Pakwheels

KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good quality smart hatchback car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Yasir Rehman on Apr 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is nicely shaped. The lines makes it looks even more aggressive. When you enter you feel like you have entered into a luxury sedan. The headroom and legroom at front and rear both is optimal . Fuel economy is also at par. The most amazing thing about this car is its A/C. It comes with more powerful A/C t

In short this car is a very good option in the budget of 2 million and a good addition in the automobile market of Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Good value for money

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by hamza siddiqi on Mar 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of this car is nicely shaped. The cuts, curves and lines beautifully makes the looks even more aggressive. When you enter in the car and sit on the driving seat, you feel like you have entered into a luxury sedan. The headroom and legroom at front and rear both is optimal but in some cases when you push the front seats fully backward, then the leg room for rear passengers becomes compromised. Fuel economy is also at par. The most amazing thing about this car is its A/C. It comes with more powerful A/C then most of it's competitor cars and even with A_C the car don't feels underpowered while fully loaded.
In short this car is a very good option in the budget of 2 million and a good addition in the automobile market of Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Kia Picanto Delivery Issue

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser161632758947 on Mar 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have booked picanto in course of January but till now didn't got it delivered however, Lucky motor commited for March Delivery & the March is come to an end, right now they don't even commiting any firm date, i was really excited for the car but due to this scenerio my all excitement is now become indifference. can any one now why is it happening, i heard news that they are already overbooked & only accepting new booking to import sportage parts, can any one have any news about how much time they will take for Januarry booking???
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

high price

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia picnto average car but in Pakistan Kia mini (picnto) car is the best car as compare with alto cultus and wagon r but it's price (Kia picnto) is very high if Kia want to stable the Pakistani market then price should be 12 lac to 16 lac so think about it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
KIA Picanto User Review

picanto prize

2021 KIA Picanto

Posted by on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Every thing is fine.. but i think. prize is less than 2million so kia is thinking about it if picanto prize between 1.5 to 1.7million its sales 100%more than wagonR and cultus so kia thinking about its prize .. i am very sure if kia picanto MT 1.5 million and AT 1.7million ...wagon R and cultus death program
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

KIA Picanto Manual Review

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Usama on Feb 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After doing a lot of research in the market found out that within 2 million bracket no new Japanese hatchback was available so i opted for picanto.
The design is very futuristic and the car is very comfortable to drive
Performance is fine keeping in view the 1000cc , gear shifting is like butter fuel average increases after 1000 kms , build quality is awesome please don't compare it with the other kachra cars offered by Pak Suzuki
Final decision : GO FOR IT YOU WILL NOT REGRET
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Excellent experience

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by MuHaMmAd MaDnI on Jan 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Smooth and comfortable drive. Suspension is very good. Fuel consumption is good. Easily affordable for the midlle class. Must be recommended. Engine performance is best. Holding the good quality. Overall the Kia Picanto is up to mark in every way. Handling is very easy.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Amazing drive and Excellent for small family

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Shoaib on Jan 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car on September-2020 as second car. I have 1.6 Altis 2018 model but sometime ditch her to drive picanto even for long route. I must say the drive is amazing and front passenger space is very spacious. (Back seat is little compromised but ample for my 2 Kids) KIA did an amazing job. Satisfaction level is so much high that I am planning to switch to Sportage from Corolla.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Quality Product

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by PWUser160682679786 on Dec 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving this car from last 10 months, What I get after driving this vehicle. It is totally an awesome addition to Pakistan auto market. Kia Picanto build quality is really strong if compare with Suzuki and its quick pick + performance gives you an actual driving comfort.
Regarding its fuel consumption then one thing I want to share, Picanto measures the average in liter/100km that gives you accurate reading on longer commute rather than on the smaller short distances.

Most of the time, I reset the meter before starting my longer commute approximately of 10, 15 or 20 kms within city then It gives me an average of 16-18 km/liter and on motorway when I reset the meter before commute then it gives me 18 - 20km/liter.

In summer, in AC works really awesome. I drove corolla and after driving this 1000cc machine, I really not get tired by its drive.

and please do not compare it with cultus in terms of quality, pick and performance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Overall All Good Experience

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Mustafa on Oct 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome Exterior
Stylish Look
Fuel economy in city 14 km per liter
on motorway with AC 18.5 km per liter
I how it improves over time
great suspension
the interior is like a modern superb luxury car
Pick is great. It sprints quickly
0-100Km in 12 sec
Recently shifted from Suzuki Cultus to Kia Picanto. I think I made the right decision. It has many features which are not available with its competitors in local market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating