Pakwheels

United Bravo Base Grade Car Reviews

Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United Bravo Base Grade Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 16 Results
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Surprisingly good experience

2021 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Majid on Aug 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased bravo in February 2021. Its AC is wonderful. Body is very heavy as compared to Mehran. Fuel average is 16 on long. All features are good but only one drawback, its back seat is too much small. Seats are not much comfortable. In the beginning due to a loose wire connection many electric issues were faced by me, but due to its 2 years free warranty luckily all were solved by the service centre free of cost. Otherwise mechanically and bodywise it is far better than mehran. So overall now I feel it was a good decision to buy bravo.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

BEST CAR IN THIS BUDGET MUCH BETTER THAN MEHRAN

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Moaz Zahoor on Jul 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THIS CAR IS GOOD STARTING 1000 KMS ME MUSHKIL HAI AFTER PLUG CHANGING AVERAGE IS GOOD 12 TO 13 KM/L IN CITY WITH AC.AC PERFORMANCE IS SATISFACTORY VERY GOOD CAR PARTS ARE AVAILABLE AT DEALERSHIP BUT NOT ON 3S DEALERS PARTS SHOULD BE AVAILABLE IN LOCAL MARKET DEALERZ THUMPS UP FOR THE FOR BRAVO SAY NO TO MEHRAN...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Reliable car and after sales services

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Salman Tahir on Apr 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this car 10000kms and taken it on two lahore trips from islamabad and several murree trips.
The car is reliable but does not go above 125km per hour speed.
after sales services are also good.
Moreover, the parts are easily available at the dealerships (i-10/3 in Islamabad)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Excellent Experience with this Car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent interior and exterior, Suspension is great and Fuel economy is 15Km with AC on long routes after initial running. Staff is very professional and this car beats Alto, Mehran dabba, Prince pearl, and contains the specs which are not found in big cars even.
I like it's drive and own Bravo due to Power steering, Power Windows, Auto Lock, excellent ABS brakes, Rear Camera with excellent quality, Tubeless tyres, Alloy Rims, EFI Euro II engine, spacious interior, spare parts availability with excellent workshops and color. Even its delivery time is very short.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Sub standard product

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Adnan Khalid on Feb 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sub standard product. Parts too expensive for such a car. Overall will not suggest buying it rather should move to something better. There should be a regulatory authority for launching of such cars. They are looting Pakistani people and are not ashamed of their deeds.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Bravo Totally rough car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Tariq on Jan 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought bravo base grade from I -10 /3 bravo showroom islamabad.its totally rough car ,it is too noisy and much viberation with front side in dashboard.its paint quality is not very good.when you drive you will feel as driving not car but cart as no road grip.again it's sale getting down due to poor quality.i posted add on pak wheel but no customer in first four months.i approached car first but they offered 7 lac .the person who will buy it definitely he will be entrapped.it gave me low milege as 9 km per liter then company changed plugs and milege raised from 9 to 11 or 12.my suggestion if you want to buy bravo don't waste your money and buy any Japanese used car.you will get comfort otherwise you will have to repent like the owners who has bought it.many times I approached it's head office Lahore with my complaints but no redressal.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Excellent budget Car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Malik khizar Shoukat on Dec 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great family car exterior interior excellent I buy bravo new model excellent improve car improve finishing, no engine noise very fine paint quality great family car for family 100 time better then mehran excellent suspension I would recommend every one to buy this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Value for Money

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by PWUser15761694115 on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's actually a very pleasent addition in Pakistani market.... Good value for money. Great in looks and pretty comfortable too. In this price tag, I would certainly recommend Bravo over other competitors available in the Market.Also, they should introduce Auto version ASAP.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Pakistan Standards Alas

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Adnan Khalid on Nov 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior seems to be good . Looks are above average. Leg room is just fine. Infotainment system is of low quality stuck multiple times. Engine noise too much. Poor fuel economy around 10km/ltr . Overall what united claims is a false thing indeed. Company claims fuel economy of around 22km/ltr which is a huge lie. There should be some institution to check the quality of automobiles flowing into Pakistan .
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Engine Quality and Fuel Average is very poor

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Chris Valles on Oct 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good, shape is really attractive as compare to Mehran's same shape coming from last 30 years.
interior is very good so far. i guess copied Toyota corolla . Company has turned off the feature to show fuel Average in the speedo meter because United bravo is not going to give you an average of 8-10 Km/L with AC. Fuel average is very pathetic. A suggestion for Mehran users is to use it gently. its a soft car 2 or 3 extra selfs will blow its self system and then u might be asked to park your car to garage for a week to manage that part. Suspension and shocks of the car are very bad. the sound of GURR GURR GURRR in a 500 Km driven will make you feel bad in front of friends and family when a 3rd or 4th person will come with you in a car for ride. a person with a hight above 4.5 can't sit easily on the backseat. Overall not recommended at all . power steering, power windows and infotainment system is of no use if the car is not trustable enough to take it on long drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App