Pakwheels

Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

1
Yamaha YBR 125
Overall Rating

48 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 48 Results
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Much Disappointed in the Quality of Material Used

2022 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Well, After spending almost 2.5 lacs, I came to realize that even children toys have more durable body and paint job than ybr 125. Even after using the bike as carefully as possible, I have scratches all over the body in just four months of buying. They have used low quality paint and that too is fading from the body.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best best in its league

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Ibraheem on Jun 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
smooth sounless drive even above 100km/hr
no vibrations like a CH125
you will not feel tired even after long drives like 100 kms daily
extremely comfortable drive
best braking if you know how to apply front disk
fuel efficiency 45-50 km/l , gives 550-600km in full tank
high quality parts and accessories unlike CH 125
buy it if you want a ride quality, comfort and you can maintain it decently.
( Don't buy it if you are a CH 125 racer and just want power output, neither want to maintain your bike and if you wish to us... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I HAVE YBR 125 2022 MODEL

2022 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by PWUser163102965412 on May 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOKS TW BOHT ACHI HAIN
TAQRIBAN 3 MAH HUAY 5K KM CHAL CHUKA HAI
FUEL AVERAGE BOHT DECENT HAI
COMFORTABLE B BOHT HAI
HANDLING BOHT ACHI HAI
MUJHE BS AIK ISSUE HAI AGR KOI HAL BTA DE TW TOP SPEED ACHEIVE NHI KR PA RHA MAIN 1ST TUNING K BAD SE 3 TUNINGS HOCHUKI HAIN AUR PICK B THORI KAM AUR KBHI KBHI FEEL HOTA K ZOR CHHOR RHA HAI KYA REASON HOSKTI AUR KYA HAL HAI?
AUR YE PUCHNA CHAHUN GA K MONSTER FILTER JO ATA HAI USY LGANY K FAIDY AUR NUQSANAT HAIN

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

i dont have buy me one

2022 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 09, 2022

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Amzaing bike

2021 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The look of this bike is amazing it feels great on this bike
This is the real ride in style bike
it gives great fuel average
its does not use too much fuel like honda 125
handling is amazing and even better if its handle is moved backward a bit.
Best bike .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A very good motorcycle

2021 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its stylish design and features reminds you that you are living in 21st century not like honda Cg 125 which has same design since 1980s .
I also own a 2017 cg 125 but it quickly tires up me and also feul average is not good.
Maintained by good mechanics and quality parts ybr will last for long .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike ever

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its looks are awesome. Best bike ever
Performance is also very good
Comfortness is Best feels like you are sitting in a car .Fuel average is Best 55km per litre
Brakes are great and bike is very reliable and stable on road
I suggest everyone should but this bike instead of other third class bikes whose looks have not changed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.
Stylish bike yamaha ybr 125
This model very comfortable and stylish.
This model is also very reliable and fuel economist.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best Value for money bike

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its has a unique look in the Pakistani market as all the old bike have the same shape since 1990. It is giving me a fuel economy of 58km/L which is very good, bike is durable and only needs oil change at proper time and tuning after 3000 Kms. I have the CBU from 2015 and the parts are expensive because they are all imported but the new models are local assembled and hence parts are relatively cheaper.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 is the Best Choice

2020 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It's a very sporty looking bike with unique look
Fuel efficient is its plus point and its 10/10 . Thumbs up to Yamaha
Comfortable drive better than its competitors , according to me its a payback to your money
The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more.
According to me I've used Honda pridor before but it's style, drive and comfort level and fuel economy is extremely better than a Honda bikes.
I will prefer Yamaha Ybr 125, i haven't believe that its fuel economy is better than cd 70 , pridor an... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App