Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Honda_cb_150
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Honda CB 150F User Review

Try This One

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very Stylish and unique design and Honda also had improve by adding Magnet Lock . If we Talk about the comfort the seat is very soft you can ride in bumpy road also have electric seat with three colour choices better you by red and black colour also consume very less fuel and it price is very low .We are launchine o
ur new Channel TRENDS on Youtube do not forgeet to watch it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

owsom

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just say...wowwww...Honda ny Kia Kamal bike banaya Hai..fantastic..maza aa Gaya ..can't compare with other traditional kachra bikes....breaks ..style... fuel consumption..comfort every thing is fantastic...kafi dino sy Chala rhaa hon Alhamdolillah koi issue nhn.....very calm n smooth riding

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Mullazim Hussain Asghar on Oct 28, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

No look
Wastage of money
No top end max goes to 105
Heat up issues
In comfort class not compare to ybr
Ybr is more comfortable then cb 150
Its make by sendiro honda chiana
Actually modified bike
Check review on YouTube by dude biker.com

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

second review

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jul 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I just rode this bike 1200 km, took it on a long tour to Naran/Kaghan etc.

It performed brilliantly compared with a suzuki 150se that my partner had.

The suspension/shocks and the comfort is great compared to the suzuki 150se. The ride is extremely smooth.

I have written this before as well, but the power and pick was significantly better than a suzuki 150 se especially on mountainous train.

Most other bikes have this weird vibrations in their handles and seat. But CB150f had nothing.

Gear indicators, fue... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

comparing with suzuki 150 se

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for a week now. The only competitor is the suzuki 150 se, so i will compare it with that bike.

So far, the bike feels better powered than a suzuki 150 se. It easily reaches speeds in excess of 100 with great acceleration. The seating position is really really comfortable, something that you need on longer tours. and it has a great look (if you compare it with suzuki 150 se)

Most of the options given are good, like gear indicator, dipper etc.

Really satisfied with the bike.

The only problem i ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Design of this bike is crap i don't even want to look at this Atlas Honda don't even know what they are doing .
I was actually expecting a Great design from Honda on this one like Indonesian astra Honda CB150R
i am really disappointed stick with 125 for now
That is good
Am not saying that this bike is totally crap it's riding experience is outstanding also very good fuel average is very good but design of it not good it looks like Garbage truck nothing else
Please think before you make something Honda
Good luck

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Such a good motorcycle to buy

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Muhammad Zammam Khan on May 27, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very dashing and comfortable. Brilliant shocks .good colour matching.good for offroading .good ground clearence.length and sitting posture is very good.it also has a fuel gauge and gear indicator.very soft gears.this is brilliant motorcycle against suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

How to waste money

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Shocks leaked and self start stop working after one weak but it is comfortable and has great pick.but i think that buying this bike is waste of money super power archi is much cheaper and better than this bike.now I am waiting for yamaha FZ-16 in bike market.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

honda CB 150F

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

ITS looks like sporty bike.Great look and handling.smooth riding with zero vibration of engine due to balancer that fited inside engine.bike contain 134kg weight so road grip is good.but i dont know about top speed and fuel average .company clame the fuel average is 40km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating