Pakwheels

Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

360-black-se-30
Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
Honda CB 125F User Review

Market Analysis

2021 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
I have been searching over the period of time and researching the bikes across to buy one. I have decided to buy this bike for following Reasons:
1- Look & Feel : The bikes looks beautiful. Its shape is more similar to CB150F. if you remove the Tank additional covers from CB150, you will have very similar look.
2- Engine: While doing actual calculation of engine displacement I found out that YBR engine capacity is 123.6CC whereas, this engine has 124.4CC displacement. Moreover, the engine is well known and result oriented on the roads... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Ye bike baap hai

2020 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mane ye bike ek saal use ki hai mujay to bhut comfortable lagi .stylish looks hai .road girp achi hai. adventure bhi kar sakta hai is bike pe. Suspension Kamal hai boss . love this bike honda bike puri achi hai bas masala price ka hai price is very high.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Waste of money

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Don't waste your money on this, buy ybr 125g instead. Much more comfortable and better handling than this crap. Also, ybr has much more style and looks and will give more fuel average. Ybr 125g is a tour bike if you want to go on a bike tour. You'll thank me for that!

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Overall a Thrill bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks are amazing

Pick and power is max in this category better than YBZ/YBG/YBR/GD110/GS150 (even pick is better than CB150F)

Ride comfort (specially on long tours) is better than CG125/CD70 but less than Pridor/GS/CB150/GD110/YBZ

Bike is highly recommended for solo riding in city, fun ride in city or little off roading as well (but don't forget to change service stock rear tyre with a better one like panther tracker etc) and (short distance i.e. less than 300 KM radius) touring

Not recommended as daily commuter... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

power kay tashan

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

this bike is really sarkon ki rani and people ab h teri bari karle tu bhi sheshko ki sawari Tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

remember this bike will give you great handling if u r a bodybuilder because its really heavy hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

after riding this bike now i know why honda is the best abhi meri bike 3000 nahi chali phir bhi 100kmh is a joke for this bike hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

ZABERDAST CONTROL

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

VERY SMOOTH IN DRIVE . YBR CANT COMPARE IN HANDLING AND GRIPING OF THIS BIKE .

SPECIALLY DESIGN FOR PAKISTAN TRAFFIC PERSONALLY EXPERIENCING HONDA HANDING ITS AMAZING .

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASAAA

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Honda CB 125 F

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 26, 2019

Its a good bike as compared to other bikes in market but its price is too much high as compared to others. Stylish looking and comfortable too.

Any user of this bike that use bike for more than 1000KM please specify the average KM per Litre.

As for me it nearly 30 KM per LItre.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Good Edition by Honda

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Shahid Sheikh on Jul 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its a comfortable bike , good machine in the price range if you physically compare it with other bike.
Rear brake is very good in my opinion its wheel base can be increase by tilting angle of front handle which will make it more comfortable , a little high seats tilting angle can lower its seat also or seat must be set 1 Inch low its my suggestions .
Fuel avg is 35/ liters, I just drove 400 KM what will be avg after 1000 KM will Post again

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating