other cars as i always used my own import cars from japan.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser15705423449 on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As compared to the options a pakistani citizen gets in local manufactured cars in a decent budget (around 14 lacs) are new alto, cultus wagon r, faw. Hence, the best amoung these are one and only Wagon R in many aspects few are these such as its dual tone interior which make the car looks beautiful, the ground clearance matters alot in pakistan so wagon r provides decent ground clearance the drive is none the less as compared to imported, its smooth, noise less and powerful engine. It doesnot have ABS brakes but believe me they are not less than abs however sometime you may feel if you are braking harsh while driving too fast. Its A/C is the best as compared to all local sedans or hatchback. Resale is good. As well as its equipped with a K-Series engine which is noice less and increase quality of drive...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Underestimated But Its Boss

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Sohail Anjum on Aug 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was a big hatter of it unless i didn't buy it. Due to high prices it was only car in my budget. And i bought it with lot of doubts. But i found it exlence value for ur money. 1 its solid 2 its beautiful 3 its economical 4 its practical. Only thing i miss abs brakes where i have to compromise. Airbags as well. Ground clearance is not good its excellent. Its never touch on any speed bracker even u r 7 perso n in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Great package

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by ABDULLAH on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
when come to interior it has better utility then any other due to tall boy look it has bigger cabin and entry exit is quite good for a aged person due to its height its flat floor bed in rear 2 adults can easily fit with a child due to tall boy it look bigger then anyother rear seats are foldable for more luggage with a luggage try come to suspention no less then a sedan better then city or japneese 660 due to its a pakistani car made for pakistani roads as far as performance is concerned it is equipped with k series which is known for its performance and fuel consumption a little bit less then cultus but its good it has better resale then any other just like mehran its parts are quite expensive as compared its value in total it is value for mony in 13 lacs unfortunately prices got high due to our rupee devalueation but in 13 lacs its value for mony it’s registration cost is 41000 filer i hope u will call me for the reviw it will be thankful
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating