Pakwheels

KIA Picanto Car Reviews

KIA Picanto
Overall Rating

61 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 60 Results
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by rana muhammad nadeem on Jan 16, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car every ok par sirf fuel millag kam he automatic with city 8to10 low rpm highiway 12 to14 compny outlet totall services
fuel millag pr company ko tawaja deny chahya
nice car every ok par sirf fuel millag kam he automatic with city 8to10 low rpm highiway 12 to14 compny outlet totall services
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

kia picanto automatic

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Rehan on Dec 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using kia picanto since two years and found its in all aspect its best car in terms of safety , reliability, performance and fuel efficient and above all availability of parts.people confise abouts it fuel consumption but let me tell you its fuel consumption in miles per litre not km per litre so you have to do some calculations to note down the fuel average .My picanto gave me after 5000km running are average in city 12 to 14 with ac and on high way/motorway at light foot 17 to 19. there is no comparison between kia picanto to alto or suzuki cultus..i bought it at 19lacs 90 thousand and cost me total after paying extra money to add allowheel and kia lcd and offcourse registration 25k. altogether 21lacs, but due to dollar rate increase its price hike to 32 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Great buy

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Sajjad on Nov 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice car very good fuel avg.air condition working very good air through amazing.interror looking luxury like top line car.i am very happy with this car...,................................,.........................................,.............,...............
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good Built quality with LOW PERFORMANCE

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Mohsin Ali on Nov 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Only thing I liked in this car is it's built quality compared to other competitors. Outlook is good, Handling and Road Grip is fantastic, All necessary basic features are there, Driver & front passenger seat is very comfy but rear seats leg space is an nightmare. I have kids aged 3 to 11, I would definitely have sold it by now if my kids are older than that as it's very difficult for adults to sit in back seat. Trunk space is good enough for a large travel bag. Fuel average is very low, 9km/l in city and 14km/l on long route.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Read before buying a kia picanto

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is 11 to 12 kmpl in city on average, parts sometimes have to wait , bad sound insulation, daewoo battery died in 17 month use only , EXPENSIVE maintainance with every oil change you have to get an inspection ( worth almost as the oil change ) to keep up the warranty they brag about, usually every oil change costs around 9000, my car is driven 20000 km and now they also were charging for a mandatory catalytic converter wash worth 5k to 6k and cabin filter 6k along with oil change and inspection fee that i mentioned before . Rear leg space is low compared to competition , AC performance is unsatisfactory, overall driving dynamics are good,seating is good, gearbox is good, fit and finish overall is good , headlights are placed high up so at night they aren't as efficient and also the fog light is off when headlight is in use , no option to turn them on to compensate headlight . The Lcd they offer is crap and only has 6 month warranty , same for rear camera.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

KIA PICANTO AUTOMATIC 2022

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Abdullah Owais on Jun 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very pretty looking
Speed is decent .
Features are premium
May include Mud Flaps
Horn should be loud and Smooth
It should have Alloy wheels and Infotainment system with Android Auto And Apple Carplay
and Reverse Cam
Other then this , the car is amazing
MashAllah.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

great car

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by abdullah khalil on May 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have been using this car for almost 2 years
this car has great looks but the not very comfortable you can't traval on long routes
it gives me about 12 to 13 average in city and 15 to 16 on long its not very fuel efficient compared to cultas but value to money i think that this car is better then cultas
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Overall a very good car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Armghan fahad on May 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good looking car for a hatchback, excellent built quality.Interior is simple yet packs a lot of necessary features also the built quality is very good.Ac performance is best in class, very comfortable, suspension is on a little stiff side but not that bad.I have heard a lot of negative reviews related to its leg space in the back but it is not that bad.Fuel economy is just fine.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good addition

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by azam jan on May 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is good new addition in pakistan mini car segment. comfortable in ride, built quality is good. Steering do have buttons but only for trip meter not for infotainment system. Big room of improvement regarding headlight bulbs as well as DRLs. Fuel average is not satisfactory. I have driven it for 6000 km, in city it gives only 10 to 11 km/lit and on long drive if speed limit remains 60 to 70 km/hr then fuel average reaches 13 km/lit. Kia should seriously look this problem.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best car in 1000 cc Pakistani car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Bhae Jaan on Jan 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Quality of overall material is excellent, I'm driving this car since 1 year I'm satisfied with built quality, road grip and comfort. Fuel average is 12-14 in city and excellent on highway with 18-19 Km/Litter, better car than Suzuki Cultus Teen Daba.. The Quality of every part is very very Good , please don't buy Cultus Daba Just buy Kia Picanto with same budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App