Pakwheels

Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

1
Honda CB 125F
Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 17 Results
Honda CB 125F User Review

New Bike Purchased

2022 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased Honda CB 125F model on 06 May 2022 from Meer Honda Agency Mirpur Azad Kashmir. Its look is good, every person can drive it easily, fuel economy is best, i shall give preference to my relatives to buy this bike because its drive is comfortable.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Cb 125f

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise behtreen gari hy fuel economy bht achi hy road grip b bhtreen hy parts bht mehngy hn bht hi mhngy hn or ap ko is k liay pindi jana pry ga choty shehron my parts bht mushkil sy milty hn .is ka sb sy bra fault comfort hy is ki seat blkl b comfortable ni hy my is py kafi bar long tours kar chuka hun yeh bht thkaa deti hy bndy ko is py ziada der bethy rehna bht mushkil hy.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

kamal ki bike hay sb se achi

2021 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

it is an fantastic bike because all bikes have maximmum speed 120 include honda 150 this is one of the bike whose speed is 160 and this is amazing bike this shape is differentfrom cg 125.i owned this bike because it is my one of the favourite bike in al bikes

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Market Analysis

2021 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
I have been searching over the period of time and researching the bikes across to buy one. I have decided to buy this bike for following Reasons:
1- Look & Feel : The bikes looks beautiful. Its shape is more similar to CB150F. if you remove the Tank additional covers from CB150, you will have very similar look.
2- Engine: While doing actual calculation of engine displacement I found out that YBR engine capacity is 123.6CC whereas, this engine has 124.4CC displacement. Moreover, the engine is well known and result oriented on the roads... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Ye bike baap hai

2020 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mane ye bike ek saal use ki hai mujay to bhut comfortable lagi .stylish looks hai .road girp achi hai. adventure bhi kar sakta hai is bike pe. Suspension Kamal hai boss . love this bike honda bike puri achi hai bas masala price ka hai price is very high.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Waste of money

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Don't waste your money on this, buy ybr 125g instead. Much more comfortable and better handling than this crap. Also, ybr has much more style and looks and will give more fuel average. Ybr 125g is a tour bike if you want to go on a bike tour. You'll thank me for that!

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Overall a Thrill bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks are amazing

Pick and power is max in this category better than YBZ/YBG/YBR/GD110/GS150 (even pick is better than CB150F)

Ride comfort (specially on long tours) is better than CG125/CD70 but less than Pridor/GS/CB150/GD110/YBZ

Bike is highly recommended for solo riding in city, fun ride in city or little off roading as well (but don't forget to change service stock rear tyre with a better one like panther tracker etc) and (short distance i.e. less than 300 KM radius) touring

Not recommended as daily commuter... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

power kay tashan

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

this bike is really sarkon ki rani and people ab h teri bari karle tu bhi sheshko ki sawari Tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

remember this bike will give you great handling if u r a bodybuilder because its really heavy hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

after riding this bike now i know why honda is the best abhi meri bike 3000 nahi chali phir bhi 100kmh is a joke for this bike hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App