Pakwheels

Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Honda_cb_150
Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CB 150F Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17 in total
Honda CB 150F User Review

My 2 cents about Sundiro Honda 150

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Umer Alvi on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bought this bike in April 2021 & did the complete engine break in with high octane petrol & LiquiMoly engine oil.
This bike has a really eye catching look & i always catch people staring at it, in the traffic.
Although it does get tiring eventually, when people keep stopping next to you to ask 'Bhai jaan kitnay ki li?'
I am a previous YBR owner & i felt a visible increase in acceleration even though its only a difference of 25cc, but the actual difference is the amount of torque that CB's engine produces. (12 Nm)
The only thing t... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB150F

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I will start my review by sharing a single but concerned fact that this bike is just a best bike i have ever ride on. Previously , I owned CG-125 then YAMAHA YBR then YBR-G. I have also went on many trips on my friend's bike ROAD PRINCE WEGO. But when I ride this bike, I was amazed that not a single vibration occurred. I went to short trip of about 100km. Just love this beast.

Ofcourse, kids call it a heavy bike. It attracts people.

look wise it is 10 out of 10.
Performance wise it is 10 out of 10.
Comfort wise (Any oth... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB 150F

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
If you are looking for a daily commute and touring bike, then Honda CB150 F is the right choice.
I have driven it, for 28,000km so far, in every kind of situation, and it has come up with my expectations.
Some key points are:
1) 70-80 km is my daily travel between home and office.
2) Average on long route 36-42km/lit and in traffic route 32-36km/lit.
3) My longest ride was 365km trip from Islamabad to Parachinar and vice versa, for about 10 hrs, but believe me, I was not tired more than usual tiredness. No backache at all, ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Best bike locally available

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda CB-150F looks very decent and could easily be used for daily commotion and touring purpose, It has awesome fuel average as getting around 38-40 km/L in local. Best ride quality with very good rood grip. Just tires needs to be replaced as stock tire are some what slippery when hard braking otherwise overall bike is great package but expansive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

My HONDA CB 150F Expereince

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Muhammad Mubashir on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Positive Things:
Look and Feel is Good, Bike looks like a real heavy bike.
Comfort level is awesome. Shocks are good, seating position is good, Engine has no vibration. Sound is cool. Road Grip is also great. Make Quality is superb. Maintenance is very low.

Negative Things.
Those who are saying that fuel economy is 45 or 50 km are making you fool. Average Max running is 35 km per litre. I have 2 150s and both are giving same Average. Parts are very expensive. Headlight will cost around 7000 (Without outer case) .
More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

About my CB150F experience

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its a really great bike to have. The design is eye catching. Engine is also good and smooth with minimal vibration, balancer really does wonder. As its bulky bike, performance feel bit low when two passengers riding on it. But overall best for price its available for.
Best thing about this bike is comfort levels. You don't get tired

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Fantastic bike excellent work by honda company

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very very good comfortable reliable bike
I love it
Apni apni pasand ki bat h but mje bht pasand i h bike
Honda n bht hi acha work kya h
Kya bat h wow
Pehle mre pas 3 saal honda ka deluxe rha h upgrade kya h abb aur bht bht satisfied hun
Again thanks Honda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda cb150f

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

best look
best comfort level
fuel average is well round about 45 km per liters
Parts availability is not so good in many cities
this model is best by all 150cc motorcycles
ride posture is well for all, because 4 Stroke SOHC Air Cooled 150cc Engine with Balancer

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Not worth it

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Adil Khan AK on Nov 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Does look good but the tank is shit. The side doesn't serve any purpose. Handling is good but the shocks are not good same old shocks. Top speed hardly reached 110. Max rpm is also 10 only. In simple words you can get much better bikes in this price.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

loving it

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look wise goood ,feel like zuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmm.fuel economy is excellent ,50km/l approx,excellent suspension,easily handling,oil change after 4000km,filtre change after 10000 km ,best bike designed for long root specially.no sound to keep your journey cool and calm,enjoy your music.parking light , separate dimmer and fuse to protect wiring are additional benefits.all faults that i feel in deluxe version are removed by 150.excellent value for money from 159000 to 191900 (naya pakistan)...
mud guard for engine is not available at any... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating