Pakwheels

Honda CG 125 Special Edition Bike Reviews

1
Honda CG 125 Special Edition
Overall Rating

17 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Special Edition Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 17 Results
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Class

2023 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2023

Alhmdulillah I made a valuable decision even when I went for registration lot of Honda lovers came to check the bike looks are really nice I do admit price is too much high and they are not providing extra ordinary features.
Rest being a Pakistani have to digest the overprice.but lot of people still waiting for the Red colour.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Hh

2022 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Self start sysytem makes lot of problems. Cg225 se self start system is not successfull
But company does not pay attention on its too high rate. Bike is not comfortable due to its vibration causes backache. I m driving this bike but it does not provided me comfort.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Always love Honda CG

2021 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same old look with minor changes
35 -40 in city and 40-43 in long
Road grip and brakes improved as compare to classic
No any vibration in this bike as compare to old CG
Not shaking at high speed
At the end as a Pakistani we say that(Honda Honda e ay)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Same as old with little new features

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This review is given after using the bike for more than a year and a half.

Mileage: 10,500 Km

Fuel Average: 37km/liter

Self Start : Good (no issue faced so far)

Functioning good, no part replaced or need to be replaced, till now.

Slight improvement in road grip as compare to CG 125. Not recommended to youngsters .

Little better look than CG 125.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

125 Classic vs 125se

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

weight heavier than normal classis
Self start
double Frame
5 gear transmission
Big size Chain Cover and break drums
no vibration
Road Grip improved
Fuel consumption improved
big bettry
parking light and too many extra features remote start function availability etc

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Honda 125se

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Fuel average is Good
Five Gears heavy Frame as compared to simple cg125 big drum breaks thats why nice road grip too many improvement done in Special Edition like Self start 5 gear transmission heavey frame weight less vibration parking lights big bettry etc

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

comfortable

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Design Old hay butt Honda Lovers he samaj sakty hen Fuel average kafi achi hay or comfortable hay vibration na honay kay brabar hay normal simple model main to bohat vibration hay self start kafi achi hay or breaks kafi improve hoi hen Special Edition main

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Must requried a modern design in this price

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 09, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very old design even in 2021 which we are seeing since our childhood, therefore now must change lights , specialy head light with Modren headlight and digital meter with petrol gauge in this price. The full average should be better. The seat must be more comfortable.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Full of problems

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought six months ago. Since then i have replaced clutch box and crankshaft because both were giving noise. Even after changing both parts still engine is not sound as it should be.
Fuel economy is average.
Self start is a comfort.
Honda needs to improve the quality.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Not feel good

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 04, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Style: Old and now not very attractive
Seat Comfort: 2/10
Performance: 4/10
Value of Money: 4/10 (very expensive)
Fuel Economy: 5/10

Pakistan is the only country where still Suzuki Alto and Mehran is hot product even very pathetic design and model since 90's.

Same like Honda CD 70 and CG 125... :(

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App