Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Bikes

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
745 - 756 of 781 Results
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Of the 100cc

2015 Unique UD 100

Posted by najeeb shah on Jul 07, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The looks of this bike while avg are allot better than the chonda and other 1990s designs with replaced stickers.

Comfort of this bike is pretty good , i took a trip from karachi to hyd with out a single stop except for refueling and was not remotely as tired as i was on a cg125 on a similar trip .

Fuel economy is very good almost as good as a 70 , almost . But allot better than a cg or a Gs ,

performance is lacking for its looks , but its still a bit better than a 70cc bike , but would have been better if ti was more

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

our wait is over

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by seller on Jun 27, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Love u yamaha because u revs our heart

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

The Best Bike in Pakistan

2014 Honda Deluxe

Posted by YasinBurana on Jun 17, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I bought Honda Deluxe 125 Euro II in Feb 2015. For trial I traveled on it from Sadikabad (Rahim Yar Khan), about 650 Kms journey. I started journey at 7-30 am and reached Karachi at 8-00 pm with an average speed of 52 Kms. On Indus Highway (Sann to Jamshoro) I have accelerated to check highest speed which arrived 130 Kms/hour. Fuel average was very economical (about 55 Kms/Liter). I felt that I am driving a car and not bike.

In April my bike participated in bikes off-road race near Ahmedpur East and won 1st prize of Rs. 5000 by defea... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

i Will buy ybr by the end of 2015

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Hassan Aslam on Jun 13, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
' just like other millions of enthusist young bike users' i have been cursing and waiting for some different bike.
Been really fed up lookin at those new sticker wala model every year over n over again
At-last yamaha kicks in. Glad for that.
I bough cg 125 a month before the launch of ybr. I felt sad and lost' yet whenever i see a ybr' i am happy ' i am hopeful' i am reminded that i can buy it' whenever i want to.
So i will buy it' in december IA.
And i ll encourage other bikeers to do so too.
Let yamaha flourish and honda ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince Bullet User Review

best road prince bullet 2015

2015 Road Prince Bullet

Posted by ameek salman on Jun 12, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

road prince bullet bike look like a sports bike this bike is so comfortable fuel Economy is so good and best acceleration this bike is so good from other bike i really like this bike with best handling so easy to drive with long seat this bike is good for all of you!!! (^v^)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Ravi Piaggio Storm 125 User Review

Supreme Bike with Great Comfort and Style

2014 Ravi Piaggio Storm 125

Posted by Adnan Azfar on May 31, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I don't know, in fact unable to understand why people buy Honda 125 in Rs 1 lack when adding just 10,000 more to your budget can get you 10 times better bike. If I am not wrong they introduced Euro 2 in 2009. From this you should get an idea how advanced, features of bike will be.

I always enjoyed the ride more than any other local bike. I purchased on in 2012 and sold it shortly, Trust me I didn't purchase any other bike until I don't have enough money to purchase another Ravi Storm 125.

Fuel Consumption is great, You get 55 ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Amaizing looking thing

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Asadullah on May 24, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
I was waiting to see YBR 125 for the last 6 months, I compere it with Ravi piaggio and Honda delux. No doubt its great looking bike, some plastic work on Tanki doesn't feel nice, it kinda doubled the size of tanki , visually. 13 Litter for such a huge tank sounds very little. Comparing it with RP Storm 19 Litter tank, I always find RP 125 amazing in every thing. Some how , looking at YBR 125, I personally feel that it lacks in the value for money we paid. butterfly type carb is new in any 125 in Pakistan. I wish this bike to succeed in her... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

Crown self start is Great but

2011 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Hussnain Khalid on May 23, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

AOA, Today i am here to share my experience with crown 70 self start.
This bike is great value of money.engine is good self starting system is good.the rims is awsome and the anti theft alarm with remote including ignition cut system is amazing and best feature in this bike! Really happy with this planning to buy one more Crown Selfstart 70

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A Step Forward

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Sherwan on May 15, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall the YBR is an excellent bike. A few glitches here and there but nothing to constitute as a reason for buying it. In all its essence it is a revolutionary step forward for the Motorcycle industry and community in Pakistan as it affirms the hope of the idea we as a people deserve better for good money. Yamaha has put up a strong statement. The monopoly of reinventing the old over and over again has to stop. They have done it very well.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Junoon YD-100 User Review

MY YAMAHA JUNOON 100cc

2013 DYL Junoon YD-100

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN SHAIKH on May 13, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES . WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

A International standard Bike now available in Pakistan

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Tahir Waseem Chaudhry on May 06, 2015

Stylish,sporty,and Advance shape ,Youngster,s can make it their first choice, sound is not like Honda Cg 125 but silent n fine like all other modern bikes ,No any Viberation when u running this bike even in any speed,Headlight seems similar to Honda Dream 125,but back is fine, Petrol average is better than Honda CG 125 ,Ybr 125 has no any electronic fuel injection but has corborator that's not fair ,Price should be low cause it's so high same bike in India is available in Pkr75k .
Moreover Yamaha Pakistan must launch a 50 and 70 cc bike i... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

YBR 125CC

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Naeem Fraz on May 05, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

YAMAHA YBR 125CC, It reminds me the old YB-100 (Made in Japan, 1978 Model). At least a good-looking and a stylish bike available in Pakistan now other than so-called Honda (all Chinese style). I hate Honda 70, 125 as well as Suzuki Mehran, Cultus and local Wagon-R. All are same garbage.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App