Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best in its class

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by PWUser159127407060 on Jun 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Exterior is awesome interior needs improvement like gear rest ground clearance low but fuel economic car around the globe comfort level best highly recommended AC is good with good throw elegant design front door sensors push start feature too good meter is locked at 180km/h speed overall great comfort car must say
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Aqua G 2015

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fog Lights, Projection Headlamps, Retractable Side mirrors with indicators, Key less entry from 3 sides, Tinted back glass, Alloy Rims, Tyres (185/60/15).

Push Start, Cruise Control, Adjustable Headlights, Height adjustment of driver seat, Leather trim, Multi - media Steering, Colored Meter, All Auto Windows, Digital Climate control.

Fuel Economy
In City (20-22 km/l)
On Long (30 + km/l)

Varies from driver to driver and the driving style.

The drive itself is smooth. The problem is in the ground clearance which causes the car to touch some speed breaker (which can be avoided by crossing the breaker with slow speed and tilting the car). Suspension is pretty good and takes most driven issues. Car is stable due to low clearance. Turning is smooth. AC performance is very good considering the harsh environment of Pakistan.

Aqua is an excellent car with an excellent fuel average. The car has all the features that make it stand out.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Hassan khan on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

good car

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by mehmood on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Malik Maaz on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best Car

2012 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2019

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Great buy

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Ahsen on May 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua User Review

Best Hybrid

2013 Toyota Aqua

Posted by Hammad on Nov 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

A sleeper

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating