Pakwheels

Yamaha Bike Reviews

Yamaha
Overall Rating

138 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Yamaha Bike Reviews

Sort By:
131 - 138 of 138 Results
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Better over All

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by atternate on Jul 08, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Better look but not efficient in fuel economy..
Best Shock absorbers........
I think it's better for long drive........
Ali imran

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

our wait is over

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by seller on Jun 27, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Love u yamaha because u revs our heart

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

i Will buy ybr by the end of 2015

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Hassan Aslam on Jun 13, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
' just like other millions of enthusist young bike users' i have been cursing and waiting for some different bike.
Been really fed up lookin at those new sticker wala model every year over n over again
At-last yamaha kicks in. Glad for that.
I bough cg 125 a month before the launch of ybr. I felt sad and lost' yet whenever i see a ybr' i am happy ' i am hopeful' i am reminded that i can buy it' whenever i want to.
So i will buy it' in december IA.
And i ll encourage other bikeers to do so too.
Let yamaha flourish and honda ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Amaizing looking thing

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Asadullah on May 24, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
I was waiting to see YBR 125 for the last 6 months, I compere it with Ravi piaggio and Honda delux. No doubt its great looking bike, some plastic work on Tanki doesn't feel nice, it kinda doubled the size of tanki , visually. 13 Litter for such a huge tank sounds very little. Comparing it with RP Storm 19 Litter tank, I always find RP 125 amazing in every thing. Some how , looking at YBR 125, I personally feel that it lacks in the value for money we paid. butterfly type carb is new in any 125 in Pakistan. I wish this bike to succeed in her... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A Step Forward

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sherwan on May 15, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall the YBR is an excellent bike. A few glitches here and there but nothing to constitute as a reason for buying it. In all its essence it is a revolutionary step forward for the Motorcycle industry and community in Pakistan as it affirms the hope of the idea we as a people deserve better for good money. Yamaha has put up a strong statement. The monopoly of reinventing the old over and over again has to stop. They have done it very well.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A International standard Bike now available in Pakistan

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Tahir Waseem Chaudhry on May 06, 2015

Stylish,sporty,and Advance shape ,Youngster,s can make it their first choice, sound is not like Honda Cg 125 but silent n fine like all other modern bikes ,No any Viberation when u running this bike even in any speed,Headlight seems similar to Honda Dream 125,but back is fine, Petrol average is better than Honda CG 125 ,Ybr 125 has no any electronic fuel injection but has corborator that's not fair ,Price should be low cause it's so high same bike in India is available in Pkr75k .
Moreover Yamaha Pakistan must launch a 50 and 70 cc bike i... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

YBR 125CC

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Naeem Fraz on May 05, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

YAMAHA YBR 125CC, It reminds me the old YB-100 (Made in Japan, 1978 Model). At least a good-looking and a stylish bike available in Pakistan now other than so-called Honda (all Chinese style). I hate Honda 70, 125 as well as Suzuki Mehran, Cultus and local Wagon-R. All are same garbage.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YD-100 Junoon User Review

Yamaha Junoon is better then other Pakistani bikes

2012 Yamaha YD-100 Junoon

Posted by Devs on Apr 15, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Yamaha is a awesome brand and it's performance is much better then other manufacturers specially yamaha junoon have different style from other regular bikes but it's not too awesome like bikes in other countries :)

Fuel Economy:
I haven't experience this but feels fine for me because it doesn't hurt me too much.

Ride Quality & Handling:
Quality of accessories is better then our local bikes like the original parts of bike are much better then available parts in market and this bike is very smooth to h... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating