Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua S Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua S Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best car

2017 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXCELLENT CAR FOR Eco friendly family's and people. It does 35 km per litre if u drive the car very softly and is harsh then it can do 22 to 26. Best car I ever have and its billions of time batter then toyota grande and civic. The drive is fun and it's very fuel economic car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

toyota aqua 2014

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by javed akhtar on Dec 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good looking.
good interior.
excellent fuel economy (22-24 km/l with A/C).
good safety features like seat belts, abs, ebd, traction control.
infect this is my second aqua. the first was 2013 model registered in 2017. I kept that car for 3 years and enjoyed every thing not a single complain. I drove it for 60000 km. Because I was very satisfied with my first aqua so I purchased a 2014 model registered 2018. I kept it for one year. Drove it 20000 km and enjoyed every thing, not a single complain. Now I have purchased a 2015 model, registered 2018. I am enjoying this car too.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best in its class

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Saif on Jun 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Exterior is awesome interior needs improvement like gear rest ground clearance low but fuel economic car around the globe comfort level best highly recommended AC is good with good throw elegant design front door sensors push start feature too good meter is locked at 180km/h speed overall great comfort car must say
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best Car

2012 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2019

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Great buy

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Ahsen on May 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

A sleeper

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Power with eco

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Nasir on Jan 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Toyota Aqua a must have in your fleet

2012 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by faran shabbir on Jun 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stunning exterior with aero dynamic curves and sporty look make this car delectable to look at. Although it looks low in height but its ground clearance is fine.
Interior: I would say it's not up to the mark, the cabin doesn't feel as silent as it should be. Cockpit and interior plastic doesn't look as good... As far as leg room goes, front has more than required and seats can be adjusted to accomodate rear passengers. Trunk space is ample for mid size family. Fuel economy is best among all cars except plug-in Hybrids. I drove it at 60 or below and got 35kmpl, what more can we expect from a 1500cc? Ride quality is very good, suspensions are soft enough to absorb minor road bumps and believe me it feels like a power monster. You push the throttle and there she reaches 120kmph in seconds.
To epitomize: Quite spacious, comfortable, very efficient in terms of fuel and extremely powerful. Aqua: A car you must have in your fleet.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating