Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 37 in total
Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0 User Review

Toyota vitz F Smile Edition Smart Stop Package

2014 Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: look is very stylish, Alloy Wheels
Interior: look is cool
fuel Average: in city 16 and 25 in long
Build quality: of Toyota is very strong and it have vsc and attractive brakes
MY FINAL WORDS: InshaAllah i hope you like it
I am from sialkot
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F Intelligent Package 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz

2015 Toyota Vitz F Intelligent Package 1.0

Posted by Hamad Akbar on Jan 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a smooth drive. I was going to buying a Passo but when I saw this it was was roomy, it has good fuel economy. I was then searching for vitz 2015 than I saw Kia Picanto in I-8 markaz Islamabad, and the Kia Picanto was very small car, It looked like it is smaller than Alto 2019 and the price of Kia Picanto was as much as Toyota Vitz and Vitz has a big trunk . Toyota vitz is also the price of Kia Picanto. So I bought Vitz in the same price as Kia Picanto.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz Jewela 1.0 User Review

Excellent buy

2015 Toyota Vitz Jewela 1.0

Posted by Nadeem nayyer on Dec 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
*These are the features which are available with this variant only and not the other models*, Pearl white color, Chrome front grill, Push start, Double multimedia steering*One side for the media controls and the other for the cars cluster meter*, Classy maroon interior, Traction control, Variable Eco Idle ( For short and long journeys), Only variant with company fitted armrest, Reverse Camera with moving guidelines, Intelligent keyless entry, Speedometer along with a rpm meter as well as a cluster meter which provides information such as the cars Avg, Range, Service date(Whenever it was done and when it's due again), Also converts into a digital Speedometer, Headlights without black tint etc.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Comparison Between Local and JDM 1000cc segment

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Dec 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Compare Vitz with Cultus WagonR City Corolla

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent value for money

2003 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin Ali on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car from exterior is aero dynamically shaped. Interior is with best quality plastic . For city rides car is suitable for 4 adults and 1 child due to the bump in the middle of rear feet area.Air condition performance is very good. Retractable side mirrors and power windows are good features to be considered before buying this car.
Handling is very good, power steering helps a lot in this case. Abs brakes makes the grip to the high speed braking without slipping. Car is best in hight speed circular turns and quite comfortable in driving.
Fuel economy is 16km/L in city and 17-18km/L on long routes besides your driving habits and weather condition because of AC usage. Its parta and maintenance is very low as compared to other hatchback japanese cars like 660cc's. parts are available in new and kabli conditions. Engine can alse be changed in very suitable and affordable price. Overall car is best for cuty rides as well as long route traveling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz is a must buy car

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving Toyota Vitz 2015(spider shape) since last 1 year and trust me it's a best decision I have ever make. This 3rd generation face lift Vitz is a complete package with elegance, style and comfort. It's a beautiful car with lots of sharp edges and curves in design. It is also very powerful to drive but economical as well. I rated this car very high and I think everyone should go for Vitz as compared to Suzuki Swift or Cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.3 User Review

Toyota Vitz 2008

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.3

Posted by Naeem Qureshi on Sep 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz 1.3 2008 Very good car I have installed 1300cc engine ,it produces 86 Hp its average is 12-14 in city and 15-16 on Motorway and it is not underpowered and pick is very good . before it was 1000cc engine, it was underpowered and pick was not good it costs you around 1 lac if you install 1300cc engine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Best car in the budget

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Ibrahim Mushtaq on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Spacious car with smooth suspention and it never disappoints you on the longer routes. I got this car in 2014 and i have driven it for 50k kilometres approx and I sold my honda city to purchase this. People dont believe but this car is way better than the honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

A great car better than new xli

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by PWUser156508071274 on Aug 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good looking comfortable car with more features than a new Corolla xli unless trunk .... It has more features , more comfort level according to local made cars in Pakistan ....... But it has some issues like fuel economy is not too good , lack of ground clearance , high price bracket ....... For youngsters it's a good car on long my car gives 14km/L with AC , in city it gives 11km/L with AC .....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating