Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Yamaha
Overall Rating

148 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
91 - 100 of 148 Results
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I love this bike

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Feel of this bike is amzing
Drive style is also mindblowing
Look of the bike is cool
Modification point of view this bike has also a perfect machine
Sound if bike is so slient so this make driver no any tenshion
I say that its a totly school or collage going boys curch

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Very nice Machine

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Because Fuel Economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

EXCITING REVIEW

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
STYLE OF THE BIKE JUST LIKE A HEAVY BIKE AND VERY SMOOTH AND THE NOISE OF ENGINE IS 0 AND SOUNDLESS SILENCER MAKES IT WORTH TO BUY A GENUINE PIECE .
I LOVE ITS TYPE OF SEAT COMFORT BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER AND I HOPE YAMAHA WILL TRY TO MAKE SURE THE COMFORT OF DRIVING BIKE IMPROVE.
WHEN ITS COME TO VIBRATION THERE IS ZEROOOO VIBE WHICH MAKE ITS MORE VALUABLE RIDE .
CONCLUSION: OUR ALL THE BIKE IS AWESOME BY SPEED, FUEL,AND WHEN COMPARING TO HONDA 125 ITS MORE STYLISH AND MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE HONE GAVE US IN PAKISTAN NOTHI... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Comfortable Ride

2015 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look of the bike is very good especially the shape of fuel tank. Its pick and speed is also awesome . When you came to suspension of YBZ 125 you feel that you are riding a car instead of Bike. After riding this bike you must say "Yamaha did awesome job" . Please continue improving by adding more values.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Perfect Ride

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look n Feel is very Simple and Beautiful.
Petrol Average is and pick is very good
I am using it and i like to ride it.Price should be between 1lc to 1 lac 5 thsnd.
You will love this machine as Honda is producing Same old tech in 125cc series they even didn't change bike's body shape but Yamaha has given us style in bike and we can see now every company is launching their bikes with style, Comfort and features that should be included

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

YBZ Rider

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is my first ever 125 cc bike .i like its ride and cmfort level .Fuel average is very good .If you are looking for Good looking bike with Good features then go for it.It will not let you down.
I was planning to buy Honda CG125 but i went to buy CG then i changed my mind because i tested 2017 CG model and believe me CG's ride is very bad and handling too.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Perfect Machine

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha YBZ 125 is very good machine to have.It is powerful and very comfortable with good petrol average.
I am using it from around 2 month .i tested CG125 before buying YBZ but CG was pathetic .
YBZ is simple looking bike with good engine .You can take it to long tours as well

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

king bike and comfort

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice look So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App