Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Honda_cb_150
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Honda CB 150F User Review

loving it

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look wise goood ,feel like zuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm.fuel economy is excellent ,50km/l approx,excellent suspension,easily handling,oil change after 4000km,filtre change after 10000 km ,best bike designed for long root specially.no sound to keep your journey cool and calm,enjoy your music.parking light , separate dimmer and fuse to protect wiring are additional benefits.all faults that i feel in deluxe version are removed by 150.excellent value for money from 159000 to 191900 (naya pakistan)...
mud guard for engine is not available at any... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Excellent Bike

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Plz only those people are requested to post a review who own one. And plz don't just watch YouTube reviews and post comments here.
I own this bike and found nothing wrong with it. I intended to buy a ybr or ybr g but when I looked at them stand side by side, i really liked this one. This bike is far better than suzuki and farther better than every other Chinese competitor as this is a branded bike and the peace of mond is there if there is any issue regarding service, spare parts or resale. I will definitely give it 10 out of 10.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

winter morning smoke problem

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


one rider complain about winter morning smoke, it is not smoke, it is steam, you must have noticed cars also give smoke in winter. In burning process water is produced. It shows engine is in good condition. This applies to all Bikes. Don't worry my friend.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Front Disc Break

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mer paas Honsda 150 hai.. Usbki Drive or Comfort Level bht behtreen hai.. Furl Economy b achi hai.. Bus aik issue hai jis darr lagta hai or wo ye k Please koi bta sakta hai k Honda 150 ki front Disc Break Replace ho skti hai Normal Breaks se??? Disc Break utar k agr wo lgana chahyn to??????

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

PERFECT

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

???? ?? ?????????? ?????? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?????
??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???????? ???????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ????????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ????

????? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???
??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???
??? ???? ?????? ???
??????

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB 150F smoke

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by irfan on Dec 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have owned Honda CB150F model 2017 its a good bike smooth ride comfortable siting posture no issue
one thing i notice when in morning i start my bike some whit smoke comes out from exhaust, i got it checked with Honda mechanics he said engine is ok no issue .
i wan to know is it normal in winter to smoke if i start my bike and give high accelerator .
if i dont give high accelerator no smoke comes out even in morning only on high acceleration when bike runs and engine temperature normal no smoke comes.

tell me what is the problem?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Try This One

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very Stylish and unique design and Honda also had improve by adding Magnet Lock . If we Talk about the comfort the seat is very soft you can ride in bumpy road also have electric seat with three colour choices better you by red and black colour also consume very less fuel and it price is very low .We are launchine o
ur new Channel TRENDS on Youtube do not forgeet to watch it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

owsom

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just say...wowwww...Honda ny Kia Kamal bike banaya Hai..fantastic..maza aa Gaya ..can't compare with other traditional kachra bikes....breaks ..style... fuel consumption..comfort every thing is fantastic...kafi dino sy Chala rhaa hon Alhamdolillah koi issue nhn.....very calm n smooth riding

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Mullazim Hussain Asghar on Oct 28, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

No look
Wastage of money
No top end max goes to 105
Heat up issues
In comfort class not compare to ybr
Ybr is more comfortable then cb 150
Its make by sendiro honda chiana
Actually modified bike
Check review on YouTube by dude biker.com

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

second review

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jul 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I just rode this bike 1200 km, took it on a long tour to Naran/Kaghan etc.

It performed brilliantly compared with a suzuki 150se that my partner had.

The suspension/shocks and the comfort is great compared to the suzuki 150se. The ride is extremely smooth.

I have written this before as well, but the power and pick was significantly better than a suzuki 150 se especially on mountainous train.

Most other bikes have this weird vibrations in their handles and seat. But CB150f had nothing.

Gear indicators, fue... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating