Pakwheels

KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

20 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Picanto better than Cultus

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Taimur Khalid on Aug 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have shifted from Cultus to Kia Picanto, and I am very happy. It has the feel of a 2017 Corolla GLI that I also own. I can safely say that it is more comfortable than a corolla. Build quality is imported level. And engine power is ample, I have Auto variant but it is more powerful than Cultus (exactly how the figures say too). I am very happy with my decision and I would recommend this to all fellow cultus users, to end this Suzuki monoply in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best Car in 2 million

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is of superior quality and shape is very modern and stylish
Interior is also stylish and build quality is very nice as compared to Suzuzki Cultus .
Fuel Economy is very excellent give me 17 to 22 average i am really loving this car The Seats are comforable and Stylish
Ride Quality and handling is also excellent as compared to vitz and cultus or passo or any 1000 or 660 cc car . When you drive the car it doesnt feels like you are sitting and driving a small 1000 cc car it feels like you are driving civic or any other car above 3million rupees
Allower i will say i loved the car and its far way better than suzuki cultus or any other car in its category
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Best car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Loved the car it is very stylish and economical at the same time gives 17+ average and is a competition for suzuki cultus sporty and stylish, it also delivers on the other essentials:
advanced features, eco-friendly technology, and of course, the now legendary Picanto individuality.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Im happy I bought this car AUTO

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Ammad Khan on Jul 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love how car looks and feels, interior quality is no doubt far far better than cultus. It's bit expensive and market is slow but who needs market if you want a car to drive not just to sell.
Acceleration AC Power comfort and safety wise this is absolutely par as compared to other local car or I would say even Japanese 660 cars. Ride quality is also better than VITZ.
One thing that isn't very good is back seat space it's bit less than it should be.

Fuel Average in start was 11-13 km with AC in city and on long it was giving me 15-16km but after driving it for 2000 km it started showing me that I have made the best decision of my life it's giving me now 16-17km/l with AC in city and it goes up to 20-22 on long which is absolutely amazing. Actually in Pakistan people started making false claims on this car without testing it properly give it a bit of time and it will show you what Suzuki is doing with us .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by PWUser159264322582 on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior quality of the car is amazing.. As well as the feel of the car... beautiful dashboard and the quality of interior is also very futuristic....solid build in the price category as compare to other models like cultus..But fuel economy is little less than of Cultus ..
Best hatchback in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by ZAID ULLAH KHAN on Apr 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent build quality, both interior and exterior are of superior quality. Fuel mileage is 12-13 with AC in the City and 15-16 without AC in City. I am enjoying my KIA Picanto and it's far better than Suzuki Cultus. I recommend Automantical variant only because price difference is not much between the two. So you will never feel a low quality small car. As it gives you feel like sitting in a luxurious big car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Talking about Picanto Fuel Average

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Genuine Reviewer on Mar 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Most of the people have questions about Picanto fuel average.

Ok here is the story, I bought Picanto automatic version in start of Jan 2020. When I drove this car first, I was really amazed by its performance, pick and comfort but I was really bit worried about its fuel average because it was giving an average of 11-12KM/L (8.5L/100Km) in city but I was confident that the mileage will improve after 1000 to 1500 km and that's happened :)
After running Picanto auto for1500km it is now giving me 20-22KM/L over Canal road in Lahore. (I drove with soft pedal average speed of 60-80km) but yet it is giving 15- 16 km/liter in rush areas of city and I believe as far as engine will be more in running state, its mileage will be improved a bit more.
I suggest, Please drove a car for at least 5000 km to get good idea about actual fuel average and reviews.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent Value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Hamza Hassan Adv on Mar 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great buy and great value for money interior and exterior quality is awesome.Fuel economy is better than other 1000 cc cars in market.Very happy to buy and enjoying picanto ride. Keep it up kia. Rear wipers is very useful. I hope kia will maintain its quality. Great work. I have sportage too an its quality is amazing too.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Poor Fuel Economy

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car 0 Meter for Kia Authorised dealership, and sold it at loss of almost 2.5 lakh after 2 months and made a very big mistake trusting this brand
1st of all at price more than 2 million, 2 lakh 95 Thousand to be exact with delivery charges and registration, you dont get back camera, no Indash infotainment system no Alloy rims, not even floor mats, Cultus being cheaper option gives you Indash system and Alloy rims,
Now I come to the biggest Issues
Poor Fuel Millage, I drove the car always on eco mode, with very light foot, and still got very poor fuel millage 9-12 in city and 12-13 on long without AC, The only reason person will select this tiny pony car instead of 1-2 years old Gli and City is for its fuel economy, its fuel average is poor than GLI AND CITY, so I sold this car immediately on Huge loss, another this to mention is Kia showroom misguided me that this cars fuel average is 18-20 which is bullshit dont trust shit they tell you they are liers
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Fun city car with quality built

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Sohail on Feb 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a fun city drive car, built is amazing you don't feel like sitting in a smaller car in fact the shocks and chasis transfer the minimum road jerk to you. Unlike vitz this does not have any engine vibrations, city millage in Lahore is 14 to 15 km per liter and improves after 1000 and 5000 service. Ac throw is good and chill is amazing,does not make you feel that engine is burdened. I changed my mind from city manual and cultus ags due to its drive quality and smooth automatic transmission. I believe that every day I look forward to driving makes it a good car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating