Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

Yamaha_ybr125_2015
Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike nowadays in local manufacturers

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

We all know that we only have cg 125 and cd 70 in our house because of no bike available in locally. But know we have Yamaha ybr.
First in January 2017 i buyed honda cg 125 in 120k and its the worse bike ever in 2017 because its not 1980s its 2017 the new technology year. But know i was really repent when i buy cg 125... But i sold it for 90k and buyed Yamaha ybr and its an amazing bike i really love.. I love these features push start disk brakes alloyrims new bigger tyres and the beautiful sporty look.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr 125 prob vs com

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


The bike is not one of a kind in pakistan and different in style shape and performance2than all other bikes. Its a bike with low quality tank and style so that buyer could buy it in los price and will be less heavier as compared to metal on bikes..this bike has given me a great experience but it has very less accelerating speed which means it will barley win with honda 70G

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Better than any other bike available currently

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Momen Gill on Dec 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It has been 2 weeks since i have had this bike , we have the CG 125 and a honda 70 in our house and i can confidently say that this is by far x5 times better than the 125 , the design is beautiful , the seat is comfortable and the shock absorbers are awesome . This is my first experience with disk brakes on a bike and they just feel awesome and i can be a lil' more confident on the road considering the traffic situations here. All in all , i feel good that i chose this instead of getting another honda 125 and supporting Re Labelling old d... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A fair and unbiased review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Oct 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
1)This bike is THE MOST beautiful local motorbike in Pakistan.

2)The comfort is even better than suzuki gs 150. But for more comfort this bike misses counter weights.

3)This bike can go to speeds higher than 120 km/h if the running is done VERY carefully i.e below 4000 rpm till 500 km.
If not then this bike becomes crap!

4)This bike misses some key accessories such as dipper,kill switch,counter weights etc. But still its not that expensive for its features.

5)The fuel economy of this bike is the best in all loc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Nice Bike but need some improvements

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Emran Ahmed on Oct 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looking nice and different as compare to Honda old designed.
fuel efficiency need to be more improve.
i have seen few metallic parts get rusted even these parts are imported they need to conduct some tests of metallic parts for identification of root cause of this problem

overall bike is good as compare to other OEM oriented bikes
aleast now we have some options

Emran Ahmed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Fully Satisfied

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Zeeshan Safder on Apr 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beautiful Bike.
50 + average
top speed 110 +
very comfortable.
A complete Package.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A very fair review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Mar 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The look and feel is awesome. If you complete the running of the bike very carefully it gives you a a top speed of 120 km/h . the fuel economy of this bike in town is 45 km/L to 50 km/L (after 1200 km) . The plastic parts are very expensive and some parts are unavailable . Most of the bike mechanics advised not to buy this bike but i bought it . By my experience it is a very good bike if handled with care.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Love the New Yamaha YBR125

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Jayy Khan on Feb 11, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Its an amazing Bike, Finally someone brought something that the Pakistani Youth can enjoy .. Previously Katara Bikes like Honda never even thought about changing the design, they could have even brought some new tech but noo.. current companies rule over Pakistan by keeping their pre historic designs and charging them alot of money.. I am Glad Yamaha brought alot of features.. I myself Love it. Self Starter is amazing.. Great suspension and awesome features.. every time you park your bike in between those old and crappy designs people cant ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating