Pakwheels

Honda CD 70 Dream Bike Reviews

Honda_cd_70_dream_
Overall Rating

10 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Dream Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 10 Reviews
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Honda cd 70 dream 2020

2020 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike ki sirf look achi hai baqi bike ki ride mazay ki nhi hai meinay December k start mein new li hai aur sirf 1200 km chalai hai lekin buhat si cheezein vibrate hoti hein aur overall bike. Mein vibration buht ziyada bss guzary k liyee hai bike jab meinay ye bike new li thi tou 1st day sy hi is k rim seedhy nhi hein very poor quality

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

King of 70cc bikes

2020 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by PWUser159343219762 on Oct 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Honda cd 70 dream is attractive bike due to its modern look,good comfort and performance.The plastic material used in this is of high quality.Paint shine is ok in red one but black becomes dull.Morever it gives good control & fuel averege as 2020 model gives 35 km per liter but not same as the old engines & farther away from the company claim.Without any distinct features,prizes are increased by company because you have not any other option as Chinese bikes are not competitive.Remember,dream has same engine as in Honda cd 70,so you cannot s... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

hahha

2020 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

hahhahah ahhahahhahaha
hahhahahha
hahahahahah
ahahahhahah
hahahhahjjhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahha
hahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahha
hahhahahahahhhahhahhahhahahhahahhahahahahahhahhhhhhaahhsjhshajhsjahjshajhajshajjkashjhajkshajkhsjhakshjahhshakshajshajshajshak

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Specially Body Parts

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Chaudhry Usman on Nov 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Peoples says that its body parts are of plastic. Let's make it simple
1- The difference between CD 70 & CD 70 Dream
* CD 70 - | * CD 70 Dream *
Front Motroguard Metallic ----------------- Front Motroguard Metallic
Back Motroguard Metallic ----------------- Back Motroguard Hard Plastic
Plastic Light body -------------------------- Plastic Light body sporty looks
Old Style Speedometer--------------------- New Style Speedometer
No back cover ---------... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Make Money Valuable

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda bikes are far good than local/china manufactured bikes.
If they are charging your extra amount compared to the other 70 CC bikes then there is a solid reason that the quality of the product is 100% good.
Local bikes life is not more than 2 years, whereas Honda bikes are a reliable product and help you for long-lasting.
I am a honda bike user since 2010 and still 2010 CD 70 CC works excellent for me.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Perfect Bike

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I want to do a review for Honda CD 70 Dream 2019 Model. As i'm pretty much satisfied with it. I'd like to recommend people to go for this bike if they're going to spend 80k. Mindset of people that its plastic is just a myth.
It is pretty much durable.
Contact:
Muhammad Abdullah
0322-6050007

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Bike good

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

He is very good bike and economy is good and he is very comfort to drivethe bike you make is very beautiful in look.this bike is very gd consumption of fuel.i buy this bike and drive for a long he is very gd but his tank and tapasare not buy for any shop .please his all parts are easily buying on any shop.thnxu.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Honda CD Dream is Much Better than Regular 70

2018 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by pkij on Jan 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

With Similar Engine and Fuel Economy of Regular Honda CD 70, CD 70 Dreams comes with better looks, Much comfortable and soft seat, better Suspension and Sleek aerodynamic Design and much better Build Quality in just 5 thousand more, I recommend this bike over Regular CD 70. Honda 70 Lovers must Try this Bike and you will not again look at a Regular CD 70.
Fuel Economy and Engine wise CD dream is same as normal CD-70.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

I love this bike becuz of its comfort performance and the fuel performance

2017 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Just love good looks it is plastic at the back of the mud gaurd but the front mud gaurd is metal in 2018 model I am a 13 year old and I can easily handle the bike I learned riding the bike from Honda 125 I love the bike and I ride it a lot and the fuel performance is very good and I owen 2018 model

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Honda CD 70 Dream is a dream to ride on

2015 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Muhammad Serai on Dec 16, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
This is my first Honda bike purchase and I must say, I am loving every second of it. Fuel efficiency is really economical as I don’t seem to be spending as much as I used to. The experience on the road is nothing short of smooth. When it comes to looks, the chromic muffler exhaust is a really sleek and balanced design. The chromic outer gives the muffler that signature Honda feel.
The bike is durable and has handled rough bumpy roads with ease with no signs of wear and tear. The metallic fender is a great addition from previous models. I... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating