Pakwheels

KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

54 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Picanto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 54 Results
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

great car

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by abdullah khalil on May 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have been using this car for almost 2 years
this car has great looks but the not very comfortable you can't traval on long routes
it gives me about 12 to 13 average in city and 15 to 16 on long its not very fuel efficient compared to cultas but value to money i think that this car is better then cultas
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Overall a very good car

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Armghan fahad on May 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good looking car for a hatchback, excellent built quality.Interior is simple yet packs a lot of necessary features also the built quality is very good.Ac performance is best in class, very comfortable, suspension is on a little stiff side but not that bad.I have heard a lot of negative reviews related to its leg space in the back but it is not that bad.Fuel economy is just fine.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Good addition

2022 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by azam jan on May 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is good new addition in pakistan mini car segment. comfortable in ride, built quality is good. Steering do have buttons but only for trip meter not for infotainment system. Big room of improvement regarding headlight bulbs as well as DRLs. Fuel average is not satisfactory. I have driven it for 6000 km, in city it gives only 10 to 11 km/lit and on long drive if speed limit remains 60 to 70 km/hr then fuel average reaches 13 km/lit. Kia should seriously look this problem.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best car in 1000 cc Pakistani car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Bhae Jaan on Jan 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Quality of overall material is excellent, I'm driving this car since 1 year I'm satisfied with built quality, road grip and comfort. Fuel average is 12-14 in city and excellent on highway with 18-19 Km/Litter, better car than Suzuki Cultus Teen Daba.. The Quality of every part is very very Good , please don't buy Cultus Daba Just buy Kia Picanto with same budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent car with good comfort but not fuel efficient

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Muhammad Muzaffer on Dec 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drive is comfortable and interior is also good as compared to other cars in the same range.
Build quality is excellent as there is no sound inside the car when speedy driving on roads.
Fuel efficiency is not good as I am driving within a city since last 4 months. It is giving around 11-12 KM/L. I had tried to drive it smoothly but didn't able to reduce the fuel average.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Excellent Car

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Faraz on Dec 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Quality of overall material is excellent, I'm driving this car since 1 year I'm satisfied with built quality, road grip and comfort. Fuel average is excellent on highway with 18-19 Km/Litter, better car than Suzuki Cultus Teen Daba.. The Quality of every part is very very Good , please don't buy Cultus Daba Just buy Kia Picanto with same budget.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Great car sold but DO NOT buy if you want peace of mind

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Farooq Shahid on Nov 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pros:
- Paint quality is great and the car build is solid.
- interior quality is great and has ample space for front passengers.
- Drive is excellent. Coupled with great seat quality, you dont get tired on long journeys.
- Since i own a manual variant, i get 15-17 km/l in city and 19-21 km/l on highways. Also i want to mention that i drive with a light foot. For me, this is quite economical.
- AC performance is on par with its competitors and lives upto expectations

Cons:
- Limited availability of spare parts with unjustified waiting times
- Showrooms are expensive and treat you rudely after the first service. I have witnessed dealerships treating premium users badly because they know we cannot go anywhere due to lack of market support.
- Since its a new company, dealerships would lie to you about services just to have you buy the car. Like engine oil options etc
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best korian car in 1000 cc

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Bhae Jaan on Oct 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Over All Good exterior paint quality and good metal is used in built and interior is very luxury.It is very safe car not go out of control till 160 on moter way.no body mention its weight.Brother read care fully.It is 900 kg in weight as compare to cultus that is 780 kg. its interior plastic seats quality is better than cultus.no issue of fuel economy.it is very safe and luxury car it gives 9 to 10 in city but 15 to 18 on long drive.surely.very attractive care.life time and built quality is 200% better than cultus.a teen Dabba.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Low Fuel Milage

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Shafiq ur Rehman on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and Exterior Qualityis very good Value of money . But very Dissopointed regarding fuel economy. I have driven the car arround 1200KM and giving me 13 Km per liter with in city and on high way giving 11-12 Km.
Went Kia service centre for first service Guy told me if you want to get good fuel average keep maintance the speed less than 90 KM othewise fuel average would be 12-13Km per liter. Are they mad who can mainatance the speed less than 90 KM on motorway.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Very low mileage on the manual variant

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Karim Buksh Khoso on Sep 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We got our Kia Picanto 3 months back and it has been driven extensively in this time. More than 11 thousand kilometers. Most of the things have been good about the car but we have seen some issues. The doors started making a noise when being opened and closed after a few thousand kilometers. Got it checked in the 2nd periodic maintenance also but now again the front doors specially, are making these noises. The 2nd main concern which is a big one is that I had read that the fuel economy of the car is good but we have experienced otherwise. The fuel economy that we are getting in the city is around 10km/l with ac and sometimes it's even lower than that. I don't know if this problem is general to the manual variant or it is just the case with our car. I want some feedback on it. This mileage is very bad for a 1000cc car even my civic gives more mileage than that. I don't know if this issue can be fixed or it will remain. If it remains than it would be quite sad and disappointing
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App