Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

Yamaha_ybr125_2015
Overall Rating

27 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha YBR 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 27 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I love this bike

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Feel of this bike is amzing
Drive style is also mindblowing
Look of the bike is cool
Modification point of view this bike has also a perfect machine
Sound if bike is so slient so this make driver no any tenshion
I say that its a totly school or collage going boys curch

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Very nice Machine

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Because Fuel Economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike nowadays in local manufacturers

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

We all know that we only have cg 125 and cd 70 in our house because of no bike available in locally. But know we have Yamaha ybr.
First in January 2017 i buyed honda cg 125 in 120k and its the worse bike ever in 2017 because its not 1980s its 2017 the new technology year. But know i was really repent when i buy cg 125... But i sold it for 90k and buyed Yamaha ybr and its an amazing bike i really love.. I love these features push start disk brakes alloyrims new bigger tyres and the beautiful sporty look.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr 125 prob vs com

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


The bike is not one of a kind in pakistan and different in style shape and performance2than all other bikes. Its a bike with low quality tank and style so that buyer could buy it in los price and will be less heavier as compared to metal on bikes..this bike has given me a great experience but it has very less accelerating speed which means it will barley win with honda 70G

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Better than any other bike available currently

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Momen Gill on Dec 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It has been 2 weeks since i have had this bike , we have the CG 125 and a honda 70 in our house and i can confidently say that this is by far x5 times better than the 125 , the design is beautiful , the seat is comfortable and the shock absorbers are awesome . This is my first experience with disk brakes on a bike and they just feel awesome and i can be a lil' more confident on the road considering the traffic situations here. All in all , i feel good that i chose this instead of getting another honda 125 and supporting Re Labelling old d... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A fair and unbiased review

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Oct 18, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
1)This bike is THE MOST beautiful local motorbike in Pakistan.

2)The comfort is even better than suzuki gs 150. But for more comfort this bike misses counter weights.

3)This bike can go to speeds higher than 120 km/h if the running is done VERY carefully i.e below 4000 rpm till 500 km.
If not then this bike becomes crap!

4)This bike misses some key accessories such as dipper,kill switch,counter weights etc. But still its not that expensive for its features.

5)The fuel economy of this bike is the best in all loc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Nice Bike but need some improvements

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Emran Ahmed on Oct 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looking nice and different as compare to Honda old designed.
fuel efficiency need to be more improve.
i have seen few metallic parts get rusted even these parts are imported they need to conduct some tests of metallic parts for identification of root cause of this problem

overall bike is good as compare to other OEM oriented bikes
aleast now we have some options

Emran Ahmed

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

s

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sher Khan on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

so cool i like it .. . . . .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating