Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Deluxe Bike Reviews

Honda_deluxe
Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Honda Deluxe Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Honda Deluxe User Review

best of the year

2017 Honda Deluxe

Posted by danish on Oct 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

relax and sexy look from all of the bikes if you want to buy this I have a lot of model honda delex is the favorite bike I have a collection these bikes my free advice to you all only only noly buy these bike this bike is mostly use full from all the bike I like it and sell

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Better then honda CG 125

2018 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOKS
Very Beautiful in Design shape
FUEL
Fuel consumption is Same as cg 125 , In one liter it can easily go up to 30 kilometres
Driving
Bike head is much heavy then CG 125 , for long drive its much better then cg 125 and much powerful , and Also deluxe Is Best For Northern areas and Rocky Path beacuse Its back Tyre Is Bigger Then CG 125

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Good bike

2016 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is really solid as compared to Yamaha ybr. U will find all the parts used in it is A quality. Good road trip and doesn't shake when u drag it to higher speed. Remember to use the genuine hinda 20w50 oil, that oil really makes a difference as compared to other shits in the market. Do not use 20w40 that will slow down the engine. If u r tall 6 feet, this is the right bike for u.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

About Honda 125 Deluxe

2018 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Bilal Ahmed on Jan 26, 2018

Aslam U Alikum To my Esteemed Elders:

i want to purchase Honda 125 Deluxe. Humane can you give me some reviews about this bike.
I want to purchase because i travel daily 50KM for job purpose. I think this bike is comfortable then others.

i'll be very thankful to all of you.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

125 deluxe ki speed just 105 h very shocking yar

2015 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Nabeegh Choudhary on Feb 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Deluxe look is awsom ,road grip,handling,fuel consumption is also good but speed not satisfied me anybody can help me.......kuch esa kea jay k iski speed increase hosky jst 105 tk jara h mujhy lga tha 135 plus jay ga bt m disheart frm deluxe.....iska speedo meter 160 ka h n jata sirf 105 h kia kia jay iska??? I have 2015 model plz help me guyss???

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

The Best Bike in Pakistan

2014 Honda Deluxe

Posted by YasinBurana on Jun 17, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I bought Honda Deluxe 125 Euro II in Feb 2015. For trial I traveled on it from Sadikabad (Rahim Yar Khan), about 650 Kms journey. I started journey at 7-30 am and reached Karachi at 8-00 pm with an average speed of 52 Kms. On Indus Highway (Sann to Jamshoro) I have accelerated to check highest speed which arrived 130 Kms/hour. Fuel average was very economical (about 55 Kms/Liter). I felt that I am driving a car and not bike.

In April my bike participated in bikes off-road race near Ahmedpur East and won 1st prize of Rs. 5000 by defea... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Looks and sound

2014 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Talha Khalid on Dec 27, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
the deluxe is a very beautiful bike. the front is not pretty but from the back this bike looks amazing, The back wheel is wide which gives the bike an aggressive look. the seating position is higher than the cg125 and overall the bike feels bigger and more comfortable because of the seat position.

if you want fuel economy then there are many better bikes out there. but if you are buying it for the shear joy and thrill of biking, then this is the beast you want. i would guess 35 to 40 kmpl

the sound is amazing.its a loud bike... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating