Pakwheels

Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

360-black-se-30
Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CB 125F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Honda CB 125F User Review

power kay tashan

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

this bike is really sarkon ki rani and people ab h teri bari karle tu bhi sheshko ki sawari Tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

remember this bike will give you great handling if u r a bodybuilder because its really heavy hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

after riding this bike now i know why honda is the best abhi meri bike 3000 nahi chali phir bhi 100kmh is a joke for this bike hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

ZABERDAST CONTROL

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

VERY SMOOTH IN DRIVE . YBR CANT COMPARE IN HANDLING AND GRIPING OF THIS BIKE .

SPECIALLY DESIGN FOR PAKISTAN TRAFFIC PERSONALLY EXPERIENCING HONDA HANDING ITS AMAZING .

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASAAA

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Honda CB 125 F

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 26, 2019

Its a good bike as compared to other bikes in market but its price is too much high as compared to others. Stylish looking and comfortable too.

Any user of this bike that use bike for more than 1000KM please specify the average KM per Litre.

As for me it nearly 30 KM per LItre.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Good Edition by Honda

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Shahid Sheikh on Jul 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its a comfortable bike , good machine in the price range if you physically compare it with other bike.
Rear brake is very good in my opinion its wheel base can be increase by tilting angle of front handle which will make it more comfortable , a little high seats tilting angle can lower its seat also or seat must be set 1 Inch low its my suggestions .
Fuel avg is 35/ liters, I just drove 400 KM what will be avg after 1000 KM will Post again

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Zabardast bike hy

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beautiful machine with excellent power and pick
Not smooth like cb150 or ybrg, but have thrilling power. In short very good edition price slightly high but jab own krlo tu price bhol jao gy. I recommend its new thing cb150 2year old thing try this new shape style and power

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Fail Bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2019

Eighty per cent of CBF125 buyers have been new riders who won't go on the motorway until they pass their test, at which point they'll probably replace it for something bigger. As such the new CB125F is probably the most important bike on the market for attracting new riders. To those people I say the lower useable top speed doesn't matter. The new bike is less vibey and cheaper than the old one. Buy it.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Fail Bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 13, 2019

Eighty per cent of CBF125 buyers have been new riders who won't go on the motorway until they pass their test, at which point they'll probably replace it for something bigger. As such the new CB125F is probably the most important bike on the market for attracting new riders. To those people I say the lower useable top speed doesn't matter. The new bike is less vibey and cheaper than the old one. Buy it.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

much costly never suited to the market

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Same copy of yamaha YBR much costly and Uncomfortable bike. (fjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj please dont't purchase this bike (Honda CB125F)

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating