Pakwheels

Honda CG 125 Special Edition Bike Reviews

Honda_cg_125_se_2019
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Special Edition Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Full of problems

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought six months ago. Since then i have replaced clutch box and crankshaft because both were giving noise. Even after changing both parts still engine is not sound as it should be.
Fuel economy is average.
Self start is a comfort.
Honda needs to improve the quality.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Not feel good

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 04, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Style: Old and now not very attractive
Seat Comfort: 2/10
Performance: 4/10
Value of Money: 4/10 (very expensive)
Fuel Economy: 5/10

Pakistan is the only country where still Suzuki Alto and Mehran is hot product even very pathetic design and model since 90's.

Same like Honda CD 70 and CG 125... :(

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Highly Recommended Bike in Year 2020

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Salman Afzal on Feb 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
First I was skeptical for going for a special edition but did a lot of comparison with all the bikes available in the market and finally purchased a new 2020 model of Honda CG 125 Special Edition and was not disappointed at all with this decision.

It is definitely worth paying extra for a CG 125 SE model as it has new diamond body frame, new solid engine support rod which reduces vibrations in comparison to normal CG 125, quick and very smooth 5 speed gears, self cancelling indicators, 12 v AGS battery, very sharp head lights at nigh... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Nothing noticable in 125 special addition

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I don't feel any change rather than previous classic model,

Ohh come on honda, people of Pakistan are more aware & senseible than past to buy this same old product in new extended price.
An extra gear & self switch are not big changes, you have to change the design as well as add different features which should look reasonable for high price.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Bike of adams age

2018 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 17, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Same old same old

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

same old look
they just added a handful of features and are charging 30 more thousands
and did i mention they are pathetic? even if i did i will mention again
PATHETIC
no need to say anything more than that everyone knows the monopoly yet people are idiot enough to buy the same garbage
so in the government to allow it

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Same Old

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2019

Classic 125 with Self start. Nothing more, Nothing less.
******************************************************Doing This To Complete Required words**** ****************************************************************************************************

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Pathetic

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look and Feel same as Old Model for last couple of decades
Mileage as same as Old models from 2014-2019
Everything is Same as Old Models from last couple of decades.
Only thing notable is a Self Start Function and its a Complete waste of Extra Money.
Not worth it. Honda has just launched Old Product in a different Wrap.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Zabardast

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good
Fuel consumption is normal

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating