Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

26 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 in total
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It a 4 grade car, detailed, silver color with combination of black colour hood and roof, sporty looks, front face of car attractive, wide body, wide wheel base, 1-1.5 feet smaller than Corolla, 14 inch steel wheels, 2014 model facelift (spider shape)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

exellent drive

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by abdulrehman on Apr 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Vitz is a very nice car, the comfort in japanese cars compared to local cars like swift or cultus is much higher, really impressive perfomance but all i have to say who had driven this car befour who will never ever go with a local one becuz its a superb car, parts are cheap but maintance is high, but afterall its a brilliant car. follow
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Spider shape Toyota Vitz 2015 in Gray colour. I am simply in love with this bcs of its style,compfort and performance. Beautiful exterior and interior makes Toyota Vitz a must have for anyone whose budget is around 15 to 16 lacs. Very high torque and noiselss drive is simply makes it worthy for long drives and with fuel milage of around 15 km/l makes it as a city car as well. I highly recommended this car to everyone who are thinking to buy Suzuki Swift.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Toyota Vitz

2009 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 29, 2019

I bought Toyota Vitz in 2016. This was my first Japanese car. I found it very comfortable as compared to Pakistan assembled cars. Good thing about Vitz is that its parts are easily available. One thing I like to mention that we don't have good mechanics for Japanese cars. All of them work on hit and trial method. If they hit the right string on first chance then you are lucky, otherwise they keep on trying until fault is correctly recognized and then repaired. Over all a good experience of Vitz.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

My Comfortable and powerful Car

2003 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota vitz 2003 is a great car. It is having comfortable seats. The car is full of power. Its braking system is great had ABS break. There are safety features such as dual air bags. It is a great daily driver. I prefer this car for small family and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz 2007

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good resale. comfortable car. This car have two major issue one is much vibration & is noice of engine. i think it has major issue. but resale of tbis is good. RPM and heating metter are missing. fuel millage is 10 to 11/l with ac in city and highway 13/l
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

Muhammad Saqib Gulzar

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Saqib Gulzar on Dec 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The first generation XP10 series Toyota Vitz was designed by Sotiris Kovos[5] at Toyota's ED2 studio in Europe.[6] It was first unveiled at the 1998 Paris Motor Show. Production began in late 1998,[7] with a Japanese on-sale date of January 1999; European sales commenced two months later as the "Toyota Yaris".
At its introduction in 1998, it won the Car of the Year Japan Award.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black Color ( Spider Shape)
Tow Tone interior color
13 to 14 Km/l with A/c In Lahore City With Soft foot & 15 to 15.5 Km/l On Long route (Again With Soft Foot)
Ride Quality Is Must Say Best In This Segment Cars
Traction Control Best Luggage Space And Comfortable Seating Capacity
Head Light height Adjuster
02 Air Bags And that's It

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape Black Color Driving Experience Of 1 Year Approx
Having Very Excellent Experience
and I want to Share It With You
2014 Model
2018 import
and Cost Me 1.55 Million
Thanks

Danish iftikhar
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Abdul Wahab on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
mere pass bhi vitz hai 8/12 gaari tou bohat achi hai chalaany mein bhi or engine wise bhi shape bhi achi hai or comfortable bhi hai per us ki average bohat gandi hai 8 say 10 city mein or 15 say 18 highway per daiti hai. ager kisi kay pass vitz hai or us ka bhi average ka problem hai tou mujhe zarur bataye...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Fine Car Sold

1999 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Shakeel Ahmed on Mar 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Full Colored, fine car, sold via Pakwheeles, i had bought an initial Add of PKR 1000 only. Wallaaaaa....... it was overall a very good experience. Got number of calls even after sale of this car. But the deal is deal and I have sold this vehicle in 620, after sale I got even an offer of 650 but the deal was already struck.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating